LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean

Our rolled cuff weekend jean was made for casual days or a night out with the girls, in a clean dark wash for ultra-versatile style. The sexy boyfriend fit is perfect for curves with a slightly-relaxed fit and mid rise. Classic 5-pocket style, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.491 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
46 out of 53(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Review 1 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annggod
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
zipper broke
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: zipper broke after 2 washes
I liked these jeans as they were the best fitting jeans in the shop for my apple shape (still a bit baggy on the upper leg). Unfortunately the zipper broke after three weeks and the store did not have another pair in my size to exchange other than the "distressed" ones. I can wear nice jeans to work but not one's with nasty holes. I would buy them again if they were not distressed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dukegirl
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I love these jeans. They are very stylish, and very soft and comfortable. They do have a lot of stretch in them so they grow as you wear them but still very comfortable. I would reccomend these if you are looking for comfort and style,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tambo1960
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my second pair of these jeans, just love them. The wash good & hold their shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinky73
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them!
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are lightweight and very comfortable. I have a hard time finding petite jeans and they are the perfect length when I unfold them. This is my 3rd pair of the weekend jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sassy n Jazzy
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Please keep this style
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors
I love the weekend boyfriend jeans. I would like to see more colors , make as a reg pant no cuff/rolling
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sueslam
Too bad the button came off the first time wearing
Date:April 28, 2014
I really liked the style, fit and and comfort of these pants. Unfortunately one of the buttons came off. It's not the kind of button you can sew on either. I don't think you have have these issues with $65 pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JanellMDill
City: Normal
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Weekender Jeans
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and stylish jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Foster83
City: Murfreesboro
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
These jeans are good
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like them a lot. I haven't worn them yet - b/c I have a jeans surplus. But this weekend its on :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bilogirl719
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfort and very flattering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Auntimeme
City: Blaine
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit, true comfort
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans fit great. I literally take them from the dryer to wear them right away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
J123B
great deal
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
you will like theam
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
remodelj
City: Daly City
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
comfy
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants don't make me look bigger than what I am.
I just have to get some sandals.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
uglyshoehater
City: Newark
State: Delaware
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Pleased
Date:March 24, 2014
Comfy and cute (even at my age)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debi2014
City: Gainesville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Boyfriend Jeans - A MUST HAVE
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the ONLY jeans I buy from Lane Bryant. One because I never have to hem them. Seocndly, the fit ! They are right on. I would say because they are boyfriend cut- you may could go down a size. BUT I LOVE THEM! I had to have them for summer and with the dark wash -it was a must. You will not be sorry!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scrubie
City: charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
weekend jean cropps
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fit the best of cropps ive had.. LOVE THEM !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda72
Not really as dark as pictured.
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
Not the dark wash I was expecting. The fit was good and the fabric comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrs Von
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 17, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donica
Date:March 17, 2014
These are so comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mysteclipse
Glad I got a size smaller
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So they were out of the size I though I needed when I ordered online. I was a little worried when my ordered arrived. I"m super glad I opted for the smaller size. There's a little stretch in these jeans so If I'd got the larger size I would have been disappointed especially at the end of the day once jeans have tended to relax a bit. These jeans fit right in all the right places!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Catnip13
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Not bad
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, not right fit
They fit, a little too loose in the waist, too tight through the hips and legs, but I guess that's what's "in" (and don't I just sound like my grandmother?). Missing the blue cut Right Fits pretty badly.
I was just so delighted to find a pair of jeans that doesn't have polyester in them that I really don't care if the fit isn't perfect, the fabric feels right, and they look good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>