LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean

Our rolled cuff weekend jean was made for casual days or a night out with the girls, in a clean dark wash for ultra-versatile style. The sexy boyfriend fit is perfect for curves with a slightly-relaxed fit and mid rise. Classic 5-pocket style, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
38 out of 42(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Review 1 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
remodelj
City: Daly City
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
comfy
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants don't make me look bigger than what I am.
I just have to get some sandals.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
uglyshoehater
City: Newark
State: Delaware
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Pleased
Date:March 24, 2014
Comfy and cute (even at my age)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debi2014
City: Gainesville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Boyfriend Jeans - A MUST HAVE
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the ONLY jeans I buy from Lane Bryant. One because I never have to hem them. Seocndly, the fit ! They are right on. I would say because they are boyfriend cut- you may could go down a size. BUT I LOVE THEM! I had to have them for summer and with the dark wash -it was a must. You will not be sorry!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scrubie
City: charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
weekend jean cropps
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fit the best of cropps ive had.. LOVE THEM !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda72
Not really as dark as pictured.
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
Not the dark wash I was expecting. The fit was good and the fabric comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrs Von
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 17, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donica
Date:March 17, 2014
These are so comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mysteclipse
Glad I got a size smaller
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So they were out of the size I though I needed when I ordered online. I was a little worried when my ordered arrived. I"m super glad I opted for the smaller size. There's a little stretch in these jeans so If I'd got the larger size I would have been disappointed especially at the end of the day once jeans have tended to relax a bit. These jeans fit right in all the right places!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Catnip13
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Not bad
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, not right fit
They fit, a little too loose in the waist, too tight through the hips and legs, but I guess that's what's "in" (and don't I just sound like my grandmother?). Missing the blue cut Right Fits pretty badly.
I was just so delighted to find a pair of jeans that doesn't have polyester in them that I really don't care if the fit isn't perfect, the fabric feels right, and they look good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Prairie dreamer
City: Key west
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Pros and cons
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, quality not up to par
I liked the style of these jeans, and the lighter weight denim was perfect for the climate where I live. The pair I received were likely not sewn correctly, which caused the fabric over the zipper to pucker, and caused the zipper to be exposed. The waist also gaped in the back. I'm going to return the jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New York Classic
City: Albany
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute comfortable jeans
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I bought these jeans in both dark and light wash, they are very comfortable and just the right length (when rolled up) for my 5'1 height. However, the jeans do loosen up the longer they are worn so by the end of the day a belt may be needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neyv
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These fit so well and wash easily. They haven't stretched out yet so I'm hoping it will remain that way. The denim is very soft and flexible. The cuffs are not sewn in, so you can leave them unrolled if you want. They don't look like mom jeans on and I thought I looked great in them when we went to a recent concert.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MotherHubbards
So Stinkin Cute!
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love my new jeans. I wasn't sure when I ordered them if I would like them when they came. I love them and they are so fashionable. My daughter says I don't look like a older lady in my new jeans. I'm a spring chick now. Love Love Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsRedchicka
City: Greenwood
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love these jeans
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Amazing stylish pants; looks great with whatever you wear with
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilannie
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
perfect fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MWRLady1
City: Naples, Italy
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
They are really comfortable however, a bit bigger than what I thought. I got the same size as other jeans I wear however, I probably could have gone down at least one size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Redhead619
not so great for $65
Date:March 3, 2014
Cons: Fit
These jeans fit great in the fitting room. But once you wear them for an hour or more...the stretch in the denim, especially in the waist/hips area, stretches too much. I don't really think the next size down would would because they are so straight legged.
I've worn them for a few hours...may see if I am allowed to return them. $65 is too much money to spend on a pair of jeans that don't fit!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PDX Lara
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good choice, but beware of size
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These are cute and comfy, but be careful when choosing a size. They seem small when you first put them on, but within a short time, they magically expand and suddenly are falling off. I had to buy and return two pair, the second being the original size I purchased online and thought wouldn't fit. Keeping the bigger pair, though, because I like them a lot and are so comfy (fat/weekend pants!)
By the way, I LOVE that these pant cuffs are not sewn in! You can wear them cuffed, or not - your choice. Muy bueno.
Me: 5'8", usually wear size 24
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coolcustomer
City: Columbus
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Satisfied
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these jeans. One of the most comfort fitting jeans I own. I would recommend it to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dark wash rolled cuff weekend jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cowgirlinGA
City: Roswell
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Casual Piece
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are those jeans you will go to every time you want to be comfortable and look great. You can wear them cuffed which is great for spring time fun. You can keep them down at the ankle or below the knee . It's up to you. Paired with a crisp white shirt or a tank top they take you on a picnic or watching the kids soccer games or casual lunch. The two buttons are fun. They are still nice and neat, not deconstructed. I wish there were different washes. A darker wash would be a nice color to have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>