LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bold lace full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features lined cup with hidden wires for maximum shape, lift and a seamless appearance beneath clothing. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.413 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
68 out of 75(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Miss Crys
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Puyallup WA
Fits well, full coverage with a bit of sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pelder
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I love this bra - it is very sexy.
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Camp Creek
I wish they had more colors in my size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Full figured mom
Comfort
Date:March 26, 2015
Digs in a little where the underwire is but still comfortable for me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
crissa m
City: petersburg
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
loove it
Date:March 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable, great support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lvblinda
City: Richmond
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy and Sexy
Date:March 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
Store Location: Rosenberg, Tx
Holds up to hand washing and supports without pain. Soft to the touch. Good for sports or evening. Great people at location to help.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Texasgal2
City: Killeen
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Review of Bold Lace Full Coverage Bra
Date:March 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Harker Heights, TX
I was so happy to find that there are still attractive bras for women who are larger sized. This bra is beautiful and fits like a glove. Personally, I hate underwire bras but this one is so comfortable you hardly know it has under-wires.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gram C
Love This Bra
Date:March 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like everything about this bra. It is true to size, fits comfortably, and really provides great support. I will definitely be going back to purchase another one!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sasha Rae
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Underwire is very uncomfortable!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KVAnne
City: seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
beautiful bra
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, unlined
Cons: Comfort, wearing for extra long periods
Store Location: northgate
It is getting harder and harder to find a great unlined bra that fits well. This one fits well and is comfortable but not for extended periods. After 6 or 7 hours I felt the underwires begin to dig in on the outside.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beach bum
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 24, 2015
Store Location: Philadelphia Mills
I bought this bra without trying it on. I was pleasantly surprised how well it fit and how comfortable it was.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SLossau80
City: Lake Villa
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:February 15, 2015
Store Location: United States
I bought this bra in 3 different colors. So glad I did!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Veeda
Best Purchase
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I'm very satisfied with my recent bra purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jnet
City: Lafayette
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Louisiana
Very comfortable everyday bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmull423
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra!
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great looking
Store Location: Belmar
Love this bra, fits really well and love the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amerritt
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great bra! wish I had purchased more in different colors....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RedGarter
City: Sioux Falls
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Sioux Falls, SD
It fit like a dream. So comfortable and hugged the girls like a glove.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vics girl
Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved it, it's not all padded but it's great for lift without bulk
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mattiesmommy
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great bra!~
Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: seams stand out with close fitting tops
Store Location: Broadway and Kolb
I really like this bra. I got it in black and sugar. The only problem is that the seams are very visible through close fitting tops. Will need to wear a different style with those.
That being said though, I was not in a big hurry to take my bra off at the end of the day! Kudos on comfort!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kel2
City: Portsmouth
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 17, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Cons: not enough color choices
Store Location: chesapeake va
Great bra. wish they had more colors than what they had. Overall highly recommended.
recommended colors lane bryant should get:
red, blue, green, white.
these could be solid (color (both lace and backing) or mixed with a black or white lace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sonnyboy613
City: Oak Lawn
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Date:December 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love the new style and is very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>