LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bold lace full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features lined cup with hidden wires for maximum shape, lift and a seamless appearance beneath clothing. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.38 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
2
81 out of 92(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Richmond,
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
awesome bras w/ no padding
Date:July 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style, saleprice
Store Location: 23111
So hard to find a good bras w/ no padding. Love the size options and the sale was unbelievable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2016
Just wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Halifax
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
good bra
Date:July 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Cons: wires push through after a while.
Store Location: Harrisburg
Really love this style of bra. My only complaint is when the wires push through. Would be nice for extra reinforcement at those spots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Super Comfortable and Stylish
Date:July 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Usually I don't subscribe to the comfort over fashion way of thinking, however this bra combines both elements! I picked this up during the Buy 2 Get 2 sale and used it as my freebie. The full coverage provides excellent support and comfort while the lace still makes it feel sexy. I would absolutely recommend this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hershey
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Love this bra! It is light and airy and extremely comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Poorly Made
Date:July 16, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: poorly made
I have purchased a total of 2 of these bras and although stylish with average fit and above average comfort I do not recommend purchasing this item as the bras I purchased were inferior. One bra has a wire poked through after wearing less than a dozen times and the other suffered a split lace seam in one of the cups after wearing less than 5 times. As the fit was only average these bras were not worn as much as other bras in my lingerie drawer so I was extremely surprised when this occurred.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Vacaville
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Pleased with purchase
Date:July 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Cons: wires break through after a few washes
Store Location: Vacaville outlets
Pleased with the bra, but the under wires break through after a few washes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Ok
Date:July 7, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Pretty, nice soft true to size cups but straps are short and pull, not super comfortable for long days wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Ohio
My Favorite Bra to Date!!
Date:July 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Love this bra. It was a last minute add, that I typically wouldn't go for, but glad I did. It is extremely comfortable, and if I wasn't top heavy i would feel comfortable working out in it! The wire is well placed, so much so I cant feel it!!! My 42DD was exact to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Kirkland
State: Washington
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bold Lace Full Coverage Bra
Date:July 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Store Location: Redmond, WA
The bra I liked and wore for years was discontinued. I was so disappointed until I tried the bold lace full coverage bra. I was happy to find similar support and comfort in this bra. May it not be discontinued.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: California
Age: 55-65
Love this bra!
Date:July 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Seriously, my favorite bra ever. It fits really well, and it is beautiful. And, it looks very nice under my shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Miami Gardens
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loved it until I put it on.....
Date:July 2, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I really wanted to love this bra. The style of the bra caught my eye as it is beautiful and sexy. Unfortunately, I believe it ran a bit small as I could barely breathe with it on and that was after using a couple of bra extenders. Let me first say, that my true bra size is a 48 F but I've been reluctant in purchasing an F cup so I've stayed with my 46 DDD which I do for every bra I purchase (usually the balconette or full coverage) and never have I been so restricted in my breathing. I really like the bra overall, thus, I am hoping that Cacique will make in larger sizes and more true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Amherst
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Constuction
Date:June 30, 2016
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Very much satisfied with the construction of these garments. Quality is excellent, fit pinches at the base of the stay next to the underwire. I trust with wear the side stays will relax.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: CUMMING
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
FITS PERFECT AND LETS YOU MOVE
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: United States
This bra doesn't dig and fits great! You can move and it doesn't ride up. This is amazing!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Valencia
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love It
Date:May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Valencia
This bra is great. Great fit and feminine. Purchased black and purple and plan to purchase in other colors as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Would like to see more vibrant colours
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty but itchy
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I tried this bra on in the store, and it fit great. I got it home and wore it the next day only to realize how incredibly itchy the lace is. I'm very hopeful that washing it with some fabric softener will make it more comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Puyallup WA
Fits well, full coverage with a bit of sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I love this bra - it is very sexy.
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Camp Creek
I wish they had more colors in my size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
Date:March 26, 2015
Digs in a little where the underwire is but still comfortable for me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>