LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bold lace full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features lined cup with hidden wires for maximum shape, lift and a seamless appearance beneath clothing. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
61 out of 68(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sasha Rae
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Underwire is very uncomfortable!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KVAnne
City: seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
beautiful bra
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, unlined
Cons: Comfort, wearing for extra long periods
Store Location: northgate
It is getting harder and harder to find a great unlined bra that fits well. This one fits well and is comfortable but not for extended periods. After 6 or 7 hours I felt the underwires begin to dig in on the outside.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beach bum
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 24, 2015
Store Location: Philadelphia Mills
I bought this bra without trying it on. I was pleasantly surprised how well it fit and how comfortable it was.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SLossau80
City: Lake Villa
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:February 15, 2015
Store Location: United States
I bought this bra in 3 different colors. So glad I did!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Veeda
Best Purchase
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I'm very satisfied with my recent bra purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jnet
City: Lafayette
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Louisiana
Very comfortable everyday bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmull423
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra!
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great looking
Store Location: Belmar
Love this bra, fits really well and love the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amerritt
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great bra! wish I had purchased more in different colors....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RedGarter
City: Sioux Falls
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Sioux Falls, SD
It fit like a dream. So comfortable and hugged the girls like a glove.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vics girl
Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved it, it's not all padded but it's great for lift without bulk
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mattiesmommy
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great bra!~
Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: seams stand out with close fitting tops
Store Location: Broadway and Kolb
I really like this bra. I got it in black and sugar. The only problem is that the seams are very visible through close fitting tops. Will need to wear a different style with those.
That being said though, I was not in a big hurry to take my bra off at the end of the day! Kudos on comfort!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kel2
City: Portsmouth
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 17, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Cons: not enough color choices
Store Location: chesapeake va
Great bra. wish they had more colors than what they had. Overall highly recommended.
recommended colors lane bryant should get:
red, blue, green, white.
these could be solid (color (both lace and backing) or mixed with a black or white lace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sonnyboy613
City: Oak Lawn
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Date:December 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love the new style and is very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Terisissorhands
City: Sarasota
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Bra
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, not bulky
Fantastic bra that does not take up an entire zip code with a ton of padding (like many of the other cacique bras). It is a little snug but, of course, will stretch a bit with wear. Very pretty and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EBlade
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
SEXY WITH COMFORT
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: color choices
Store Location: Jantzen Beach,OR
Another great bra from LB. I wasn't sure I would like it. BUT it is very comfortable and makes me feel sexy. I love the way it feels and I can wear this with my work clothes or going out. I will buy the rest of the colors. I just wish there were more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KAT140
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy Bra but.......
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
The bra is stylish and comfy. However the bra does not lay flat aginst your breast bone like all bras are supposed to. I have assests that alot of woman would pay for and I can honestly say none of the bras sold at Lane Bryant fit they way they are supposed to according to the " proper way " a bra should fit. Overall though the bra is decent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kenina
City: Indian Trail
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best purchase
Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Store Location: Matthews
wow!!!! finally I found a bra that gives me a excellent support, it's very comfortable and makes me feel very sexy, I love the lace. I got in black, mocha and burgundy. I highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
auntbob
City: Willow Grove
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great recommendation!!
Date:October 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I went into my Lane Bryant store in the mall and the Sales woman was a tremendous help!!! I need new bra's desperately. She measured me and found several kinds for me to try. The one she said would be the most comfortable and best fit, was all that and more!!! I love so much and it's beautiful too...Thanks so much for make such a great bra!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
curvymommdmom
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy but Small
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style
I'm large, I know this going into the bra purchasing experience. I had to trade the 40DDD for a 42DDD and I still felt like the cups were a little small although it feels good around the chest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TexasKatie
City: East Texas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Almost perfect
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Texarkana
This bra is cut just slightly too high under the arms, so digs in a bit, but other than that it is very comfortable. Very pretty bra, and extremely well made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>