LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bold lace full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features lined cup with hidden wires for maximum shape, lift and a seamless appearance beneath clothing. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
48 out of 55(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Terisissorhands
City: Sarasota
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Bra
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, not bulky
Fantastic bra that does not take up an entire zip code with a ton of padding (like many of the other cacique bras). It is a little snug but, of course, will stretch a bit with wear. Very pretty and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EBlade
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
SEXY WITH COMFORT
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: color choices
Store Location: Jantzen Beach,OR
Another great bra from LB. I wasn't sure I would like it. BUT it is very comfortable and makes me feel sexy. I love the way it feels and I can wear this with my work clothes or going out. I will buy the rest of the colors. I just wish there were more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KAT140
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy Bra but.......
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
The bra is stylish and comfy. However the bra does not lay flat aginst your breast bone like all bras are supposed to. I have assests that alot of woman would pay for and I can honestly say none of the bras sold at Lane Bryant fit they way they are supposed to according to the " proper way " a bra should fit. Overall though the bra is decent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kenina
City: Indian Trail
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best purchase
Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Store Location: Matthews
wow!!!! finally I found a bra that gives me a excellent support, it's very comfortable and makes me feel very sexy, I love the lace. I got in black, mocha and burgundy. I highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
auntbob
City: Willow Grove
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great recommendation!!
Date:October 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I went into my Lane Bryant store in the mall and the Sales woman was a tremendous help!!! I need new bra's desperately. She measured me and found several kinds for me to try. The one she said would be the most comfortable and best fit, was all that and more!!! I love so much and it's beautiful too...Thanks so much for make such a great bra!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
curvymommdmom
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy but Small
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style
I'm large, I know this going into the bra purchasing experience. I had to trade the 40DDD for a 42DDD and I still felt like the cups were a little small although it feels good around the chest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TexasKatie
City: East Texas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Almost perfect
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Texarkana
This bra is cut just slightly too high under the arms, so digs in a bit, but other than that it is very comfortable. Very pretty bra, and extremely well made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
djdk343
Date:September 11, 2014
i like the bra and matching pantie it's nice to know you can still look good even if you are wearing plus size clothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Raevyn
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best bra
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
Store Location: Easton Mall
This item was purchased for my 13 year old daughter who is a tomboy. She hated trying on the bras but really liked this bra. We ended up getting two on a sale and she has not stopped rotating wearing the black or pink one with her clothes. Also she is a cheerleader and loves the support that this bra offers her.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lookingforagoodfit
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Overall a very nice fit. If you are large under your arms the wire can poke a bit. Great lift and shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sewbee
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The best fit and support I've ever had in a bra. And the support is most important to me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katmanduuu
Shopping Preference: In store
I'm a convert!
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
As someone who has absolutely hated underwires my whole life, I'm now a convert! Super comfortable, supportive, pretty and NO poking! This bra fits like a second skin and is so comfortable I almost forget I'm wearing it...the support and 'boost' that it gives 'the girls' won't let me forget, though! I also love the fact that it doesn't feel like body armor when I wear it. It flattens out for storage, unlike a lot of really supportive bras. This can go in the drawer, instead of wanting its' own closet. What's not to love? I plan on getting more of these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KaylaS
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Most Comfortable Bra EVER
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra! My last bra purchase was a no wire bra, and I had been wearing it too often for my own good. I ended up getting this one a week ago, and it is SOOOOO comfortable!!!! I love it so much! The only thing I don't like is that if you wear too thin of a shirt, the design can show through, mainly where the lace top part is, and where the lines are almost over the nipples. Other then that, it is FANTASTIC!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dilenia Santos
City: Brandon
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 23, 2014
Good over all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
D1017
almost perfect
Date:July 15, 2014
love the old style of this bra. Don't like the extra lace at the top of the cup. It isn't smooth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Angelexp
Age: 35-44
Decent style, nice fit
Date:July 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Over all I give this particular bra style a 4 star rating, I'd give it a 3.5 if I could lol. It's pretty average for this style, and I like the look of the lace, just wish it didn't itch as much. Fits perfectly though, and got it on sale, so I'm not complaining. Adore the hot pink color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss B Boop
Date:July 6, 2014
Wish stores had more of my size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
janram
City: Erlanger
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Bra
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. I don't hang out anywhere!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buslady
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like this bra a lot and will order more, But the store only had them in orange & black I like more color choices.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Older Person
Date:June 24, 2014
It's a very pretty bra but no lift at all. My "girls" are older so I didn't expect much but younger figures may like this bra. The seams show through your clothes so wear a patterned top. Disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>