LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bold lace full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features lined cup with hidden wires for maximum shape, lift and a seamless appearance beneath clothing. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.43 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
71 out of 79(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: CUMMING
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
FITS PERFECT AND LETS YOU MOVE
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: United States
This bra doesn't dig and fits great! You can move and it doesn't ride up. This is amazing!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Valencia
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love It
Date:May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Valencia
This bra is great. Great fit and feminine. Purchased black and purple and plan to purchase in other colors as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Would like to see more vibrant colours
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty but itchy
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I tried this bra on in the store, and it fit great. I got it home and wore it the next day only to realize how incredibly itchy the lace is. I'm very hopeful that washing it with some fabric softener will make it more comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Puyallup WA
Fits well, full coverage with a bit of sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I love this bra - it is very sexy.
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Camp Creek
I wish they had more colors in my size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
Date:March 26, 2015
Digs in a little where the underwire is but still comfortable for me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: petersburg
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
loove it
Date:March 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable, great support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Richmond
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy and Sexy
Date:March 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
Store Location: Rosenberg, Tx
Holds up to hand washing and supports without pain. Soft to the touch. Good for sports or evening. Great people at location to help.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Killeen
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Review of Bold Lace Full Coverage Bra
Date:March 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Harker Heights, TX
I was so happy to find that there are still attractive bras for women who are larger sized. This bra is beautiful and fits like a glove. Personally, I hate underwire bras but this one is so comfortable you hardly know it has under-wires.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love This Bra
Date:March 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like everything about this bra. It is true to size, fits comfortably, and really provides great support. I will definitely be going back to purchase another one!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Underwire is very uncomfortable!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
beautiful bra
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, unlined
Cons: Comfort, wearing for extra long periods
Store Location: northgate
It is getting harder and harder to find a great unlined bra that fits well. This one fits well and is comfortable but not for extended periods. After 6 or 7 hours I felt the underwires begin to dig in on the outside.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 24, 2015
Store Location: Philadelphia Mills
I bought this bra without trying it on. I was pleasantly surprised how well it fit and how comfortable it was.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lake Villa
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:February 15, 2015
Store Location: United States
I bought this bra in 3 different colors. So glad I did!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I'm very satisfied with my recent bra purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lafayette
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Louisiana
Very comfortable everyday bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra!
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great looking
Store Location: Belmar
Love this bra, fits really well and love the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great bra! wish I had purchased more in different colors....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Sioux Falls
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Sioux Falls, SD
It fit like a dream. So comfortable and hugged the girls like a glove.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>