LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Distressed Weekend Jean

Daringly distressed with bleach splatters and abrasions, our Everly wash weekend jean is an edgy denim update for casual days and nights. This sexy boyfriend fit is perfect for curves with a slightly-relaxed fit and all the comfort you could want. Classic 5-pocket style, button & zip fly closure and belt loops. Medium rise.
Average Customer Rating:
4.794 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 out of 34(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Distressed Weekend Jean
Review 1 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hpopps
City: Adelaide Australia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great purchase
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was a bit concerned about purchasing as I live in Australia and shipping is very expensive both ways if they don't fit. But I am very happy to say they do and look good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hopper Shopper
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
They are "alright"
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
Store Location: cypress
I purchased these online, and am going to keep them although I have purchased better fitting jeans from Lane Bryant. Definitely casual jeans. I can't see dressing these up very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MadameSly
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these!
Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good length, weight, good amount of distressing, and fit comfortably around my Budda belly. :) Want another pair in darker denim!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ray Nee
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
More, More, We must have More
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perfect at any age!
I purchased one pair and then another. Great jeans! Fashionable, with superior comfortable fit. Make them in Dark and White Denim using the same consistency, weight, material, stretch, cut, length, etc as the light washed. I promise you weekend jeans are now my every day jeans. Although I had to purchase a size smaller than normal (do not change that) they were great and comfort is what I was aiming for and LB produced. Oh yeah, who doesn't like knowing they are wearing a size smaller jeans I gave 5 stars for the superior smaller fit..one size down! Such a morale booster especially with a sexy relaxed fit, when you put these jeans on you feel smaller and you look smaller. I LOVE these jeans! Thanks again LB..bring them back in dark, and all white sexy, relaxed, and comfortable denim.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ClassyMomma42
City: Daleville
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Buy
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans the fit is perfect and the design on them is just what I was looking for. The price was great too. They are very much on trend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lceventplanner
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun pants!
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am 5 foot tall, so these are actually jeans on me, but they are super cute. Definitely more lightweight than most LB jeans. Fit true to size. Great jeans to put on for errands or grocery trip!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hireme4aLaneByrantStylist
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I LOVE These! Practical, Comfortable, and Stylish
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'd been searching for "boyfriend" jeans for quite some time. I'm so glad that I found these! They run a little big... I had to go down a size. That made me feel thinner though :) I love them so much, that I went and bought a second pair. I'm wearing them right now!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Castle Shannon
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best jeans ever
Date:May 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LB weekend jeans are the best invention ever. The comfort is amazing. I love the length because even in the cooler weather I can get a boot on very nice and not have a lot of extra fabric around the ankle. I will keep ordering LB weekend jeans as the styles change. Never stop making weekend jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theduxer234
City: Lakewood
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Weekend Jeans
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable, good fit, true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gwendolion
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great confort jean
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sheilab
City: Westminster
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Missylee
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
cute jeans. Material kinda of thin. A little too baggy in the legs, but a comfortable pair of jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezag1
love these jeans!
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fit great. Very comfortable and fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
livsmom96
City: Cookeville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jeans!!
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
This is my first pair of LB jeans. I love them, they fit & feel great. Truthfully, I bought them on clearance and I had a coupon, or I probably wouldn't have paid the high price for them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scorpionmom
City: inglewood
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great jean
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved these so much I bought a second pair. I'm a size 28. I usually have problems with the thigh area in jean... Thankful not the case with these. They are great for every occasions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COUNTRY COWGIRL
City: Roanoke
State: Virginia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was one of my first pairs of pants I have bought from Lane Bryant and I was not disappointed! They fit perfectly, making everything that needs to look good actually look good. My boyfriend loves them just as much as I do! Definitely will shop here more often!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
applesweet
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
weekend jean
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great pair of jean just like the name state weekend jean great for that
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beee
City: Humble
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Can't live without
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, right look
These jeans are comfortable, stylish and I know that I am looking my best when I have them on. I get several compliments each time I wear them. These are a must have for any wardrobe. This is an addition you will not be disapointed in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tea54
City: Killeen
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish Comfort
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am 50+ and had some reservations about trendy jeans. However, these jeans are classy and very comfortable. I don't think they made me look like I was trying to be younger than I am. With a great blazer and heels, I was ready for a play at the local theater!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Distressed Weekend Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tonihenderson2
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best jean ever
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lane Bryant finally got a jean right!!! Glad the old sizing 1-2-3-4 is GONE. GLAD the low waisted Jean is gone. These are beyond perfect They are cut just right. Soft fabric
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>