LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tie-front blouse

Sheer tie-front blouse takes the classic silhouette for a modern spin with pleated 3/4 sleeves and a versatile leaf print. Sheer for comfortable layering over a tank or cami, this lightweight blouse dresses up or down to outfit any occasion. Finished with a covered placket and sexy notched neckline.
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tie-front blouse
Review 1 for Tie-front blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JusMeLisa
Comfortable and Stylish
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
So happy I found this top on a recent shopping trip to Lane Bryant. The blouse is very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tie-front blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamah
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way it fits and the color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tie-front blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VKGG
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
BEST WEARING BLOUSE!
Date:May 18, 2014
TRY IT! YOU WILL TRULY LOVE WEARING THIS BLOUSE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tie-front blouse
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cheki
City: Keyport
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too short
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I liked the fabric of the blouse, but I did not like the tie in front and the length was too short. It accented my belly. :-(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tie-front blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
amorah
City: gastonia
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice and flowing
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, top fits great
Cons: Fit, tight on arm
really like this blouse, it is a little tight on the arm but other than that really love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tie-front blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaxie
City: London
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice top and so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tie-front blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MZMZ
City: Blue Island
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Spring Wear
Date:February 27, 2014
It's always nice to walk into LB and find items like this blouse. I'm a web shopper but when I have time, I do like to walk around the store, try on the clothes and enjoy the finds. What a find! I love the blouse, it's sheer, the fit is perfect for me and it makes me look put together. I love the great color combination too!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tie-front blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Johanna7787
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
It's Okay
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The blouse is very well made but I had to go up three sizes because of no stretch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tie-front blouse
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Mesa
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not what it looks like on-line
Date:February 16, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Thought I would love this one. Sleeves were to tight at the cuff, pleated sleeves looked wrong with sheer body. Looked and felt old in this one. Returned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tie-front blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MasterP
City: Easton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice with tights and boots
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This blouse looks so stylish with tights and boots. Love it! It is so comfortable too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tie-front blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dorri
City: windsorr
State: Connecticut
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Beautiful. The color is just right. I love the sleeves
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tie-front blouse
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CindyG
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Poorly proportioned
Date:January 2, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Blouse did not fit well at all. . . sleeve buttons were VERY tight and my arms are not usually an issue. . . not sure who this was designed for - very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.