LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cinched back faux leather jacket

Modern faux leather jacket aligns your curves with a flattering cinched back and sleek contoured seaming. Detailed with zipper trim at cuffs and a banded collar with snap closure, this fresh fashion essential tops off everything from distressed denim to femme dresses beautifully. Zip-front closure and pockets complete the look. Fully lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cinched back faux leather jacket
Review 1 for Cinched back faux leather jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JustMeAmy
City: Taylor
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Faux real!
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can't believe it is faux leather! I passed by the rack a few times because I was in the store looking for a deal. I thought it was leather and it would not be in my budget for this unauthorized shopping trip. (shh my husband didn't know). I love the deep rich color. So, I had to try it on. And to my amazement it's not leather! But it looks AND feels like it. Once it was home I hung it on the outside of the closet door because I wasn't concerned with my husband knowing I bought it. He of confronted me about buying a leather coat and the expense until I convinced him to take another look at the jacket and the price tag! Even he was amazed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cinched back faux leather jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DundeeDiane
City: Ann Arbor
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Liked the style...
Date:January 20, 2014
Glad I bought this coat when on clearance, because if I would have paid more then I did; I would have been disappointed. Pretty much true to size but the arms are very tight and will not be able to wear a sweater underneath this jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cinched back faux leather jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sooki
City: new york
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: zipper diffcult
Great addition to waredrobe!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cinched back faux leather jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I like this item so far. I haven't had a chance to wear it yet but can't wait to. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cinched back faux leather jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lciancio
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Many compliments
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lingering odor
I wore this jacket to work the first day back after a holiday and received many compliments. I love the way this jacket fits - it tends to run a little large, which is a nice change. My only complaint about this jacket is due to the fact it is a faux leather so it has a lingering odor that can be fairly strong at times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cinched back faux leather jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vs48
State: Pennsylvania
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 27, 2013
This jacket is so soft and so comfortable and can be worn for casual or dressy. No one can tell it's not real leather. Very classy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cinched back faux leather jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marianicole
City: tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
100% good
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
Good item. Perfect fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cinched back faux leather jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommagoose333
City: Otsego
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
So comfortable !
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit of this jacket !! The elastic back keeps it from having that boxy look and the elastic stretches easily when you move ... Looks great with jeans and boots or a skirt too :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cinched back faux leather jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Degar
City: Mt. Vernon
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Jacket
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful color and true fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.