LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Burnout jogger

In cozy French terry, our burnout jogger adds a soft touch and street-smart attitude to your active or casual look. The cuffed ankle gives you a fun, slouchy fit, with plenty of comfort to keep you moving. Pull-on style with elastic waistband and drawstring. Slash pockets.
Average Customer Rating:
3.696 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
5
16 out of 23(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Burnout jogger
Review 1 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JustTerry
City: San Bruno
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The material is thin.
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: material is thin and cheap.
This fits fine and looks okay fo r what I am using it for - PJ bottoms. The material is thin and not of the best quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Techygirl
Love these!
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the most comfortable pants. Love these so much!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nldbasmrs
City: Altoona
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great
Date:May 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: the color fades as they are washed.
They are light weight for summer. I don't wear shorts anymore so these are perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goddessbarbie7
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love, Love, Love these pants
Date:May 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best pair of stretchy pants I've ever bought. I need to get more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lindasota
City: EL Paso
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cozy Pants
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Considering I only paid $1 for these at Lane Bryant. They are worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cocoberkley
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I don't like how the pants stretch after wearing them, and loose shape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HNIC
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
When I follow the directions on washing it before you wear it it faded on me and later after it had dry it look like I had had it for a while. I had only had it less then a month. So I return it back to the store.there was not a problem returning it but I would not recommend any of my personal friends to buy this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
miamigirl57
City: Idaho Falls
State: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable but doesn't wear well
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: does not wear well., color is fading fast.
Soft and comfortable with a great fit but does not wear well. After one washing , they are showing wear in certain areas. The ones that I have worn several times are gray and the color is wearing off in the crotch area and around the bottom. Embarrassed to wear them out of the house.Sad, they really are very soft but I wouldn't buy them again. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Big Security
City: Michigan
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 19, 2014
I didn't like the fit or how the product looked at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
silverfox
Fab pants
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the most comfortable pants ever ,you can wear them around town and still feel pulled together wearing a great tee and baseball cap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shinxt
Date:April 19, 2014
mostly comfortable, little snug in the waist, which I would expect in this kind of product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leigh Anne
City: Minnetonka
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these "jogging" pants as well as the matching jacket and I am so happy that I did! These pants are very comfortable and the set is really stylish. The weight of the fabric is perfect. I get hot very easily and found that it wasn't an issue with this jogging set. Lane Bryant, you did it again! Mixing style and comfort and coming up with the most perfect fit! Thanks LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rubybeth
City: Fall River
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Elastic at the waist rolls. I would not buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Longview
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy for travel
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this for an 8 1/2 hour train ride and it was like travelling in my pajamas! The outfit is so comfortable, The material is soft and moves with me. Looks good to travel or run to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cissi
casual
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
definitely for casual wear, but quite comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mooregirl03
City: Pendleton
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cute and comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
augirl016
Very Comfy
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very soft and comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
woodswoman
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very compfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AML01
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 8, 2014
I was looking for a pair of stylish comfy pants that I could wear to the grocery store or just around the house and these fit the bill! Paired with the Burnout Jacket and a tank or tee they look great. They are soft, fit great, true to size, and are not too long. And most importantly I feel comfortable but yet put together at the same time. I would recommend these if you are looking for something to comfy to either wear around the house or to run errands on the weekends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Burnout jogger
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LFLB
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
Fit was poor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>