LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Perforated moto jacket

Edge up any look with a rock-ready moto jacket made of perforated faux leather. Loaded with snaps, exposed zippers and oversized lapels, this lightweight jacket offers a sassy finish to everything from femme dresses to distressed denim. Fully lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perforated moto jacket
Review 1 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tess9413
City: Rockford
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This jacket is absolutely fabulous! Everytime I wear it I get tons of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redny
need to get more black in
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fake leather
I have this in white and i love it. i woul have given it a 5 star had it been leather but for fake its not bad. very flattering. i just wish i could also get it in black. the store i got the white one in didnt have any other colors. i really want a black one too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Burbank
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Jacket Ever!
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is one of the best jackets I have owned. It is so comfortable. it fits well and is very flattering. I love the zippers on it. It has great style. The material is so soft. I thought that it was leather. But it's not. Which is even better. This a must own.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dara288
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
BEST PURCHASE EVER......
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality, price
I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A JACKET THAT ZIPS UP ON THE SIDE FOR A VERY LONG TIME. I AM A SIZE 14 AND I CAN NEVER FIND ANYTHING CUTE BECAUSE I AM AT THAT BORDERLINE OF NOT PLUS BUT NOT REGULAR EITHER. I WENT IN THE STORE AND I ALMOST MISSED THE JACKET UNTIL I DID A DOUBLE-TAKE IT WAS A 14/16 AND IT FITS PERFECTLY BECAUSE I HAVE FOOTBALL PLAYER SHOULDERS. I LOVE IT AND TO TOP IT OFF I WAS ON SALE. JACKPOT!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jude ju
City: Benwood
State: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks good on very pleased
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
socks08
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it, stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
texasbighair
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
By Far the BEST faux leather jacket I've ever seen
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a real black leather jacket, but wanted a faux one to wear with body-con dresses or skinny jeans out on the town. I'd picked out the other one LB has, with the ponte back, but they were out of stock for my size. That ended up being a GOOD thing because I then decided to try this one....wow is all I can say.
It doesn't look cheap, fits like a dream (38G bust, 35" waist, size 14-16) and it's not too warm or smells funny like some pleather jackets can. I am completely pleased with this jacket and will wear it for years.
Oh, did i mention how beautiful the gold zippers are? They add a touch of elegance to the jacket.
Whoever did the designing/buying for the Fall collection knocked an absolute home run. It was ALL very stylish and sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Neicee
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 2, 2014
Jacket is great! Very stylish and fits perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CelticCrystal
City: Darlington
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent Rock Chic Jacket
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been trying to find a jacket to wear that could keep me warm, but look stylish at the same time. I believe I've found that in this item. I've only wore it out once and had many compliments, but can't wait to wear it out again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drlbr
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits like a glove. Nice and warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chris5
City: Pooler,
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
jacket
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style
nice color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PlushFashionista
Love this JACKET
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
This Jacket is SO HAUTE - I got Three Compliments before I left the Store - Additionally, Black and Gold is SO IN for the SEASON! This is my offical Go To Outerwear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tree45
City: Kenosha
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
JACKET
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: zipper
Only have one problem, the jacket zipper I am havin a hard time when I zip it s oI might return it. Other then that love the jacket!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perforated moto jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYFashionista
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Quality Purchase
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love LB's faux leather jackets, and I was so excited to find a moto jacket with gold hardware! The material used for this jacket is super smooth and luxe-feeling, with enough weight to feel substantial but not enough to be bulky. The hardware stands out beautifully and the perforated sections are subtle and stylish. This jacket looks good both open and zipped; when zipped up the front stays nice and smooth and doesn't accentuate any tummy issues. It is also very accommodating for extra curvy girls like me and would work just as well for more lanky types. I'm very pleased with this purchase and it's worth the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.