LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embroidered unlined full coverage bra

Who says full coverage can't be sexy? Our latest full coverage bra will thrill you with sheer unlined cups, gorgeous embroidery, satin trim and an alluring V-wire center. A great support solution for larger bust sizes, the underwire cups offer amazing lift with no additional padding so the curves are all your own. Adjustable straps and bra-back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.48 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Review 1 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: Harwood heights
The shopping experience was very nice and the employer was helpful in any way... I enjoy the shopping at Lane Bryane store...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Flint
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Genesee Valley Mall
It's is hard to find comfortable, stylish bras for large chested women. This bra is amazing,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love It!!!!
Date:May 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
absolutely beautiful and sexy. Fits very well even for large breast. I just wish there were more colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2015
Pros: Style
Nice style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Loveland
State: Colorado
Nice Bra
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
This bra is really comfortable and gives decent support throughout the day. It's not super fancy, but it's still quite nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, perfect to size
It is very comfortable, soft, comfortable on the shoulders and flattering...Perfect to size. Makes them sit up nice and perky...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Extremely uncomfortable
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
This bra is extremeley uncomfortable. After wearing it for an hour I had to take it off. It is not made well for a big chested woman in mind. It digs into you. I would not ever recommend this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: sterling hgts
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 5, 2015
Pros: Style, sexy
Cons: Item not as described
I like the bra, however after wearing it for 6 + hrs I could not weight to take it off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Paragoulld
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 3, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: Jonesboro
Husband likes it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2015
This is absolutely what I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this
Date:April 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, looks and support . Also got rave reviews from significant other
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
sexy see thru
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Wonder Bra
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color is perfect
You must bring this bra back. You no longer have my size and it fits true to size. My husbands loves it and I love it so much I show it off to my girlfriends and they would like to get on also. Please Please Please bring it back.
Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
PLEASE RESTOCK THIS BRA
Date:March 30, 2014
I have been following this bra for months and my size has been out of stock, Please restock this item!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: virginia beach
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
bra
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
bra is amazing! beautiful and boyfriend loved it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great purchase
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra fits perfect even with large breast. Very sexy. The hubby loves it! No negatives here.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: South Bend
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and pretty
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Good-fitting, comfortable sheer bras can be hard to find. This one is fabulous! I do wish I could pick up a few other colors and matching bottoms.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: PHILADELPHIA
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
love this bra!
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it is very comfortable...soft and sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The sheer wire was a little uncomforatable and where it snaps together feels a little prickly but it is very pretty, fits well and has good support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 14, 2014
Beautiful!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>