LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embroidered unlined full coverage bra

Who says full coverage can’t be sexy? Our latest full coverage bra will thrill you with sheer unlined cups, gorgeous embroidery, satin trim and an alluring V-wire center. A great support solution for larger bust sizes, the underwire cups offer amazing lift with no additional padding so the curves are all your own. Adjustable straps and bra-back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Review 1 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foxyangel
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
sexy see thru
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
beanieO
City: Savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Wonder Bra
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color is perfect
You must bring this bra back. You no longer have my size and it fits true to size. My husbands loves it and I love it so much I show it off to my girlfriends and they would like to get on also. Please Please Please bring it back.
Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Guru
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
PLEASE RESTOCK THIS BRA
Date:March 30, 2014
I have been following this bra for months and my size has been out of stock, Please restock this item!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tracywhite
City: virginia beach
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
bra
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
bra is amazing! beautiful and boyfriend loved it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jerr
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great purchase
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra fits perfect even with large breast. Very sexy. The hubby loves it! No negatives here.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaljava
City: South Bend
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and pretty
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Good-fitting, comfortable sheer bras can be hard to find. This one is fabulous! I do wish I could pick up a few other colors and matching bottoms.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amiraah
City: PHILADELPHIA
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
love this bra!
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it is very comfortable...soft and sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cmyers66
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The sheer wire was a little uncomforatable and where it snaps together feels a little prickly but it is very pretty, fits well and has good support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KitcheDiva
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 14, 2014
Beautiful!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triple D Diva
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Comfort and style
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved this bra. A nice surprise that it was see though, yet comfortable and sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sin Cindy
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It feels sexy and comfortable too boot!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sodaqueen
City: Phila
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
A very pretty and sexy bra.Fits well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chicky D
City: Lansing
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Absolutely stunning
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most beautiful bra I now own. The "decorative seams" down the front are placed perfectly to provide privacy when wearing tops. It's incredibly comfortable and light feeling. The embroidery is beautiful, and I would highly recommend this bra to other women.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embroidered unlined full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tamarahh
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy and comfortable
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was coming out of my box for my husband. This is very sexy and fits well, not uncomfortable at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.