LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Striped rolled sleeve shirt

Lightweight woven shirt gets high marks for fit and comfort, with stripes and tab & button rolled sleeves for a cool, casual vibe. The timeless button-down silhouette is flattering on any body type, with shoulder yoke and contoured seaming to keep the look tailored. Two chest pockets complete look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 out of 24(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Review 1 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mugwump
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have this top in blue and love the way it fits. I wear it with
blue jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ersnyder
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love this shirt but it runs a bit small in the chest and arms
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
49lynZ
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These blouses are very stylish, very comfortable and compatible for casual or five to nine wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tdonaldson
City: Inglewood
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 8, 2014
Very nice bought this shirt for my mother for mother day
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mango55
City: weslaco
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This blouse was perfect in fit and style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
gjo1
City: West Covina
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
just ok
Date:April 26, 2014
Tight in the arm area, A camisole helped, and didn't botton top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
photogfashonista
City: Palm Bay
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy and casual
Date:April 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I actually walked into the store, bought this shirt and wore it out to a spring event. It is light and comfortable, not too hot and very stylish. I paired it with a cami underneath. It is perfect for spring/summer, love the color and style. I don't like collared shirts as I have a short neck and this one is perfect!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noodle
City: Kennesaw
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it!! U can wear it long sleeve if u get chilly or roll it up if your hot..so comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenlweiland
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love it! Tons of compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ralph
City: cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the thin material tobe able to layer with comfort in warmer weather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nana22
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
pretty
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This top is lovely, a, beautiful material, very soft and its so in style. It's what I've been looking for. I got the blue which is more of an aqua. I think it ran a little small. I was between 2 sizes and knew I'd wear a camisole underneath, so I'm glad I chose the larger size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tracy1968
City: Gilroy
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
shirt/love
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cost- to expensive
I love the shirt...its a little thin so you'll need to wear a cami under it. But that makes it great for all seasons.
Thanks Lane Bryant..but can you cut a girl a break...lower your prices!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jme76
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it! Great look and great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lynhutch
tight sleeves
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The shirt is so cute but it has tight sleeves. Make sure you try it on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pohono
City: la habra
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love it
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
its fits nice and comfy.. its a bit sheer but its lightweight so a tank underneath works great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
btimes3
Date:February 14, 2014
I have not worn it yet, but tried it on and I like the way it fits and looks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pirate Princess
City: broken arrow
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy Cute Tummy Hide
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, hides problem areas
This shirt is basically perfect for anything casual. It hides the stomach AND covers the arm flab. Perfection. Not to mention it's totally adorable. I suggest blue. Coral is a little over done.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scoobi
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great for spring
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THis is a very lightweight top. great for spring time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LauraKCO
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sheer
Date:January 25, 2014
The shirt is much more see through in person than shown. You'd have to wear it with something else underneath it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Striped rolled sleeve shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mammieg
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: price
Was really nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>