LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tiered ruffle swim tank

Fun & flirty swim tank shows off your feminine side with tiered ruffles - forgiving and flattering! Soft, wire-free cups and fixed straps lend light support in or out of the water. Pair with all your favorite swim bottoms for a custom swim look you'll love.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tiered ruffle swim tank
Review 1 for Tiered ruffle swim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TB1973
City: Blue Springs
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tiered ruffle swim tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SyracuseSun
City: Syracuse
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Too Small!
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This runs very small. I ordered a size bigger than I wear and it was WAY too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tiered ruffle swim tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Silver Girl Meg
City: Frederick
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Super cute and flattering!
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a super cute swim suit top! The ruffles are very flattering. I am normally an 18/20 in regular clothes. The 18 top fits but I think I will get the 20 to have a little more room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tiered ruffle swim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ssbuss71
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been looking for a comfortable fitting swim suit top for 2 years! This is just what I have been looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tiered ruffle swim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camp180
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome Swim Top
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this swim top, fits and looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tiered ruffle swim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpecialKW
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love love love this top! I just had a baby and it hides the tummy really well and is extremely flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tiered ruffle swim tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sunny1inValencia
City: Valencia
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Fits Good
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not great if for aerobic swim classes
I like the 2 piece suit. I've not had one before so it's different. I bought it for aerobic swimming classes. It may have not been the right suit as the top is very "flowy" in the pool! But other than that, it fits great and is comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tiered ruffle swim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CatieBug
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It has been a really long time since I've had a bathing suit that fit me so great and I truly feel comfortable in. This is the one! I love everything about it. It fits perfectly!! The top is long so I don't feel like I constantly need to pull it down. It's very comfortable to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tiered ruffle swim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
B Boop
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Swim Top!!
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great support, hugs you comfortably
Cons: easy to think it's a complete swimsuit and not jus
I just loved this Swim Top the fit is fantastic and it helps cover your belly beautifully, I also loved the way it supports your back curves!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tiered ruffle swim tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xxplumcrazeexx
City: Clermont
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fits perfectly!
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have the problem of being bigger around my mid section and have trouble finding a suit to hide it, but this one fits perfectly, hides my tummy and isn't too low cut. It's made to hold you in so it's going to be a little tighter because it holds you in, so make sure you order a bigger size. I normally wear a 3x and it's tight but not too tight. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.