LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Fringed pashmina

A polished way to top off any ensemble, our fringed pashmina looks and feels perfectly posh.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fringed pashmina
Review 1 for Fringed pashmina
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goldbaby
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This scarf is perfect. The length is long enough to do any style you can think of.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fringed pashmina
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Smile
City: Antioch
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Luxury in a scarf
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style
The scarf is beautiful, long & extreamly soft. It has a shimmer to it which makes it great for dressing up any dress or casual outfit. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fringed pashmina
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylishly Snuggly
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
I am a scarf fanatic. I pick them up all over the place and at every price point. This is definitely one of my favorites. The length is what sets it apart. At 26" X 80" this pashmina is longer than most by a good 20 inches. This makes it work well as a wrap and a scarf. It is a medium weight that will work in all seasons especially as a wrap in summer month when indoor temps can be frigid. I was only able to get it black and navy so I am looking forward to it's return next fall/winter so I can grab it in every available color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fringed pashmina
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashion Savvy
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Pashmina Flair
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was the best buy ever. Bought all three colors and currently wearing on today. Great accessory with any outfit, suit, casual wear and every day wear. I bought more for a friend. Thanks again for the great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fringed pashmina
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skempy
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 4, 2014
I love the soft material and the length. You could almost wear it as a wrap or in place of a light sweater.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fringed pashmina
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lid1
City: Bklyn
State: New York
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fringed pashmina
Date:February 27, 2014
This item was prefect for what I needed it for and a few individuals were interested in this item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fringed pashmina
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sabrajw
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Ever!!!!
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I loved this Pashmina so much that I went and got one off my mom. She loved hers just as much as I loved mine. Best purchase ever!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fringed pashmina
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keefa
City: South Orange
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A solid scarf for your accessories collection
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love that the material feels heavier than most scarves of its style. The material of this scarf will go well with a dressy look, or it can add some classiness to your casual look. Its miles away from the $5 "pashmina" you can buy from a local street vendor. My only beef with this scarf is that the black doesn't look that black. It's clearly black, but when I first looked at it I thought it was a deep brown color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fringed pashmina
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweethrt
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!!!
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love it! It's soft, warm, and comfortable. I order it in white so it would go with anything. I love the length. I can wrap it like a scarf and it still hangs down or it can be used like a shawl to take off the chill when the day is slightly warn but the wind makes it chilly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fringed pashmina
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary Alice Tinkerbelle
Turns out it's 'Festive'
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pixie dust
I got this scarf in red. Or pashmina rather.
It's just absolutely everything I want in a scarf; warm, and stylish.
Since I bought the red at xmas time the compliments I get are 'festive'.
I wonder what they'll say when xmas is over and I'm still wearing it. LOL. I don't really gauge a successful garment on the amount of compliments I get but it feels nice :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fringed pashmina
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SPRING36
City: South Bend
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
spring36
Date:December 18, 2013
Cons: pricer
Love the way this went with my tube top dress but the quality again isn't worth the price tag...sorry again for bringing up the quality of their clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fringed pashmina
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cyoung
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great purchase - last minute need and could not have chosen a better item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fringed pashmina
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Destinyjoy
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Extemely wonderful buy!
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great quality!
Material not too heavy or too light...just right
Great with a shirt, sweater, jacket, and/or coat.
Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.