LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Animal print tiered ruffle tankini top

Animal print lends fierce style to this tiered ruffle swim tank. Fun, flouncy design is totally flattering, with a built-in no-wire bra to offer soft support where you need it most. Fixed straps. Mix and match it with your favorite swim briefs, shorts and skirts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Animal print tiered ruffle tankini top
Review 1 for Animal print tiered ruffle tankini top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spences09
City: Ripon
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this swim suit!
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Not only is this swim suit cute, comfortable and slimming but it is easy to get on and off! Love it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Animal print tiered ruffle tankini top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Eebmmb
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute suit
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Like the way it fits and love the ruffles to hide the belly bumps I have! Great swim suit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Animal print tiered ruffle tankini top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dagrt81
City: PLano
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cruise fashionista
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the patter of this swim top.! I can't wait to use it on my cruise trip next week. I did however have to go a size bigger because it ran a little small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Animal print tiered ruffle tankini top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
donn
City: thomasville
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
best purchase EVER
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
i BOUGHT THIS IN BLACK AND THIS COLOR I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT,
it covers everything so well i have a front belly but with this it dont show omg if you dont have this and love to swim you need to have this in your swim suit collections if your heavy in the belly area. it is so comvie to!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Animal print tiered ruffle tankini top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lanecomfort
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Even though I wear larger sizes, I do not have a large bust line. The bust area of this top offers full coverage even for someone with a large bust. It looks somewhat strange on a smaller chest but the flaw flattering ruffles made me buy it anyway!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Animal print tiered ruffle tankini top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CanAnne
City: Mooresville
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Slimming
Date:May 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this swim top. It is very flattering and slimming in the tummy area. The ruffles hide all and any imperfections and give me a young flirty fun look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Animal print tiered ruffle tankini top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ttt718
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Swimsuit top
Date:March 26, 2014
Good quality, figure flattering. Would definately recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Animal print tiered ruffle tankini top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wvcountrygirl78
Love it!!!
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the colors and it fits great. Can't wait to try it out this summer!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Animal print tiered ruffle tankini top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rynn
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Runs small, I went up two sizes from my usual size. Very comfortable, good coverage. The ruffles don't bounce in water exercise too much. Only thing I'd change is the bra band and tankini bottom waist band "depressions" makes my back look a little lumpy through the smooth back fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Animal print tiered ruffle tankini top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Aroth
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good item
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Only changes I would make to this is to have the ruffles continue around the back, and to have the straps be adjustable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Animal print tiered ruffle tankini top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimberlyross883
City: Clarksvlle
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Top!
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love how colorful this top is. Has good support even though it doesn't have a wire bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Animal print tiered ruffle tankini top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
wiatty
so cute, but so small :(
Date:February 25, 2014
Cons: Fit
This suit has beautiful colors and I think it would be really flattering, but it was unbelievably small...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Animal print tiered ruffle tankini top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joolz
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute tankini top!
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I would not have ordered this online, but I happened to be in the store last week trying on bathing suits. I initially did not think this was very cute, but on a whim, took one into the dressing room with me to try on.
I was really surprised by how well it fit and the fact that it looked really cute on.
I am very busty and would have thought the ruffles on this would not be flattering, but it is very cute and hides my tummy. Can't wait to wear this on a cruise!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Animal print tiered ruffle tankini top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shana519
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing swim top
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried this on at the store and fell in love with the wonderful animal print. It fits true to size and the ruffles hide my belly imperfections. I also like it has no underwire but a built in shelf for support. Looks amazing and I can't wait to wear it on vacation!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.