LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Dazzler hipster panty

Dazzler hipster panty is trimmed with vertical lace and a bow accent for flirty, feminine appeal. Provides great full coverage and a low rise that’s perfect under today’s trendy jeans. Comfortably form-fitting and so soft!
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzler hipster panty
Review 1 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
open2truthas
City: asheville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice but limited selection
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: asheville
wish there was more choices... a little pricey....but over all okay
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tdholmes72
Date:November 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it. very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CC82
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Very cool and comfortable
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Mueller
They are very cool and comfortable, but have found I have to go down several sizes when purchasing panties to get the right fit for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladibug1
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVELY & SEXY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dangerous022103
City: charlottesville
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
always buy
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love them I always buy them from LB
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmeyjoe
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Most comfortable fit ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MP39
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great price, fit, and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Binge Shopper
City: Northern California
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
BOGO Sale
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Redding
I finally got the undies to match the bra. Love these. They fit great and they were on sale. I will say get the size closest to your smallest size. I could have gone down a little and been fine. Even so I am very happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dreanie
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
good panties
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jensweet
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best style and material!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
G8TR GRL 22
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
My first pair
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: need more of a color selection
I didn't think it would be worth the extra money for these panties, I always just go for the cotton, I am glad I didn't this time. These are great. Only wish they had more colors to choose from
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrincessSkkoobie
City: Anniston
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit!
Date:July 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties fit true to size and are comfortable for working all day long! I work in physical therapy and must squat & bend frequently and these panties stay in place and do not ride up or slide down. Excellent!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Halloweengal
Shopping Preference: In store
Love IT
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric
This panty is a wonderful style - hipster, fabric and comfort fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Franklin
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the most comfortable underwear I have ever worn. They stay in place and never go places they shouldnt. I will be buying all of mine going forward from Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Le42al
City: Hermiston
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 17, 2014
I like shopping here.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
csquared
City: Attleboro
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not your granny's panties
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfy and sexy. Great selection of colours and patterns. The hipsters are the perfect height, not too low and not too high.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Justme210
City: Norman
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome Undies
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit great!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Midwestforu
State: Missouri
Shopping Preference: Online
Dazzeled by Dazzler
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
Cons: none
Dazzler's any style are by far some of my favorites in my Cacique collection! Style and fit are superb making them my go to choice for comfort through out my day. Stay in place no creeping no rolling. The best!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsCajun
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
sexy yet comfortable and they don't ride anywhere, perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
June2565
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Good fit
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These undies are comfortable and fit great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>