LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Necklace tee by Isabel & Ruben Toledo

Created exclusively for Lane Bryant by famed designers Isabel & Ruben Toledo, this soft tee charms its ways into your heart with a studded necklace print. Chic, asymmetric cut flatters curves, with a sophisticated boat neckline and 3/4 sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Necklace tee by Isabel & Ruben Toledo
Review 1 for Necklace tee by Isabel & Ruben Toledo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANITA22
City: Runnemede
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
A nice compliment
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish and comfortable great with any jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Necklace tee by Isabel & Ruben Toledo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Indio gal
Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is fun and stylish .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Necklace tee by Isabel & Ruben Toledo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoMo716
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 11, 2013
Love this shirt it is very comfortable and looks great on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Necklace tee by Isabel & Ruben Toledo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Shopping
City: Round Rock
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So cute, and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Necklace tee by Isabel & Ruben Toledo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snookums
City: PHILAdELPHIA
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Necklace tee by Isabel & Ruben Toledo LOVE IT!
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, designed by toledo
I'll purchased during the half off sale and love it! So comfortable and fashionable. I received compliments when I wore to work and I did look good! So I recommend this great fashion Tee!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Necklace tee by Isabel & Ruben Toledo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jules A W
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Haven't worn yet but did try on. Very cute and will be fun to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Necklace tee by Isabel & Ruben Toledo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AuntLindaC
City: Benton
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I love this top!
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fashionable
I wore it to work the day after I bought it and received more compliments on my top than I did my work. And for once, I didn't mind! The fit is great. The look is different without being outrageous. I felt truly fashionable! If it came in other colors, I'd probably buy them too! Oh, and the only reason I didn't give five starts on comfort is because the only thing that would have felt better is just skin!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Necklace tee by Isabel & Ruben Toledo
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Texmex
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too expensive for what It is...
Date:November 28, 2013
Cons: Fit
Looks nice at first glance. But truthfully it didn't fit right, fabric is a bit flimsy and translucent. It went back. Also WAY too expensive for what is basically a Tshirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Necklace tee by Isabel & Ruben Toledo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calikiss
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so cute
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, price
I've been eyeballing this for awhile, but quite expensive for a tee. With a gift card and rewards dollars in tow I rushed to lane bryant to get my shirt. I love it and will wear it with my skinny jeans and ankle boots. It also runs small. Big busted girls go up one size so you can wear a cami underneath. It's a little see through.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Necklace tee by Isabel & Ruben Toledo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dcala
City: Arab
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
nice but pricey
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Like the look, fit and comfort factors but a bit too high a price for a t-shirt. If can get at discounted price like I did...you'll love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Necklace tee by Isabel & Ruben Toledo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WYNONA
City: SAN ANTONIO
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
loved my buy
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought my shirt to wear for my birthday I loved everything about it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantNovember 21, 2013
Happy Birthday, Wynona! Look for more gorgeous designer styles from Isabel & Ruben Toledo coming in the Spring.
Review 12 for Necklace tee by Isabel & Ruben Toledo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ms Thang
Good Purchase
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way this fits on me . I am glad I bought it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Necklace tee by Isabel & Ruben Toledo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LdyDi1207
City: Wheeling
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cool Shirt!
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love great design. This will be good with jeans or leggings and boots
Also, the jewelry is built in!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Necklace tee by Isabel & Ruben Toledo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lee1125
City: stockbridge, georgia
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
fabulous top
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Necklace tee by Isabel & Ruben Toledo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaSoren
City: Lockport, IL
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Adorable top
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I saw this on line first. When I went to purchase it, it. was gone from the site. Then I went to my local store. There it was. It's even nicer than I had thought.. Unfortunately they were out of my size 14/16. I thought oh well. Maybe they will restock on line,. They did. I got it. So glad I did. It's super cute and comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.