LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Yorkie 2-piece PJ set

Adorable 2-piece PJ set perks up your bedtime routine with a Yorkie print sleep pant with an easy-wearing elastic waist. Coordinating long sleeve tee is finished with V-stitch detailing at the scoop neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yorkie 2-piece PJ set
Review 1 for Yorkie 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxie123
City: Georgetown
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these pjs!
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super cute and comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yorkie 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
changing
City: Yakima
State: Washington
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I prewashed the PJ's (in cold water)before wearing and also dryed then in the dryer, and they still fit. The material is a cotton and was very soft when I put them on that evening
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yorkie 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Motorcycle momma
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great feel
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The first time I have bought pj's and I really like them and they were 1/2 price!!!!
What I hate are the blouses with a band at the bottom!! Whoever styles these are Not overweight. Who wants a band around their behind and stomach to reinforce the look. Not Me.
We need more 44B bras in the stores. I lost weight and the girls also went down!! Need all the different styles and patterns in 44B.
Thank you so much, love your store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yorkie 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolcat
City: Eureka
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
yorkie PJ's
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered these for my daughter who has a yorkie and liked them so well, Ibought a second pair for a friend who also ownes yorkies...thank you so much
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yorkie 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smart Shopper SMR
State: Pennsylvania
Shopping Preference: Online
Attention Yorkie Lovers
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased three sets of these adorable PJ's for Christmas for my two daughters and me. We even got our little girl yorkie a purple fleece to match. It was a fun photo and memory for us.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yorkie 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzmacmill
State: California
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable PJs for Yorkie owner
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I was given these pjs for Christmas and love them! Very comfortable, light weight, long sleeve pjs, which is a nice addition to my pj collection! I like them so much I ordered them for a friend who owns Yorkies, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yorkie 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yorkie Pajamas
City: Newark
State: Ohio
Shopping Preference: Online
A comfy pair
Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pajamas are very comfortable and the graphics look great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yorkie 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mae956
City: berkeley
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
yorkie pj's
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the softness and comfort of the pj's.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yorkie 2-piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ldsantia
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Yorkie 2-piece PJ set
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love the color, love the dogs...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.