LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Geo print swim tank with built-in no-wire bra

Our mod-inspired geo print swim tank is as stylish as it comfortable with the support of Cacique's no-wire bra built right in. Flattering V-neck swim tank features an empire waist to highlight your look, with adjustable straps for a custom fit. Simply add your favorite swim bottoms and hit the pool.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Geo print swim tank with built-in no-wire bra
Review 1 for Geo print swim tank with built-in no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
3 Girls Mommy
State: Massachusetts
Runs a little small but otherwise great!
Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Although this runs a little small (I bought 2 sizes up from what I usually wear), it looks really nice on. I am very happy with this purchase!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Geo print swim tank with built-in no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Krissy75
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not What I Thought
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
As a large breasted woman, I need support in a bathing suit. I tried this one since it was described as having a built in bra. Unfortunately the bra does not supply the support I had hoped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Geo print swim tank with built-in no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beerley2
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
This top Rocks!
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this swim top! It fit great and held "the girls" in place. It is a thick material that did not cling to my body. I got a lot of compliments on the look and style of the top. I am very happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Geo print swim tank with built-in no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DianeK73
City: Red Oak
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great fit
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, modest
Love this swim top. I really like the fit of this swim top. It does have a little bow that isn't pictured but can easily be removed if I choose. I was looking for a modest swim top that my "girls" weren't falling out of...this swim top passes the test! I also like that the straps can be crossed to provide better support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Geo print swim tank with built-in no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute AndComfy
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but lower cut than photo
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I prefer a pretty conservative bathing suit with full coverage. I wear a 42DDD and it shower WAY more chest when I tried it on than it does on in the photo. I really wanted to love this because I love the pattern and adjustable straps but it didn't cover enough on top for me to be comfortable in it. It would be great for someone who is smaller chested or willing to show a bit more. I ended up buying the black and white floral top from LB instead and it provided the modesty I was looking for!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Geo print swim tank with built-in no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AZQueen
City: Arizona
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bathing Suit Top
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love, love, love this top. Fit is great, has adjustable straps, just the right amount of support, is long enough to go past the belly button. I paired with the bathing suit shorts and I couldn't be happier.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Geo print swim tank with built-in no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GTgirl8
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this!
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
I LOVE this tank! I ordered a size up so it wouldn't be too clingy, and it's great. I think I would've been fine in my normal size, too. I will echo some of the other reviews: it has a black tie in the front that is not depicted online, but I like it. I'm fairly large chested, and I feel secure in this and the girls aren't falling out or showing too much. I think what i love the most are the adjustable straps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Geo print swim tank with built-in no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KAGM
Super happy with this suit
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This suit fits great. It does not cling in the back or ride up. It's not tight and uncomfortable. The only downside is that I have a very large chest and could use a tad more support (especially since this has an empire waist), but it's fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Geo print swim tank with built-in no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aztray
City: Laveen
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute but...
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I usually wear a 14/16 in tops but I ordered the 18 because I didn't want it to tight on me. It fit great but it sinches under the breast , so if you have a stomach it is gonna make you look pregnant. Also it had long stings in front to tie a bow . It was not like the picture whith just a black seam along the front. I returned it and will purchase something else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Geo print swim tank with built-in no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ac3d
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great suit lots of compliments
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style
I really like the style of this suit. But unlike the product image it is a lot lower than seen on model. I do have a larger chest and the adjustable straps do help but it is much lower than as seen above. That said It is really cute. It hides a tummy and is a nice length. It looks good with a swim skirt. It is very nice quality and a great style. Mine has a bow under the bust line which is also not pictured above but is cute. I really like this top. I got lots of compliments. It is kind of flowey so it does like to ride up while swimming. Overall I really like the suit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Geo print swim tank with built-in no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Harm
City: Brewer
State: Maine
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Its very flattering for a large chest.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Geo print swim tank with built-in no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheba2013
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Geo Print a Keeper
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been looking to update my swimsuit attire. I already had a black swim skirt, but I was having a problem finding the right top at the right price. Ordered this on sale, tried it on and really loved what I saw in the mirror. I normally wear a size 20, but got a 22 to make sure skirt on the top would flow around my hips. I would feel very comfortable wearing this to and from pool or beach without a cover. The empire waist provides a comfortable fit and the geo print updates my style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.