LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Burnout striped pocket tee

In tone-on-tone stripes with sheer burnouts for trendy layering, our V-neck pocket tee brightens casual days in easy-wearing comfort. Wear the sleeves long or rolled with tab & button fasteners to change up the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.156 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (128 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
26
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
6
105 out of 128(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Burnout striped pocket tee
Review 1 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HipStyleMom
City: Venus
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fit Well
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt holds it shape and had a super cute fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
annichole
Age: 35-44
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Soft and fits nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HotFudgeMomma
City: las vegas
loved it
Date:April 22, 2014
super cute and so comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cward51
Date:April 21, 2014
Cons: Fit
Shirt ran small.
Very disappointing having to make a trip to return. Always buy the same size LB.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Richo
Date:April 21, 2014
Very comforatable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cole20
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love this item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bell 28
City: Diamond Bar
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am extremely satisfied with this product. I wear this to work and I get compliments on it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KSWard
City: Savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Striped tee
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt! It is comfy and the lightweight cotton makes it a perfect transition piece. Great for those nights that are just a little cool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmoul77
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very flattering and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crystalrowan
City: Orange Park
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect for spring/summer
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a super cute shirt that is EXTREMELY comfortable. As always I love the length (I have a long torso and get frustrated with other brands that have short lengths to their shirts). The one thing that you don't get from the pictures is that this is a very sheer and lightweight material. So, great for warm days, but make sure you wear a neutral colored bra. :) It's not really a con (I like lightweight materials since I live in Florida) but just something to be aware of.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lovepuppies1962
City: Dyersburg,
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
not a bad blouse
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This blouse is nice and thin for people who stay hot,. The only bad thing about it is it is a mid sleeve and where the sleeve comes down on the elbow area is a little tight. I bought a 22/24 as I have learned Lane Bryant sizes run small. It fits nice except for the sleeve being tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
payday
City: Winnipeg
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the Color
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I love the color and fit of this shirt. It is really comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QPMAMA
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy little shirt!
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in several colors as I needed a few casual weekend shirts. As mentioned in the item description, parts of the tee are sheer, so you have to layer beneath it. I went with a coordinating tank. Perfect for spring!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mlsdesign
City: Bedford Hts
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
nice for the price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJSays
City: Charleston
State: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Red59
City: Blountville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Disappontment
Date:March 24, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, see through
This shirt is really thin and see through Others may like this but I do not it is also shot for a plus size and that is another thing I do not like but again others may
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hrnra
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Stylish top
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft color
I liked the softness of the material and also the length of the top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patty D
City: Bklyn
State: New York
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice style ,nice fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Regular LB Customer
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Burnout Tee
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The sleeves are kinda tight. I ordered it big because I wanted it baggy for summer and the sleeves are still tight... Not my favorite top from Lane Bryant for sure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusieShopper
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 23, 2014
Great buy and perfect for my Jeans and Chino days!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>