LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Burnout striped pocket tee

In tone-on-tone stripes with sheer burnouts for trendy layering, our V-neck pocket tee brightens casual days in easy-wearing comfort. Wear the sleeves long or rolled with tab & button fasteners to change up the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.147 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (150 reviews)
5 stars
81
4 stars
33
3 stars
20
2 stars
9
1 star
7
123 out of 150(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Burnout striped pocket tee
Review 1 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Megs221
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Returned this item
Date:October 6, 2014
Cons: Item not as described
Store Location: Monroeville, PA
I ordered this t-shirt in the size I usually wear at LB, but it runs really small. It was too tight for me to wear. It also doesn't look the way it does in the picture. I ordered the white and gray stripes, but it's actually more of a white on white. You have to look very closely to see the stripes. I would have kept it anyway, if it had fit. A size up would have been comfortable, but I decided to return it since it wasn't what I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kim327
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 18, 2014
Paid $10 for this shirt..love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachmom
City: toms river
State: New Jersey
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit! Great price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wolverinefan
City: Lexington
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Conservative Trendy
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love this shirt, it fits a tad tighter than my normal 22/24 but I was able to put a thin, fitted tank under the white one I purchased so that it wasn't "see-thru." Very comfortable, I'm looking @ purchasing more in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gingin9569
Date:June 9, 2014
Love this shirr
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
frogprince1021
Comfortable Shirt
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cuffs a little tight
This shirt is great. Not quite as loose as they show the model in the picture. That would be my only con. The shirt cuffs for me are a little tight but not enough that I wouldn't wear it all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynny06
City: hanover township
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
ok
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I really like this shirt. the material is so soft and the color is great. the only small complaint that i have is i bought it without trying it on and the size is a little tight. i bought the size i always do from LB and this one must run a little small. But i was still able to wear it without it looking bad (at least I thought).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
robyroo
City: alsip
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
disappointed
Date:June 1, 2014
Cons: Fit
The body of the shirt fit great, however the sleeves made my arms feel like they were in a vise. This one went back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sgt JCD
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great for hot Florida summers
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable light weight fabric, washes well, keeps its shape. Loose enough fit to wear a chemise under for contrast if you like. Purchased multiple colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tricity Cindy
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Super comfy and relaxed with a touch of style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daislilly
City: Waterford
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable and Airy
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
No issues with this blouse. Like it the way it is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TN Shopper
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
TN Shopper
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I've only tried this on. It looks just like it does on the picture. It's a stylish tee and will do the job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michelle G
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great top
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried this on in the store in white and loved it immediately! I always feel confident when I wear this top. It's super comfy, and looks very flattering. (looks much better than on the model above) It is light so should be ok for going out in summer or under a jacket during cooler months.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Opey
City: Fargo
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Most Comfy Shirt
Date:May 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this shirt on sale. I wear it quite frequently with the sleeves down since I am cold all the time. It keeps me just warm enough yet cool enough that I don't get overheated. It is so soft and the most confy shirt I own now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
adk5
City: SF
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
this top was very small for the size. Being that the sleeves were extremely tight. I should have ordered a size up and when I went to do that, they were sold out. This top is soft and I wish they had it in my size. Too bad..
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Miller123
Date:May 13, 2014
The arms seemed tight on this, so I went up to an 18/20, and it was still tight through the lower arm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dejanira
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, cute, cute!
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this style! It goes for work or play. Comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DSea
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fashionable
comfort, easy and beautiful in grey and black
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilSis
City: Silver Creek
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love this top, would highly recommend !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Burnout striped pocket tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
richkatkrazy
City: muncie
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love, love , love these T's
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
Love the colors, love the fit and love the material. I loved these so much I bought 4 in different colors. Cool material for summer.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>