LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Knit side woven shirt

Wardrobe-essential woven shirt gets a carefree, casual vibe from ribbed knit sides. Sheer for trend-right layering over your favorite tank or cami, this breezy pullover offers all the timeless details with a classic collared design, with partial placket and chest pockets. Wear sleeves long or rolled with tab & button closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Knit side woven shirt
Review 1 for Knit side woven shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sesemom
City: Sylacauga
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great!
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top! I actually have it on right now. I was not sure about the fit, but it is extremely flattering and so comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knit side woven shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jazzyj44
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the look and feel of this shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knit side woven shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shatochato
City: LI, NY
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Made in Vietnam
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Just by looking at this blouse on a hanger I knew it ran small. Lucky I bought the larger size as it was for Easter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knit side woven shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Luv2read
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the lightweight airy fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knit side woven shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VikkiS
City: Cathedral City
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect weekend top!
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought the denim color and love it! The fit is loose & comfy but stylish not sloppy. Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knit side woven shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CPecina
City: Los Fresnos
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt its very comfy and fresh.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knit side woven shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jme76
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it! Fits great and looks very nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knit side woven shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mdwix
City: Attica
State: New York
Love it
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knit side woven shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowflakesh loves it
City: stl
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
knit side woven shirt
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very true to size, washes well. Love the comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Knit side woven shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NichBell
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Weekend-Errand Shirt!
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE this shirt! Most shirts that are designed like this one are usually big in the chest on me (I'm not blessed in this area, a true pear-shape). But this shirt sits nicely in the chest and doesn't look like I'm trying to hide a baby-bump. I wish it came in bolder colors, but I bought one in each pastel color and the white. My new favorite shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Knit side woven shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blhs8780
City: Milton
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Blouse
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color is a soft yellow very nice
Funny that I was asked this, I'm currently wearing it., the fit is very comfortable and light. Since I don't like anything heavy on me it's perfect. In addition, it will be a plus to wear it in the spring and early summer with a pair of shorts. Very versatile.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Knit side woven shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kmmcccslp
City: Marietta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Shirt EVER
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit is great and very flattering. I'm going back to buy all the colors they have!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Knit side woven shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vilwds
City: Pell City
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best shirt ever
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, slimming
So slimming and comfortable. This has stretch on the sides and doesn't pull at all or hug your belly!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.