LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Striped 2 piece PJ set

Menswear-inspired but totally femme with pink color pop trim, our 2-piece striped PJ set is cute and cozy way to catch some ZZZs. Button-down top is detailed with long sleeves, notched lapels and a single chest pocket. Matching sleep pants offer pull-on styling with a comfy elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped 2 piece PJ set
Review 1 for Striped 2 piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meeks220
City: Easton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and Pretty
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: pants could have been a little longer
Love, Love, Love these pj's Comfy and cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped 2 piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikky
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Snuggly
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These PJ's are snuggly, soft and comfy. They are my favorites right now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped 2 piece PJ set
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chickette
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
I bought all three pj's of this style. I tried two different ones of the same print and found the purple stripped ran small in the top. The next size up was too big. I returned this pair. The black with gold pokadots, same thing. pants fit great but top is too small. I kept this pair and the black and white leopard print fit the best. It's too bad because they were very comfortable. The material is stretchy and very soft!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped 2 piece PJ set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dbugas
City: Adellanto
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: after 1st washing piping/trim doesn't lay flat
Loved these pjs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped 2 piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CCallahan
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was not intending on buying pajamas when I shopped last, but I am SO glad that I did. I LOVE these! The are comfortable ans warm, but not too warm for Arizona. The pant length is just right and the sleeves are 3/4 length. The best part is that the buttons on the top do not pull on my bigger chest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped 2 piece PJ set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
philly40
City: Winston Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Can you say shrink
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Bought this for the girlfriend she loved it untill as a nother person said you wash it. Washed it on delicate and hung it to dry no dryer but it still shrung....buy a biger size if you want to keep this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped 2 piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarenT
City: sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
There so nice i need to purchase 2 more sets for family members.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped 2 piece PJ set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debrabethany
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Striped 2 piece PJ set
Date:December 19, 2013
I loved it until I washed it. The fit, style and color was perfect. I washed it on delicate and tumble dried on low and removed it while still damp but it shrank anyway! The arms and legs are now short and the fit is not as roomy. Very disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped 2 piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carebear94
City: Merced
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I want more
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, your can wear them around others with out a bra
These are the best PJs I have even owned the material is wonderful they are warm enough for winter and yet cool enough for summer. Even my teenage granddaughter said Grandma those ore supper cool PJs. I have never written a review before but I am online this morning trying to order another pair in a different color so I thought I would share my love for these PJs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped 2 piece PJ set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PiperLittle
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these PJ's!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped 2 piece PJ set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Idonotlooklikethispic
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.