LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Anorak active jacket

A lightweight layer that's made to move, our silver anorak jacket tops off any workout ensemble for a little extra warmth. Sheer silver jacket is simply detailed with energetic racing stripes, and features zipped pockets for convenience on the go. Flattering fit includes a vented back, hood and drawstring waist to adjust the silhouette. Zip-front closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anorak active jacket
Review 1 for Anorak active jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dee D D
City: Gretna
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Jacket
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, convenience
I bought one at a higher price online. At that time I expected more than a wind breaker as this jacket has no lining. It was not a good value at the original price of $99 or even the price I originally paid for this in a different color.
However, at the current price, this makes a good wind breaker or raincoat that can be folded to fit in small things such as purses of glove compartments or briefcases..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Anorak active jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ChelseaZippy
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs small
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I ordered a size up from what I normally would wear and it was still snug around the hips area when I zipped it up. I was disappointed that this jacket was no longer available, so I couldn't exchange for a bigger size. I didn't want to return since I got it for a super low price of $29. So I will keep it and this for my motivation to lose a few more pounds so it fits better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Anorak active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KYNana
City: Villa Hills
State: Kentucky
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great jacket at home or traveling
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy to pack
Store Location: Crestview Hills, KY
I bought this jacket for travel. I plan to be in an area that gets sudden showers and tends to be windy on the coast. This jacket is easy to pack, water and wind resistant and easily fits over a sweater or sweatshirt as needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Anorak active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Travelbug
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Great travel jacket
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: McHenry
This rolls up nice and small for travel. Figure flattering and I love the reflector strips since I am up early as a photographer catching firt light of the day. I am so pleased with this purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Anorak active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelissaJane
City: Spring
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This jacket is great...the fit is a little small but other than that it's very cute and versatile.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Anorak active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BiggerG
All about Chicago
Date:August 7, 2014
I love this perfectly fit jacket that adjust everywhere it needs too. With this Chicago weather I'm wearing mine already , perfect for wind and rain when an umbrella is too much .
The only thing negative the jacket was pretty pricey , I had enough coupons to make the purchase doable / affordable .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Anorak active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunnybetty
City: The Villages
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
great lightweight jacket
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
True to size lightweight jacket. Nice neutral color LB Great clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anorak active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taliafaro
Finding the perfect raincoat!
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
In the South we don't need heavy coats very often, but I have found that having a raincoat is essential. This jacket is perfect for rainy days where you have to be outside watching the kids play soccer, or walking the dog, etc. The material is light, the color is fun and the style is very flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Anorak active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaMc
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, water resistant, wind resistant
This is a great little anorak jacket for light activities and everyday casual looks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Anorak active jacket
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Beloit
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
For the price of the jacket the quality was poor and defintely not true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Anorak active jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bani
City: saint louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Its nice and light for a workout
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Anorak active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rollbead12
City: vancouver,
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great layering jacket
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great jacket for spring weather
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Anorak active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PerkyB
City: Fort Smith
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Fun Purchase
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love the light weight material and neutral color that will go with any of my gym clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Anorak active jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lolokrause
City: Redondo Beach
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Anorak acttive jacket
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: na
Love this jacket! Little pricy...but i got it on sale!! yeahhhhhh
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Anorak active jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a girl in NYC
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
spring is almost here
Date:January 31, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
So nice to see spring clothing and this jacket makes the waiting more excited. I cant wait to wear this jacket. its light weight, and comfy to wear. Great color, I got the black but they have a nice silver grey. Its true to size .. I can take this jacket to the fall season as well. I have enough room to put a hoodie or sweater under it. Nice to get a value like this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.