LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pittsburgh Steelers 3/4 sleeve tee

Soft & sporty NFL tee shows your love for the Pittsburgh Steelers loud and proud in a fun, vintage-inspired print. In a classic baseball tee design with 3/4 raglan sleeves, it offers a flattering, feminine fit with a scoop neck and rounded hem.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pittsburgh Steelers 3/4 sleeve tee
Review 1 for Pittsburgh Steelers 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnnFM
City: pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Casual BUT ALL GIRL
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: sheer/may have to wear cami or tank under
Though this top is a little sheer, thin in weight, and casual, it is very comfy and looks more feminine than most sportsfan apparel! Because I am bigger than XL, the most common largest ladies size, I am forced to try to find the most unisex-looking male sportsfan apparel, which is often uncomfortable even if I CAN present it as feminine. This fits well, is feminine, and so, so comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pittsburgh Steelers 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BMSPARA
City: PITTSBURGH
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
POOR QUALITY
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: poor quality
THE MATERIAL IN THIS NFL TEE IS SO THIN IT IS ALMOST SEE THROUGH. THE LETTERING LOOKS LIKE IT IS BARELY PRINTED ON THE SHIRT WITH WHITE SHOWING IN THE LETTERS. IF I HAD PAID FULL PRICE FOR THIS SHIRT, I WOULD HAVE RETURNED IT. AS IT IS, I BOUGHT IT ON BLACK FRIDAY FOR HALF PRICE AND USED THE GIFT CARD I WON AT MY LOCAL LANE BRYANT STORE'S GRAND OPENING. DEFINITELY NOT WORTH $50
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pittsburgh Steelers 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maxbent
City: Somerset
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute!
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this shirt is cute & comfortable - definitely seemed to shrink by just putting it in the washer, but not bad enough that I can't wear it
go Steelers!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pittsburgh Steelers 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dalyns76
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sporty and fun
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
A great comfortable T that I am going to wear all the time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pittsburgh Steelers 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimba61
City: Galloway
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I used to love this style f shirt and was ecstatic to find it at Lane Bryant...complete with my favorite team on it. I had it shipped to the store (no delivery cost). It got to the store within a week.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pittsburgh Steelers 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Junie
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not what I expected
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
This shirt was so very comfortable, it felt like the softest pajamas. However, the neck opening was so large it wanted to slide off my shoulders. I returned this item for credit. The fabric was thin enough I would have had to wear something underneath if I had kept it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pittsburgh Steelers 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neit
City: Stem
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfy, casual & stylish tee!! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pittsburgh Steelers 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenny82
City: Victorville
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
sports fan
Date:October 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit and now I get to wear my favorite team in style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.