LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Green Bay Packers 3/4 sleeve tee

From stadium to sports bar, gear up to support your team in our Green Bay Packers NFL tee! Classic baseball tee flatters with 3/4 sleeves, scoop neck and rounded hem.
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
6 out of 10(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Green Bay Packers 3/4 sleeve tee
Review 1 for Green Bay Packers 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kkgirl
nice shirt
Date:January 3, 2014
nice shirt a little thin but cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Green Bay Packers 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PackersFan
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
It keeps growing!
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I was so exited to see LB got NFL clothes. An 18/20 is my normal size and that is exactly how the shirt fit when I bought it. Within an hour, it was about 2-3 sizes too big for me. I was hoping it was just that one shirt, so I ordered another one with the same problem. I go out looking nice and shortly after look like a slob. I wanted it to look good so badly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Green Bay Packers 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
tracey chavarin
Date:December 10, 2013
Cons: material cheap
Very cheaply made, material very thin. For the price this should be better quality. Very disappointed and I will be returning
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Green Bay Packers 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GingerSue
Just what I was hoping for!
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, what i wanted
It's difficult to find a team logo shirt in a larger size that is styled for a woman. I love the lighter weight fabric, just what I need for my climate where it is still warm for most of the season. The top ran very true to size and I am very pleased with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Green Bay Packers 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopper3
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome shirt
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The material is great, The sizing is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Green Bay Packers 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lillytiger
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The sizes on the NFL gear runs small for a Lane Bryant brand. Very disppointed in that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Green Bay Packers 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Haffy
Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been looking for a plus size Packer shirt forever and this one is perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Green Bay Packers 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
GamerGirl757
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointed
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, length very short
I was so happy when I received my Packer shirt. Finally a plus size NFL shirt! Then I tried it on.... Why is it so difficult to make a plus size shirt with a little length????!!! You should not be able to see my abdomen when I raise my arms up! The shirt is very thin also. So very disappointed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Green Bay Packers 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krissieh
Date:October 28, 2013
Great product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Green Bay Packers 3/4 sleeve tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nikki fox
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Spirited plus!
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
Finally found at shirt that suits my plus size body and shows femininity with sportsmanship...fun + sassy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.