LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7

In a light wash with hot destructed details, this essential bootcut jean offers wear-anywhere styling with Seven7's edge. Just a hint of stretch hugs your figure in all the right place, flaring slightly below the knee to show off your favorite boots. Five pocket style, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
8 out of 12(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Review 1 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JFizzle
City: Syracuse
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love These Jeans!
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love Seven7 jeans because they are always true to size. This pair did not disappoint. I was a little worried about the lighter wash but when I got these in the mail - it was love at first sight. The fit around the waist is true to size and they are a little long which I like. I am thinking about buying another pair when they are 50% off again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snshyn1985
City: St. Simons Island
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Confy jeans
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, look
Stylish and comfy all in one pair of jeans! I struck the jackpot with this pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lschlaf
Pockets - why?
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
The pockets on the pants are too low. The thing about women's pants should show off the butt, but with these jeans the pockets go down the top of the leg. No one needs pockets. They aren't used anyway.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Laine Stage Right
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Seven7 Heaven!
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These jeans stretch out and sag so badly that I need a belt to keep them up! Very...very disappointed in this Seven 7 product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marv nyc
City: brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
one of sevens must have!
Date:March 29, 2014
This is one of seven best jeans! It's a must have to add to your seven Jean collection. I'm 5"9 and size 20. Purchased the size 20 but returned it and got the 18 for a tighter fit away from sizing its a season must have. I'm gonna purchase another pair same style just because they are so awesome! Thanks seven jeans and lane bryant for keeping this big girl so fabulous!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeeps and dogs
City: Waterford
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The jeans are light weight and the most comfortable pair I own. I am 5'8" and can easily wear a 3 inch heel with them so the length for me is perfect. Love, love, love.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lay lay
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort
The fit is good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy T
City: Lewiston
State: Maine
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Seven Jeans
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have checked online and on the sale flyers that you send in the mail many times for sales on Seven Jeans and Cacique. I love these products but I find that they are at the high end of my budget.. So, it was refreshing to see that I could finally take advantage of a sale that included the Seven Jeans. I bought 2 pairs and would buy more if I wasn't losing weight. I would like to see the Cacique discounted at a percentage on occasion as well. I think tha tyou will find that sales will definitely increase if you do so. Thanks again for allowing me to purchase the products that I really feel comfortable in and that fit me perfectly. No other jeans fit me correctly. Seven Jeans are awesome! Thanks!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HOTMOMMA2ONEMAN
City: Mt Sterling
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
slop
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Jeans are fabulous for about the first 10 minutes you have them on but after that, their just an absolute sloppy mess. Will definately be returning these because of the $$$ wasted!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anastasia C
City: San Fran
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Seven7
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love Seven 7 jeans they are the only 1s i buy...but I may have bought 1 size too big. I like my stuff snug not saggy
..so next time I will order 18 . . . Seven7s are the best....
Love love love them regardless.....good holiday eating pants lol
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brewtownsiren
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
2 for 1
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, not a dark wash!, not skinny jeans!
I always scoop up the Seven7 boot cut right away when they come in to the store regardless, but a light wash, finally! Mid tone washes rule too. So very tired of the whole dark jeans thing. Seven7 is the only jean I can wear with my body type- I can't wear any of the regular LB jeans, because they are all a "red" fit (referring to the Right Fit system) I'm a Yellow- need the straight waist without the taper and larger butt area.Thanks Seven 7 and LB.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Destructed bootcut jean by Seven7
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suziquzee
City: Fort Montgomery
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 18, 2013
Cons: broken zipper
They came with a broken zipper which was very disappointing because I wanted to wear them to a party that I am going to on Friday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.