LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Skinny rolled cuff ankle jean by Seven7

Distressed and dressed up with two-tone stitching, Seven7 skinny rolled cuff ankle jean hits the high notes of the season's best-loved denim trends. Skinny fit hugs your shape with the perfect amount of stretch for a sexy silhouette. 5-pocket style, with & button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skinny rolled cuff ankle jean by Seven7
Review 1 for Skinny rolled cuff ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Khills90
City: Brandon
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these!
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
These are very comfy and stylish. A pretty good fit, I normally wear a size 24 but I fit a size 22 in these and actually COULD have fit a size 20 if they would have had them. So I would say they aren't really true to size depending on what brand you normally buy. ( This is my first time buying this brand.) I would recommend these though,. they are my new fave!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Skinny rolled cuff ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsSneaky
City: miami
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Baggie fit should have went down a size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Skinny rolled cuff ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
louise48
City: Mpls
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
these jeans are so cute!
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love Seven 7 jeans- when they are on sale only!!!! I am very curvy and they fit so well- with no waist gapping. The denim is soft and stretchy with minimal stretching out of shape. I have several pairs now-waiting for the next big sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Skinny rolled cuff ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
toomuch
Love love love
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jean, they are a little big for the size but they stylish and comfortable .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Skinny rolled cuff ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss Bay
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Rockin!
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these pants!! Super comfy for anytime, and easily dressed up for a night out with my drummer boyfriend and his band!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Skinny rolled cuff ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meli123
Seven7 Skinny jean
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These jeans fit a bit looser than skinny jeans I have had before. They are slimming and super comfortable. They fit well to wear with a boot but are not too tight fitting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Skinny rolled cuff ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rine
Great Fit
Date:January 3, 2014
These jeans are comfortable and fit very well. I'm tall and the length is perfect. They are also stylish. Great jeans to have in your wardrobe!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Skinny rolled cuff ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeDeeShops
City: Canton
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I LOVE THESE JEANS!!!!
Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great style & fit. These jeans are very comfortable. I love the slimming effect these jeans have!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Skinny rolled cuff ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommydrp1
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
great jeans
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
They seem to run a little big but are stylish. Compliments abound
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Skinny rolled cuff ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SteFUh
City: Temecula
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the length
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
They run BIG, order a size down. These are so cute and love the tight length and rolled cuff. Great length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Skinny rolled cuff ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Butteralmond
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I love the SEVEN brand
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans! They are very stylish as ALL of Seven jeans are. I got a really good deal on them 50% off. So I was really pleased with the deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Skinny rolled cuff ankle jean by Seven7
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
XoMissLissXo
City: LaGrange, KY
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Size Down!!
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This was my first Seven7 jeans purchase, I am normally a size 22 in jeans but these were too big all over. I am straight shaped (my hips and waist are about even with each other) and these jeans were too baggy in the rear end, and hips. These would work best for a curvier figure. The jeans are super cute, but for the price I am not impressed with the quality.. the denim is thin and just not what I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.