LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless tank

Our seamless tank gives you a smooth fit however you layer it with a fitted silhouette and spoil-you-soft knit. Flattering and feminine tank features wide straps and a scoop neckline, both trimmed with satin for that so-subtle shine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (154 reviews)
5 stars
115
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
3
141 out of 154(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless tank
Review 1 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corgigal
City: MILL CITY
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SO COMFORTABLE!
Date:December 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
This item fits perfectly. Not too tight, not baggy. Great layering piece!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krazygrrl
City: Indianapolis
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this so much, i want one in each color
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Carmel
This is my second one. I've had the first for a year now, and it is still in excellent condition. It was worn at least one day a week, even through the summer. Perfect for layering, and for disguising those little imperfections. It is so smooth, and slick that other fabrics just slide over it. I started with a black one and now have it in beige. I've got my eye on a blue one now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kanona
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is an excellent piece for layering under tops/sweaters. Seemless and super comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mtn person
Best Purchase
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in California for my birthday. I have lost 20 lbs went down a size now. I wear it everyday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
S Jane
City: Toledo, Ohio
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice shell
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: mall
Soft and it fits nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feeling Great
City: Toronto
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Hides all those extra curves and makes clothes feel much better. Not too tight and not tank top loose makes it perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candicane103b
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Fit
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
This is very comfortable and I like the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bbgirl16
City: irvine
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
awesome tank
Date:November 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: tustin
This tank is well worth its price! It is so comfortable and can be worn under a multiple of items. The fabric is soft and stretchy. It can be dressed up or down to meet your wardrobe needs. Love, love, love it!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunny66
City: Randolph
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Feels great
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Mt. Olive
Going back for more & in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chipley
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A surprise purchase
Date:November 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Villagio, Fresno CA
I have never purchased a camisole before. My daughter finally convinced me to get one. I love it, it fits so well and keeps my colorful bras from showing through most of my tops.
Our office is a little chilly and it helps add just that extra layer warmth that is needed on the cold mornings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redb
City: Vidor
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Buy
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Beaumont
Very nice fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EFFY
City: RALEIGH
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
BEST T SHIRT EVER
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: TRIANGLE
BEST T SHIRT EVER...WASHED WELL FEELS SOFT TO TOUCH AND FITS TRUE TO SIZE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
renic
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Purchase
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Fit
Store Location: arden mall
I like the way this fits
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackson 1234
City: modesto
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
smooth fit
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top. Comfortable, flattering fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lupaluna
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Bought this in white to go under a sheer shirt. So comfortable I didn't want to take it off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
klhodges22
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Seamless Tank
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lack of colors
Store Location: Homewood
I really love this tank top. My greatest issue is that it only comes in black and light-toned natural colors. I would love to have this item in red, blue, pink, green, etc... The fit is wonderful and it is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steph74
City: Cheboygan
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 13, 2014
Store Location: Traverse City
This is one of the best cami's I have bought. I love it, however I wish I would have gotten one size smaller, so it fit a little snug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ET1994
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Shelbyville Rd.
I really like the material and how it feels on.
Alot of times you need something under a blouse and it is a perfect product for that reason
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stacy k
City: Millersport
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love
Date:November 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Reynoldsburg
Great fit and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NOAH1
City: Quakertown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this Tank!!
Date:November 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: whitehall
I love this tank, it is so comfortable that you don't realize you are wearing it. It fits snug to your body but you don't know it. The sizing was right on with my size shirts I wear. I can't wait to buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>