LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless tank

Our seamless tank gives you a smooth fit however you layer it with a fitted silhouette and spoil-you-soft knit. Flattering and feminine tank features wide straps and a scoop neckline, both trimmed with satin for that so-subtle shine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.576 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (165 reviews)
5 stars
124
4 stars
22
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
3
152 out of 165(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless tank
Review 1 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BonnieJJ
City: Iowa City
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
My Favorite
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tank fits close to the body which I'd normally not care for, but for underneath more see-through tops, it's PERFECT! It's so comfortable, other clothes just glide over it, and the satiny trim is a nice touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladymo
City: Stone Mountain
State: Georgia
Shopping Preference: In store
sexy sport
Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Can be worn for workout or for comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steph17
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:January 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the feel and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lulu jack
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
very nice
Date:January 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Henry County, Ga.
I love this tank. I wore it under a jacket the day after I bought it and got nothing but compliments on the fit and the satin trim. Buy this ,friends
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jellybean6971
City: Duluth
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Collection- Forsyth
I love the tank. It is soft and fits well under shirts and sweaters.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classic
City: Albany
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sooo. soft
Date:January 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft and comfy
Store Location: Albany, Georgia
This tank is extremely comfortable. I wear Lane Bryant camis and tanks everyday under my shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmiesue1969
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Satisfied Customer
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Slidell LA
Very pleasing shopping experience EVERY TIME I SHOP THERE. The staff is wonderful!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopfirl
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these tanks!
Date:December 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great purchase on sale.
Store Location: Friendly Center
these tanks are my "go to" items whenever I need something to smooth my curves without being restrictive. They are not bulky and are extremely comfortable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
djvd
City: ozark
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: springfield, mo
I really am happy with this purchase. this tank is the go-to item for layering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brookscsue
cami
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft
love this cami, very comfortable, soft and fits well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vaner
City: Gainesville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
seamless tank k
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Oak mall
This item i like to wear under my suit. it is a comfortable fit .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corgigal
City: MILL CITY
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SO COMFORTABLE!
Date:December 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
This item fits perfectly. Not too tight, not baggy. Great layering piece!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krazygrrl
City: Indianapolis
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this so much, i want one in each color
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Carmel
This is my second one. I've had the first for a year now, and it is still in excellent condition. It was worn at least one day a week, even through the summer. Perfect for layering, and for disguising those little imperfections. It is so smooth, and slick that other fabrics just slide over it. I started with a black one and now have it in beige. I've got my eye on a blue one now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kanona
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is an excellent piece for layering under tops/sweaters. Seemless and super comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mtn person
Best Purchase
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in California for my birthday. I have lost 20 lbs went down a size now. I wear it everyday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
S Jane
City: Toledo, Ohio
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice shell
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: mall
Soft and it fits nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feeling Great
City: Toronto
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Hides all those extra curves and makes clothes feel much better. Not too tight and not tank top loose makes it perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candicane103b
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Fit
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
This is very comfortable and I like the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bbgirl16
City: irvine
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
awesome tank
Date:November 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: tustin
This tank is well worth its price! It is so comfortable and can be worn under a multiple of items. The fabric is soft and stretchy. It can be dressed up or down to meet your wardrobe needs. Love, love, love it!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunny66
City: Randolph
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Feels great
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Mt. Olive
Going back for more & in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>