LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless tank

Our seamless tank gives you a smooth fit however you layer it with a fitted silhouette and spoil-you-soft knit. Flattering and feminine tank features wide straps and a scoop neckline, both trimmed with satin for that so-subtle shine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (176 reviews)
5 stars
131
4 stars
22
3 stars
15
2 stars
4
1 star
4
160 out of 176(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless tank
Review 1 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashwee9
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super comfy, but...
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: United States
I love these tanks. I have 3 of them. They are soft and super comfy. However the downfall is that if you have a bigger tummy/hips (I have had two c-sections) and carry a lot of weight in my lower tummy, these tend to roll up and don't stay put over my hips and stomach.
I wish they fit just a bit better, but I could be out of the norm and they fit everyone else just fine.
They really are super comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Genelel
City: Beaverton
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Smooth Fit
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Beaverton
Nice smooth fit. Bought both black and cream. Bra strap is hidden nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashionista too
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT
Date:February 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love this when I put it on...so different from others...so much better...fits nice and so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gaylasue66
City: Vernon
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
love it
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
its so soft and smooth awesome match for my sweater
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicknames are a pain
City: west mifflin
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great purchase
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love it, great fit, I bought in white and cream
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KayakGirl2
City: Harmony
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Too Tight Tank
Date:February 15, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: United States
Stylish but was too tight of a tank for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Stephover50
City: Waldorf,
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Looked better on the hanger
Date:February 11, 2015
Cons: Fit, Style
As a tank top for a larger woman the really did not do anything for me. I am returning it because it looked horrible on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed411
Too clingy
Date:February 10, 2015
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought this in my size but it was too clingy. So I exchanged it for a larger size and it is still to clingy. I will be returning it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lexsty33
Date:February 5, 2015
Seamless tank works well under all my sweaters. I love the stretch and how soft the fabric is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1mommaA
City: Gainesville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Most Comfortable Cami
Date:February 4, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: Gainesville
This cami stays right where you need it. No tugging, sliding, stretching or losing its shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TallnTerrific
City: Rancho Cordova
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice Staple
Date:February 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Folsom, Ca
Love the fabric choice for this tank. It can be used for both work underneath a suite jacket as well as for casual movie date night with a fashionable shrug or cardigan sweater. Love this tank
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BonnieJJ
City: Iowa City
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
My Favorite
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tank fits close to the body which I'd normally not care for, but for underneath more see-through tops, it's PERFECT! It's so comfortable, other clothes just glide over it, and the satiny trim is a nice touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladymo
City: Stone Mountain
State: Georgia
Shopping Preference: In store
sexy sport
Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Can be worn for workout or for comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steph17
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:January 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the feel and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lulu jack
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
very nice
Date:January 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Henry County, Ga.
I love this tank. I wore it under a jacket the day after I bought it and got nothing but compliments on the fit and the satin trim. Buy this ,friends
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jellybean6971
City: Duluth
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Collection- Forsyth
I love the tank. It is soft and fits well under shirts and sweaters.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classic
City: Albany
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sooo. soft
Date:January 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft and comfy
Store Location: Albany, Georgia
This tank is extremely comfortable. I wear Lane Bryant camis and tanks everyday under my shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmiesue1969
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Satisfied Customer
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Slidell LA
Very pleasing shopping experience EVERY TIME I SHOP THERE. The staff is wonderful!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopfirl
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these tanks!
Date:December 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great purchase on sale.
Store Location: Friendly Center
these tanks are my "go to" items whenever I need something to smooth my curves without being restrictive. They are not bulky and are extremely comfortable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
djvd
City: ozark
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: springfield, mo
I really am happy with this purchase. this tank is the go-to item for layering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>