LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless tank

Our seamless tank gives you a smooth fit however you layer it with a fitted silhouette and spoil-you-soft knit. Flattering and feminine tank features wide straps and a scoop neckline, both trimmed with satin for that so-subtle shine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.528 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (127 reviews)
5 stars
95
4 stars
14
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
3
114 out of 127(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless tank
Review 1 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Miss in Indiana
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, rides up
This shirt rides up. I will not buy this style again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LBinTX
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Not what I'd hoped
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort, length
Cons: Fit, Style
I've been looking for the perfect undershirt for tighter fitting lightweight t's, dresses or light sweaters - in hopes of smoothing without constricting. Having read all of the reviews here, I figured this was it! Unfortunately, it was not at all what I was hoping. In my usual size 18/20, the top around the straps was a bit big with no smoothing at all in the back. I tried a size 14/16 and it was similar. Although soft and comfy, I really didn't see the purpose of this - the style is not one I'd ever have showing (like under an open blouse) and it just too stretchy without any shaping to wear underneath. If you just want an added layer, sure, but that's not what I need. The search continues!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHouse
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this tank! It is extremely comfortable and fit perfectly. I will be going back to get more in all the colors available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nitab
City: shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
good purchase
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit very well around mid section
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aunt Bea
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Ohio
Washes nice and most comfortable tank . Great for layering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cuca
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very comfortable and stylish to wear under blouses, blazers or sweaters.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brenda71
Date:October 16, 2014
great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenshopgirl01
City: Chatsworth
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Cami
Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Calhoun GA
This cami is wonderful. Good coverage. Doesn't ride up. Washes well and holds shape. Would love to see more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoDe
City: bedminster
State: New Jersey
Date:October 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
loved this item great feel and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrod
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and great to wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KaySay
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Fit
Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love this tank, it fits my body and has the wide shoulder straps so the strap o my bra is covered. If the top I wear over it slips off my shoulder It looks like it is part of the outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it...
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this product. Will be buying a couple more. Comfortable and you don't even know you are wearing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Who Me
City: Lakeland
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome feel and fit
Date:October 4, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I purchase this to wear as a cami under a jacket. The fit was great and it was so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tallulah
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
feels great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cayman Girl
City: Phila
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Seamless Tank
Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
It looks great and is very comfortable. I have worn it alone, with sweaters or under sheer tops. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hydeeho6
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tanger, Deer Park
Fit like a glove. Perfect for what i needed. Soft and elegant.
Would definately recomend to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bhtex
City: WEST CHESTER
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, silky
Store Location: downingtown
perfect for under tops
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
foreveramber
City: harlingen
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not so hot
Date:September 18, 2014
Cons: Fit
I bought this because of the reviews. Obviously I am missing something. It didn't even attempt to smooth out any bumps or bulges. I sent it back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmagail
Date:September 17, 2014
Loved this tank
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BladeF
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Great snug fit and cover-up
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased it to go under a sheer shirt and it worked, plus hugs real good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>