LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Seamless tank

Our seamless tank gives you a smooth fit however you layer it with a fitted silhouette and spoil-you-soft knit. Flattering and feminine tank features wide straps and a scoop neckline, both trimmed with satin for that so-subtle shine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (197 reviews)
5 stars
147
4 stars
24
3 stars
16
2 stars
4
1 star
6
178 out of 197(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless tank
Review 1 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BENZSMOM
City: CHARLOTTE
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE IT!!!!!!Want more colors
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: need more colors
Store Location: Charlotte/
I love this tank because of the straps that covers yourBRA STRAP but it was sent in a few colors and now you don't carry them at all this one was on the sales rack @ the 2nd Lane Bryant I went to.....PLEASE START SELLING THEM AGAIN IN MORE COLORS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LindaLLB
City: Burlington
State: North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
One of my favorite tanks
Date:May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Burlington/Mebane
This is one of the most comfortable tanks I have ever owned. It is not clingy but fits and falls well and is great for layering. I would love having these in other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LaneBryant ANON
City: Marietta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Too Clingy
Date:May 19, 2015
Pros: idea/concept
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit, execution
Store Location: Avenues of West Cobb
This was too clingy despite changing sizes. I think it wasn't cut very well to begin with and the fact that you can see everything in them, I had to send all of them back. I initially ordered all of the colors to go underneath blazers in the office. Too clingy for professional wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jerseyjen
Date:May 18, 2015
Very soft material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
City: TUCSON
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
VERY GOOD
Date:May 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
EXCELLENT PRO,DUCT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janpad
City: Garland
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Firewheel
Love the comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drumbeat
City: Monroe,
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, light weight smooth
Store Location: Monroe Outlet
I really liked, it feels good, there are no straps to adjust on the shoulders. Its better than the camisole.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryL56
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just what you need!
Date:April 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maddimae
City: Middletown
State: Connecticut
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite tank
Date:April 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, slimming
Store Location: Meriden
My favorite tank. Holds things in! Always looks great tucked or untucked. Looks great with jeans, shorts, stretch pants, skirts. I have 2 black, 1 white and 1 nude. Like white shirts, you can't have too many!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
karin1
Date:April 13, 2015
Great fit, excellent for under see thru shirts. Could be a bit longer
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JK216
Average
Date:March 31, 2015
Cons: Fit
Glad I bought a bigger size as runs small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rena8200
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Undershirt
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, softness
Store Location: Grapevine
So soft and comfortable. Does not ride up. Fits a little tight so if you are like me buy in same size as shirt to not have buldge.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NebraskaDiva
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Tank
Date:March 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
This is my "go-to tank."
I purchased a white one in the store--Perfect!
The saleslady @ the store offered to check online for the black tank & it was ordered quickly while I was in the store.
The things I truly like about this tank:
fabric is super soft
no tag
fits well
versatile
will work with MANY outfits
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMarch 30, 2015
Thanks for taking the time to review, NebraskaDiva. We love hearing when a guest has a great store experience and comes out with a perfect top, too!
Happy wearing
Review 14 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KAtcain26
Tank
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this tank top. Very Comfortable and slimming. Looks great under jackets or paired with a scarf.
Love Love Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gerby
City: ocala
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
seamless tank
Date:March 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft
Store Location: ocala
great fit, so very very soft to touch
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eardrop
City: Auburn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Good deal on this item
Date:March 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Store Location: Outlet Mall Waterloo NY
Have recommend this item to my friends!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FashionMom256
City: Chatham
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this tank!
Date:March 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Livingston
I am so done with camisoles that have spaghetti straps that then show my bra straps. I bought this tank in beige to go under a sheer/lace top and it looks amazing. I love the fact that the shoulder straps are wider so I can wear a regular bra underneath and not have it show. I think I'll have to pick up a few more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jolamc
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Such a wonderful tank top!
Date:March 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, slenderizing
Store Location: Towne Centre
I wear one of these tank tops everyday under my tops. They are comfortable and provide adequate coverage and make my outer shirt flow freely and smoothly. They give the illusion of me being more slender and less lumpy than I am. I ordered a new set of one of every color they are made in, and I will continue to do so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TiffanyFl
City: Pembroke Pines
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
The worst tank EVER!
Date:March 6, 2015
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
Store Location: Pembroke Pines
Initially putting the tank on, I thought okay... but just okay! Fast forward having it on for a while it started to roll up and stayed rolled up the rest of the day! It was terribly annoying! I bought 3 colors and all 3 are being returned.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
long beach California
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
seamless tank
Date:March 3, 2015
Store Location: Lakewood, CA
Good fit and looks good on me. Only bought one...went back to gat another but store was sold out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>