LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless tank

Our seamless tank gives you a smooth fit however you layer it with a fitted silhouette and spoil-you-soft knit. Flattering and feminine tank features wide straps and a scoop neckline, both trimmed with satin for that so-subtle shine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
2
72 out of 80(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless tank
Review 1 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kasteddy01
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Best new tank top that LB could have come out with...always looking for a smoothing tank for underneath and these do just that, they stay put, and they are SUPER comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
warsin
City: buffalo
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 3, 2014
WASH BEAUTFULLY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ASanchez
City: Kilgore
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable Undershirt
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always have a hard time finding undershirts that don't show through too much, and that also keep my bra to where it doesn't show completely through. This does both of those things, and extremely comfortable....and soft!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lake315
City: Geneva
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
A staple for Every Wardrobe
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: about an inch too short
This is almost the perfect tank! I say almost because, if it were about an inch longer it would be perfect!! It is great because I can wear some of the lacey tops i had bought and not have to worry about showing my bra straps (which I tend to find to be a bit tacky!) They are a stretchy material, and help to hide the bulges that most women do not want seen! I have 3 so far in the "basic" colors of tan, white, and black, and I will hopefully be getting a few more if they ever come out with more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ronz
City: Forest Lake
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Soft and comfortable
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits like a glove, it is so soft and cozy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vjhusk
Date:June 26, 2014
VERY comfortable. Easy to layer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Momof3p
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
It's Ok
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like it for going under a shirt put to wear it seperately not a go for me. Also not long enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wendolyn
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE IT
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the fit and the comfort of this tank!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alul
City: atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
best comfortable and fit
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, price
Best comfortable and fit as cami or tank top (tight fitting or large size loose fitting).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsincredible
City: jersey
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfort and essential
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: needs more length
These tanks should be an essential piece in everyones closet as that additional layering tank/cami. I have been wearing this under a tank top in the heat of the summer without having the extra bulk and pressure of other shape-wear. I hope lane bryant doesn't take this one away, My only suggestion is to make a tall version or this one just a few inches longer and the strap a little thinner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bena
City: Winterville
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
good purchase
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I like shirt but will return it due to skirt I wanted to wear with will be returned also I would recommend it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HappyCat
City: Beaverton
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great top!
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I'm really enjoying my new shell. It's comfortable and looks great under a blouse or shrug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nancy A
Not for me
Date:June 19, 2014
Cons: Fit
The color is great but it just fits too snug for me! It was the right size but made to hug your body. That's not for me. I'll be returning it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JNEW
Great Tank!
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this tank.. have bought one now in every color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Browneyedgal
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice Match to the to I bought
Date:June 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this as an cameo to be worn with a full laced back top. It matches well is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rcyr
very satisfied
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very soft and great fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CRHP
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This top is so comfortable but I'd like a little more length and maybe a a tiny bit thinner shoulder strap. Otherwise, perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesley65
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great tank
Date:June 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: runs small
I like this tank. It runs a little small so if you don't like it tight order one size larger than normal. Very comfortable and looks great. Can be worn alone or layered. Holds uo well to multiple washes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsCynthia
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just right
Date:June 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This is my second seanless tank. I love the feel of the material and it can be worn alone or with a cardigan to make the perfect outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cloverjo
City: Clarksville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love, love, love this top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>