LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless tank

Our seamless tank gives you a smooth fit however you layer it with a fitted silhouette and spoil-you-soft knit. Flattering and feminine tank features wide straps and a scoop neckline, both trimmed with satin for that so-subtle shine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.553 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (123 reviews)
5 stars
93
4 stars
14
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
3
112 out of 123(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless tank
Review 1 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aunt Bea
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Ohio
Washes nice and most comfortable tank . Great for layering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cuca
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very comfortable and stylish to wear under blouses, blazers or sweaters.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brenda71
Date:October 16, 2014
great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenshopgirl01
City: Chatsworth
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Cami
Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Calhoun GA
This cami is wonderful. Good coverage. Doesn't ride up. Washes well and holds shape. Would love to see more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoDe
City: bedminster
State: New Jersey
Date:October 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
loved this item great feel and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrod
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and great to wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KaySay
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Fit
Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love this tank, it fits my body and has the wide shoulder straps so the strap o my bra is covered. If the top I wear over it slips off my shoulder It looks like it is part of the outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it...
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this product. Will be buying a couple more. Comfortable and you don't even know you are wearing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Who Me
City: Lakeland
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome feel and fit
Date:October 4, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I purchase this to wear as a cami under a jacket. The fit was great and it was so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tallulah
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
feels great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cayman Girl
City: Phila
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Seamless Tank
Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
It looks great and is very comfortable. I have worn it alone, with sweaters or under sheer tops. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hydeeho6
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tanger, Deer Park
Fit like a glove. Perfect for what i needed. Soft and elegant.
Would definately recomend to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bhtex
City: WEST CHESTER
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, silky
Store Location: downingtown
perfect for under tops
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
foreveramber
City: harlingen
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not so hot
Date:September 18, 2014
Cons: Fit
I bought this because of the reviews. Obviously I am missing something. It didn't even attempt to smooth out any bumps or bulges. I sent it back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmagail
Date:September 17, 2014
Loved this tank
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BladeF
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Great snug fit and cover-up
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased it to go under a sheer shirt and it worked, plus hugs real good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
returning cutomer
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
very comfortable
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tualatin
It stays in place, does not roll or bunch. I am going to back and buy 1 of each color. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goretti Girl
City: Cherry Hill
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Softest Tank Ever!
Date:September 8, 2014
Store Location: Marlton, Nj
The tank is so soft and fits well. I am looking forward to wearing it under a suit jacket that I bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PonchoVia
Seamless tank top
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love, love, love this piece!
It's a great basic. I did have to go up a size for it to fit properly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hourglass
Smooth
Date:September 8, 2014
This is a great tank if you're looking for something under a nicer top or dress.. It is smooth and heavier weight than a cami or a shell.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>