LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless tank

Our seamless tank gives you a smooth fit however you layer it with a fitted silhouette and spoil-you-soft knit. Flattering and feminine tank features wide straps and a scoop neckline, both trimmed with satin for that so-subtle shine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.532 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (188 reviews)
5 stars
139
4 stars
24
3 stars
16
2 stars
4
1 star
5
170 out of 188(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless tank
Review 1 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
karin1
Date:April 13, 2015
Great fit, excellent for under see thru shirts. Could be a bit longer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JK216
Average
Date:March 31, 2015
Cons: Fit
Glad I bought a bigger size as runs small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rena8200
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Undershirt
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, softness
Store Location: Grapevine
So soft and comfortable. Does not ride up. Fits a little tight so if you are like me buy in same size as shirt to not have buldge.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NebraskaDiva
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Tank
Date:March 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
This is my "go-to tank."
I purchased a white one in the store--Perfect!
The saleslady @ the store offered to check online for the black tank & it was ordered quickly while I was in the store.
The things I truly like about this tank:
fabric is super soft
no tag
fits well
versatile
will work with MANY outfits
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMarch 30, 2015
Thanks for taking the time to review, NebraskaDiva. We love hearing when a guest has a great store experience and comes out with a perfect top, too!
Happy wearing
Review 5 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KAtcain26
Tank
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this tank top. Very Comfortable and slimming. Looks great under jackets or paired with a scarf.
Love Love Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gerby
City: ocala
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
seamless tank
Date:March 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft
Store Location: ocala
great fit, so very very soft to touch
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eardrop
City: Auburn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Good deal on this item
Date:March 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Store Location: Outlet Mall Waterloo NY
Have recommend this item to my friends!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FashionMom256
City: Chatham
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this tank!
Date:March 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Livingston
I am so done with camisoles that have spaghetti straps that then show my bra straps. I bought this tank in beige to go under a sheer/lace top and it looks amazing. I love the fact that the shoulder straps are wider so I can wear a regular bra underneath and not have it show. I think I'll have to pick up a few more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jolamc
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Such a wonderful tank top!
Date:March 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, slenderizing
Store Location: Towne Centre
I wear one of these tank tops everyday under my tops. They are comfortable and provide adequate coverage and make my outer shirt flow freely and smoothly. They give the illusion of me being more slender and less lumpy than I am. I ordered a new set of one of every color they are made in, and I will continue to do so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TiffanyFl
City: Pembroke Pines
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
The worst tank EVER!
Date:March 6, 2015
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
Store Location: Pembroke Pines
Initially putting the tank on, I thought okay... but just okay! Fast forward having it on for a while it started to roll up and stayed rolled up the rest of the day! It was terribly annoying! I bought 3 colors and all 3 are being returned.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
long beach California
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
seamless tank
Date:March 3, 2015
Store Location: Lakewood, CA
Good fit and looks good on me. Only bought one...went back to gat another but store was sold out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jcairy325
Date:March 2, 2015
comfortable but is a snug fit so it does show lumps and bumps
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashwee9
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super comfy, but...
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: United States
I love these tanks. I have 3 of them. They are soft and super comfy. However the downfall is that if you have a bigger tummy/hips (I have had two c-sections) and carry a lot of weight in my lower tummy, these tend to roll up and don't stay put over my hips and stomach.
I wish they fit just a bit better, but I could be out of the norm and they fit everyone else just fine.
They really are super comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Genelel
City: Beaverton
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Smooth Fit
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Beaverton
Nice smooth fit. Bought both black and cream. Bra strap is hidden nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashionista too
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT
Date:February 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love this when I put it on...so different from others...so much better...fits nice and so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gaylasue66
City: Vernon
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
love it
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
its so soft and smooth awesome match for my sweater
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicknames are a pain
City: west mifflin
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great purchase
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love it, great fit, I bought in white and cream
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KayakGirl2
City: Harmony
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Too Tight Tank
Date:February 15, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: United States
Stylish but was too tight of a tank for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Stephover50
City: Waldorf,
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Looked better on the hanger
Date:February 11, 2015
Cons: Fit, Style
As a tank top for a larger woman the really did not do anything for me. I am returning it because it looked horrible on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed411
Too clingy
Date:February 10, 2015
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought this in my size but it was too clingy. So I exchanged it for a larger size and it is still to clingy. I will be returning it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>