LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless tank

Our seamless tank gives you a smooth fit however you layer it with a fitted silhouette and spoil-you-soft knit. Flattering and feminine tank features wide straps and a scoop neckline, both trimmed with satin for that so-subtle shine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.549 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (144 reviews)
5 stars
107
4 stars
19
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
3
131 out of 144(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless tank
Review 1 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redb
City: Vidor
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Buy
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Beaumont
Very nice fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EFFY
City: RALEIGH
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
BEST T SHIRT EVER
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: TRIANGLE
BEST T SHIRT EVER...WASHED WELL FEELS SOFT TO TOUCH AND FITS TRUE TO SIZE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
renic
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Purchase
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Fit
Store Location: arden mall
I like the way this fits
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackson 1234
City: modesto
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
smooth fit
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top. Comfortable, flattering fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lupaluna
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Bought this in white to go under a sheer shirt. So comfortable I didn't want to take it off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
klhodges22
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Seamless Tank
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lack of colors
Store Location: Homewood
I really love this tank top. My greatest issue is that it only comes in black and light-toned natural colors. I would love to have this item in red, blue, pink, green, etc... The fit is wonderful and it is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steph74
City: Cheboygan
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 13, 2014
Store Location: Traverse City
This is one of the best cami's I have bought. I love it, however I wish I would have gotten one size smaller, so it fit a little snug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ET1994
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Shelbyville Rd.
I really like the material and how it feels on.
Alot of times you need something under a blouse and it is a perfect product for that reason
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stacy k
City: Millersport
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love
Date:November 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Reynoldsburg
Great fit and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NOAH1
City: Quakertown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this Tank!!
Date:November 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: whitehall
I love this tank, it is so comfortable that you don't realize you are wearing it. It fits snug to your body but you don't know it. The sizing was right on with my size shirts I wear. I can't wait to buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawgmom81
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this cami
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Calhoun,Ga.
This is the third one of these that I have purchased. I love how they feel and how well they fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rednbrwn
I love the feel of this tank!
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit and feel of this tank! I will definitely purchase in the other available colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
op mom of 3
City: Oak Park
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Tank
Date:November 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Recently bought this to wear under shirts and sweaters. It fits wonderful and feels great against my skin. I am thinking about buying a few more in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jam1
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
love this
Date:October 31, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and fits great. Perfect to wear under my sheer tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChickenMom
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice tank
Date:October 31, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I am tall, so I would of preferred this tank to be a little longer, but I like the stretchiness. I had to size one up, however, so it wasn't as tight and pushing my upper half all over the place, making it less comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sange747
City: Renton
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tuwila
Love this top. Super comfy and stretchy. Super soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BTExpress
Most wonderful choice
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had purchased a new suit and needed very much, a top that was comfortable and reasonably priced. It had to compliment an unusually styled suit so... after looking forever, I visited Lane Bryant and found exactly the right top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Miss in Indiana
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, rides up
This shirt rides up. I will not buy this style again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LBinTX
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Not what I'd hoped
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort, length
Cons: Fit, Style
I've been looking for the perfect undershirt for tighter fitting lightweight t's, dresses or light sweaters - in hopes of smoothing without constricting. Having read all of the reviews here, I figured this was it! Unfortunately, it was not at all what I was hoping. In my usual size 18/20, the top around the straps was a bit big with no smoothing at all in the back. I tried a size 14/16 and it was similar. Although soft and comfy, I really didn't see the purpose of this - the style is not one I'd ever have showing (like under an open blouse) and it just too stretchy without any shaping to wear underneath. If you just want an added layer, sure, but that's not what I need. The search continues!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHouse
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this tank! It is extremely comfortable and fit perfectly. I will be going back to get more in all the colors available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>