LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless tank

Our seamless tank gives you a smooth fit however you layer it with a fitted silhouette and spoil-you-soft knit. Flattering and feminine tank features wide straps and a scoop neckline, both trimmed with satin for that so-subtle shine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.361 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
32 out of 36(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless tank
Review 1 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DawnT
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So disappointed...
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: soft material
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I needed basic tanks so I tried this in various sizes per prior reviews. The material is soft but even in a larger size, my bra outline was still clearly visible & it rode/rolled up from the bottom.
The tanks is definitely form fitting, but I can't bring myself to order something 2 sizes bigger just hoping it will fit.
I had to return them, hoping a different style in similar colors comes out soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jh bogart shopper
City: Bogart
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great wardrobe purchase
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This worked perfect with the cardigans and a skirt or pants for work. Lots of compliments and comfortable too. I went back and purchased more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RhoBaby
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect tank
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was perfect and exactly what I wanted....the material is extremely soft....it curves to your body...the perfect undertank. Definitely will be ordering in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QPMAMA
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for dressing up or down!
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatility
I love this tank! The fit is very flattering and even seems to smooth me out a bit. This is a very versatile piece. I'd originally bought it to wear under my LB active jackets while doing my morning walks, but once I received it, I realized that it would look great under blazers for work or with a pair of capris or denim shorts once the summer heat returns. I plan to buy one in each color! This one is absolutely going to be a wardrobe essential for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
amanda111080
City: amelia
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
hate it
Date:April 5, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
this top is not true to size and slides up and is just down right uncomfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momz02
City: Plano
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Had to order another
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Tank is wonderful. Fits snug but comfortable. My fav tank!! Ordering additional colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nwlve
feels like lightweight spanx
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top fits to every part of your torso. Would not want to wear it by itself since it fits like a spanx without the binding and control. As a layer under a sheer top though it's great. even helps disguise the lumps from a tight bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angiebo
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great under-all
Date:March 24, 2014
Really liked this so I ordered in lots of colors. Really close fitting and seamless.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krazygrrl9
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
absolutely perfect
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The perfect camisole. Fits close to the body and provides a smoother look to your outer garment. At first, I thought it was shorter than my other camis, but this one still needs to be tucked in. Fortunately, it's snug enough that this is a simple task. I love it and I want more of these!.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pink1963
City: Aurora
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Cami Ever
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the best! I love that the straps are wide enough to cover your bra strap so you can wear it without something over it. Also looks great under anything when you need a little extra coverage. I got the black and mocha and will get the white too. This will be a fashion staple for me for sure. Please don't quit making this one!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DianeK73
City: Red Oak
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great for layering
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tank is super soft & perfect for layering!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
TriciaH
Date:March 14, 2014
Cons: Fit
thse run very small. very slippery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinklady2u
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Fit
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love this tank to wear under sheer blouses or just by itself...love that it has no spaghetti straps and don't have to have bra straps showing while wearing it...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meant2be
City: West Palm Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy and classy
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, silky feel
Cons: white very sheer
I love this top and the material is delicious! I got it in white and can't wear by itself as it's very sheer. Will definitely try the black because the material is so soft and silky.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog lover
City: NORTHRIDGE
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
great buy
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it is so comfortable it's likewearing spandex. It hugs the body so well it fits like a second skin
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
libma
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Prof DJ
Not what I was looking for
Date:March 6, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style
Not a bad tank, however it just was not what I was looking for. It is quite snug and form fitting, which is fine to wear as a layering piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dutchgirl640
City: Longview
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Interesting
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These new tanks are very small sized and a 14/16 is really more of a 12. They are very soft and fit nicely if you get the right size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommyx2
Best Tank Ever!!
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the best tank LB has put out in my opinion. It is tight fitting and holds true to form. It's perfect to wear under clothing for a lift or through sheer shirts. If you are wearing under clothes I would size down. Will definitely be buying more and hope they keep these in production!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tankdriver
City: fort wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great layering piece
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Different than I was expecting, but as a layering piece love it. Not sure I would wear alone thou. Remember it is a little form fitting. Bought for layering and glad I did.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>