LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless tank

Our seamless tank gives you a smooth fit however you layer it with a fitted silhouette and spoil-you-soft knit. Flattering and feminine tank features wide straps and a scoop neckline, both trimmed with satin for that so-subtle shine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.528 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (108 reviews)
5 stars
81
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
3
98 out of 108(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless tank
Review 1 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BladeF
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Great snug fit and cover-up
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased it to go under a sheer shirt and it worked, plus hugs real good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
returning cutomer
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
very comfortable
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tualatin
It stays in place, does not roll or bunch. I am going to back and buy 1 of each color. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goretti Girl
City: Cherry Hill
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Softest Tank Ever!
Date:September 8, 2014
Store Location: Marlton, Nj
The tank is so soft and fits well. I am looking forward to wearing it under a suit jacket that I bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PonchoVia
Seamless tank top
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love, love, love this piece!
It's a great basic. I did have to go up a size for it to fit properly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hourglass
Smooth
Date:September 8, 2014
This is a great tank if you're looking for something under a nicer top or dress.. It is smooth and heavier weight than a cami or a shell.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SC Miami
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I PURCHASED IN 8 COLORS
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none found
I LOVE THESE! GREAT BUY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hoffntex
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great tank for office
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Dressy tank -- goes great under suits, shirts, etc...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookie Monster
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
really love the cami holds everything in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paula Jo
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great buy
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I use the seamless tank under low cut necklines to cover cleavage. The seamless tank works beautifully for that purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swoop
City: Killeen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Killeen, Texas
The tank is truly comfortable and adds style to any outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RJ TX
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Soooo comfortable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcgo
awesome
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
perfect fit, doesn't ride up, doesn't bunch, soft, cool. PERFECT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lane B Fashionista
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So good I bought it twice
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Collierville, TN
I LOVE this tank. Unlike the camis with the skinny straps, I can wear this as a tank. The colors are great, the fit is great, and the feel is soft against your skin. I loved the shirt so much I bought it twice (due to a stubborn stain in the first one).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joannemc
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Possibly the best tank top ever!
Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, feel
I love this tank! The material is delicate without being fragile. I have two that I bought two months ago and they still look and feel like they did when I bought them. I bought two last week and I'm going back today to get several more. These are worth every cent!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelz
City: Wetumpka
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Montgomery
This tank is the perfect fit and very lightweight. Looks perfect under my shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
miz wizard
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
tank
Date:August 28, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
The spandex tanks are too clingy and form fitting, like being in a sausage casing. They should be cut a little more a-line and skim rather than cling. This hides nothing and makes everything else obvious and unattractive. I don't want a cami-girdle just a nice cami to wear under sheer tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mbjones
Date:August 17, 2014
great tank
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Captain Ann
City: La Puente
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Better than the regular Camisole.
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I bought four of the seamless tank, 2 neutral & 2 black. I love the fit. It's great as an undergarment for sheer tops. However, I would like it if the tank is a little longer, since I have a long torso.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gerhard
City: Bethlehem
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
it was very nice at first it was a little tight but after i moved around it started to loosen up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Weeda Bee
City: Sacramento
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store
dont waste your time with this purchase
Date:August 12, 2014
not true to size...limited on colors...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>