LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless tank

Our seamless tank gives you a smooth fit however you layer it with a fitted silhouette and spoil-you-soft knit. Flattering and feminine tank features wide straps and a scoop neckline, both trimmed with satin for that so-subtle shine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.489 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
3
83 out of 92(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless tank
Review 1 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mbjones
Date:August 17, 2014
great tank
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Captain Ann
City: La Puente
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Better than the regular Camisole.
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I bought four of the seamless tank, 2 neutral & 2 black. I love the fit. It's great as an undergarment for sheer tops. However, I would like it if the tank is a little longer, since I have a long torso.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gerhard
City: Bethlehem
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
it was very nice at first it was a little tight but after i moved around it started to loosen up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Weeda Bee
City: Sacramento
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store
dont waste your time with this purchase
Date:August 12, 2014
not true to size...limited on colors...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luna2012
Realy Like It
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort
It works great as the bottom layer under thin fabric
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its all good
Great Cami!!!
Date:August 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This cami feels great, looks great and feels great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Law123
City: Rockwall
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very Comfortable Tank
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vern458
City: Xenia
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Softest tank I ever owned!
Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, so soft to the touch
I have two of these tanks, cream and purple. I Love them! So comfortable and soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrazyWVGal
City: Moundsville
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super comfortable and great fit!
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tank fits great and is super comfortable. I am definitely going to buy more of these in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coco22
Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i love the shirt is soft and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommajude
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good under anything
Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I tried this on first, and kept it on under many different tops. Very comfortable and lightweight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetdcp
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice and comfortable
Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Item and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kasteddy01
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Best new tank top that LB could have come out with...always looking for a smoothing tank for underneath and these do just that, they stay put, and they are SUPER comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
warsin
City: buffalo
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 3, 2014
WASH BEAUTFULLY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ASanchez
City: Kilgore
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable Undershirt
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always have a hard time finding undershirts that don't show through too much, and that also keep my bra to where it doesn't show completely through. This does both of those things, and extremely comfortable....and soft!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lake315
City: Geneva
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
A staple for Every Wardrobe
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: about an inch too short
This is almost the perfect tank! I say almost because, if it were about an inch longer it would be perfect!! It is great because I can wear some of the lacey tops i had bought and not have to worry about showing my bra straps (which I tend to find to be a bit tacky!) They are a stretchy material, and help to hide the bulges that most women do not want seen! I have 3 so far in the "basic" colors of tan, white, and black, and I will hopefully be getting a few more if they ever come out with more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ronz
City: Forest Lake
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Soft and comfortable
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits like a glove, it is so soft and cozy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vjhusk
Date:June 26, 2014
VERY comfortable. Easy to layer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Momof3p
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
It's Ok
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like it for going under a shirt put to wear it seperately not a go for me. Also not long enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wendolyn
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE IT
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the fit and the comfort of this tank!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>