LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique

Indulge in Sheer Lace, the lush new fragrance by Cacique. A flirtatious bouquet of citrus and black currant, this irresistible scent is laced with the romantic aromas of sheer white petals, with sandalwood and tonka bean for a tempting finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Review 1 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Smelling Purfume
Date:March 27, 2015
The aroma lasts a reasonable amount of time. The sweet notes are not overpowering but very subtle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Pottstown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love
Date:February 26, 2015
Store Location: Limerick pa
Love this perfume
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Kalamazoo
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love
Date:February 26, 2015
Store Location: Portage
I love this scent!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Muncie
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Smells great
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: smells great
Cons: they only had one left
Store Location: Muncie
This perfume smells really good. I want more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Long Lasting Scent
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: long lasting scent, value
Store Location: Midland, TX
I absolutely love this perfume. It has a jasmine type smell and is very, very pleasant. I love putting it on in the morning and I can still smell it at the end of the day! Usually you have to pay $80-$100 for a perfume that smells this good and lasts as long. It is now my preferred perfume.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sheer lace eau de parfum
Date:February 10, 2015
it smells good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Ypsilanit
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
It's ok
Date:December 30, 2014
Store Location: Ypsilanti
I bought it because I got it for 1/2 off. The scent is ok, nothing spectacular. Defintely glad I didn't pay full price for it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:November 22, 2014
great long lasting smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Best Purchase Ever!
Date:October 22, 2014
LOVE THIS PERFUME! Please do not ever discontinue this lace perfume Lane Bryant...it is your best yet!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Casselberry
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sheer Elegance
Date:August 6, 2014
This fragrance reminded me of an oil perfume a friend gave me that I absolutely loved. Sheer Lace has all of the same fragrance notes as the oil and I've received numerous compliments since it's purchase. I will definitely purchase more when this runs out. Thanks Cacique!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Sanford
State: Maine
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Just right
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Fragrance that is just right. Not too strong and not too light. It doesn't even brother my asthma or my allergies unlike the other fragrance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love This Perfume
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: beautiful scent, stays doesn't disappear
I've had a sample of this for a while but keep it in my travel bag but often want to wear it when I'm home, going to work, etc... so I had to buy a big bottle too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Sac
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
the perfume I get lots of comments on it. and The earring I am giving as gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Looooove the scent!
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: scent stays with you all day
I loved this when I smelled it on the sales associate who assisted me in the fitting room. I asked her what she was wearing and she said it was the Cacique Lace. I already have the Cacique fragrance but, hadn't smelled the Cacique Lace. I purchased it immediately :) Very light, feminine and stays with you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Runnemede
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Smells feminimine
Date:February 12, 2014
Loved it in the store as well as when I got it home
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2014
This perfume smells great!!!! Not to strong, just perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hayward
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loved IT!
Date:January 15, 2014
Smells good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS PERFUME!
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: scent is just right
Me and my 25 yr old daughter LOVE this perfume. We used to by their other scent until we tried this in the store! T..I can't wait until they make the matching lotion! its light with a nice hint of floral but not like a basket of roses and definitely not for any specific age category.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Eugene
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfume
Date:November 28, 2013
I love the smell and how lonv it lasrs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.