LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Solid trouser sock 2-pack

Essential for any season, our 2-pack of solid trouser socks are your go-to for everyday wear. Non-slip cuff and reinforced toe.
Average Customer Rating:
3.539 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
8 out of 13(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solid trouser sock 2-pack
Review 1 for Solid trouser sock 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sam16
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, affordable
Great item. I needed some trouser socks for work and these were great. They do not slip down during movement, and they are not too tight. Plus, they were reasonably priced!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Solid trouser sock 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharleesMom
City: St. Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Woodbury, MN
So far, so good. I like the fit and the comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Solid trouser sock 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scrappingma2
City: Kemp
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
I was so surprised!
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Terrell, Texas
These socks were surprisingly comfortable. I had expected that for the price, I was only getting one pair of socks in the pack.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Solid trouser sock 2-pack
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Grandma M
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Don't waste your money on trouser socks
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: St Louis
I bought trouser socks at Lane Bryant because I have large calves. These fit the same way that the extra large regular socks fit. The last time I bought them they were great. These new ones are too small for a large woman's leg. Don't buy them if you need extra width. They also do not stay up. They fall down around my ankles...not a pretty look.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Solid trouser sock 2-pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mae952
City: Emeryville
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: emeryville
great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Solid trouser sock 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelka
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: east brunswick
These trouser sox are non binding & wash well !!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Solid trouser sock 2-pack
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lagirl50
City: Tallulah
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Poor item
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: vicksburg outlet
You are in store specializing in 14 plus but the socks run small, they need to be queen size not small size and they don't come all the way to your calf its like ankle socks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Solid trouser sock 2-pack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Becks42
City: Surprise
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not what I was expecting
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
I'm sad to say that these socks disappointed me. They were not knees length as the picture shows and as the definition of trouser socks goes. They were only crew length high. They do not stretch well either.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Solid trouser sock 2-pack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JAD73
Date:November 7, 2014
They were way to small and only came up to my mid-calf. A complete waste of money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Solid trouser sock 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gram6614
City: Enfield
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Purchase
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Enfield CT
Just a bit smaller than expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Solid trouser sock 2-pack
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
andredeuce
City: sacramento
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
cmg123
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These trouser stockings are not long enough. They kept slipping down around the ankles and were not wide enough around the top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Solid trouser sock 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sniffulz
City: Glendale
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Socks
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not available in many colors
Store Location: Santa Anita Mall
I love these socks. I can't get enough of them. They are classic in black, sheer, and provide support. I love the fact that they stretch perfectly and comfortably around my calf, and doesn't cut off my circulation. I have been wearing these socks for the past 8 years or a derivation of them. Plus they last long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Solid trouser sock 2-pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
can can
City: Springfield
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
socks
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cost
I like these socks because they are made for someone with a wide calf. My ankle is narrow and my feet are average. I can not wear the LB shoes. too wide.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.