LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ponte tunic

Detailed with a banded boat neckline and exposed zippers for a bit of edge, our short sleeve ponte tunic takes you from work to weekend with posh sophistication. An on-trend partner to your favorite slim-fitting bottoms, we love the season's tunic for its easy-wearing fit and flattering longer length. In rich ponte, it resists wrinkles, fading and pilling for a polished look wear after wear.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ponte tunic
Review 1 for Ponte tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chaunta
Date:January 23, 2014
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ponte tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MannyMom
City: Kansas City Metro
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE!
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in black and am very pleased. The look is very modern, which I love. Fit is great and this top is very comfortable. I wore it with Lena Smart Stretch straight leg pant in charcoal gray, which I tucked into my new black boots and loved the look. Slimming and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ponte tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chelle45
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
enjoyed the look
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent for the holidays
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ponte tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeanb
great
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fit and true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ponte tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MONZEE
City: HOUSTON
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the tunic...wore it with tights and boots..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ponte tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
k1958
City: VERNON
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
STYLE AND COMFORT
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE THIS TUNIC TOP THE STYLE IS VERY SLIMMING AND MAKES ME FEEL STYLIST. THE ZIPPER POCKETS ARE JUST ENOUGH FOR A CELL PHONE TO FIT IN. I ACTUALLY GOT A SIZE SMALLER THEN USUAL. AND THE FABRIC HOLDS ITS SHAPE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ponte tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom2anz
City: Tyler
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute but runs a little small
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: runs small
The material is very thick, which surprised me. It's a beautiful top and is very stretchy but runs a little small. It is very clingy but long. I really love it but might need a size bigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ponte tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShopLBalways
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My tunic search is over
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material
I received this in the mail the other day and instantly fell in love.
The length is perfect, the quality of the knit is evident and the fit is great.
This top can be paired with plain leggings or jeggings.
LB please, please continue to make plain tunics similar to this. I love all of the embellished styles as well but it is nice to have a plain item that can be dressed up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.