LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique

Indulge in Sheer Lace, the lush new fragrance by Cacique. A flirtatious bouquet of citrus and black currant, this irresistible scent is laced with the romantic aromas of sheer white petals, with sandalwood and tonka bean for a tempting finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Review 1 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetBBW
Love this!
Date:October 11, 2014
Pros: amazing scent!
I had found a perfect perfume a few years ago, and the manufacturer discontinued it, much to my dismay. When I ventured to try this new one by LB, I was taken back to that original one! I nearly danced a jig when I found it!! It is the closest I have found to my favorite!! THANK YOU!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dena Gaye
Date:October 9, 2014
The fragrance does not stay on very long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lalaloca
City: Sugar Land
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 3, 2014
Exquisite fragance that lasts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Castle
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 2, 2014
Great fragrance!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RedAugust
City: Rochester
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lace Perfume
Date:August 13, 2014
This is the perfect scent. Not too strong just enough to grab someones attention and take notice of you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babs39
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sweet smell
Date:August 8, 2014
I love my new perfume.. Soft & feminine
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
wintersara
City: madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 8, 2014
Cons: not the regular size
i purchased this perfume. i love the smell of it, but did not know it was a "travel size" i was disappointed in that. and i cannot find the regular size :( very let down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CandyKiss
Sweet & Sexy
Date:August 3, 2014
A subtle, yet powerful perfume that goes on, and stays on. Smells just wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmmciii
City: Lima
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
love the scent
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the scent of this perfume it's not overwhelming at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Emprsstry
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Purchased last minute love the scent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CT76
Date:May 21, 2014
A nice delicate fragrance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shamaro
City: oxford
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:April 28, 2014
I would buy 20 more just so to not run out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmac
Date:April 18, 2014
Love the perfume!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBYO
Date:February 27, 2014
Smells very light, but sexy and fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DDMD
City: Rockville
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lace Cologne smells nice
Date:February 12, 2014
it's a nice musky light scent. Very good for the winter
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sanndy
City: mesa
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: smell
Cons: did not spray correctly
smells great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarVT
City: Burlington
State: Vermont
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Doesn't overwhelm
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: smells wonderful!
I finally found a scent that I can wear without causing a migraine. A very "light" scent with surprising staying power! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Barnesville
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A winning smell
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: smell
This is an incredible fragrance that has earned me several compliments. I highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
linette
City: bronx
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
perfume
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style
It smells very good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.