LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique

Indulge in Sheer Lace, the lush new fragrance by Cacique. A flirtatious bouquet of citrus and black currant, this irresistible scent is laced with the romantic aromas of sheer white petals, with sandalwood and tonka bean for a tempting finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Review 1 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jocel8082
City: Covina
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent Perfume
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: United States
Love the perfume I just bought a couple of days I go. I needed to complete my 150.00 purchase to get 50.00 off and this was definitely worth buying it. It smells really good :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SkinnyOne
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
excellence in parfume
Date:November 11, 2014
I am amazed that the small vial of parfume that I purchased a year ago still has not ran out, so this item is a gift. And what a sweet stocking stuffer it is.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EJeanBeck1
City: Metter
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My new love
Date:October 29, 2014
Store Location: Savannah
I tried the fragrance on my last LB trip and fell in love. My husband was with me and I asked his opinion and he really liked it. I'm going to purchase another bottle as a stocking stuffer for my daughter. The fragrance is just strong enough to notice, sweet and feminine. I like that it isn't over powering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Discount Queen
City: Simpsonville
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great product!
Date:October 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lingers short
Store Location: United States
I love the product - great smell!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetBBW
Love this!
Date:October 11, 2014
Pros: amazing scent!
I had found a perfect perfume a few years ago, and the manufacturer discontinued it, much to my dismay. When I ventured to try this new one by LB, I was taken back to that original one! I nearly danced a jig when I found it!! It is the closest I have found to my favorite!! THANK YOU!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dena Gaye
Date:October 9, 2014
The fragrance does not stay on very long.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lalaloca
City: Sugar Land
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 3, 2014
Exquisite fragance that lasts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Castle
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 2, 2014
Great fragrance!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RedAugust
City: Rochester
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lace Perfume
Date:August 13, 2014
This is the perfect scent. Not too strong just enough to grab someones attention and take notice of you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babs39
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sweet smell
Date:August 8, 2014
I love my new perfume.. Soft & feminine
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
wintersara
City: madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 8, 2014
Cons: not the regular size
i purchased this perfume. i love the smell of it, but did not know it was a "travel size" i was disappointed in that. and i cannot find the regular size :( very let down.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CandyKiss
Sweet & Sexy
Date:August 3, 2014
A subtle, yet powerful perfume that goes on, and stays on. Smells just wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmmciii
City: Lima
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
love the scent
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the scent of this perfume it's not overwhelming at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Emprsstry
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Purchased last minute love the scent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CT76
Date:May 21, 2014
A nice delicate fragrance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shamaro
City: oxford
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:April 28, 2014
I would buy 20 more just so to not run out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmac
Date:April 18, 2014
Love the perfume!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBYO
Date:February 27, 2014
Smells very light, but sexy and fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DDMD
City: Rockville
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lace Cologne smells nice
Date:February 12, 2014
it's a nice musky light scent. Very good for the winter
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sheer Lace eau de parfum by Cacique
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sanndy
City: mesa
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: smell
Cons: did not spray correctly
smells great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>