LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

French terry hooded jumpsuit

We dig the street-smart attitude, comfort and convenience of a one-piece hooded jumpsuit. In luxe French terry for a great fit and feel, this daring style goes beyond activewear with a deep V-neck and banded drawstring waist to define curves in all the right places. Finished with slash pockets and banded cuffs, you'll reach for this cozy number again and again.
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for French terry hooded jumpsuit
Review 1 for French terry hooded jumpsuit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leyann
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This is stylish and comfortable once you are able to figure out how to get it on faster. I would buy it again if they had it in black, navy, and charcoal. I gave it four stars on comfort because once its on its comfortable. It does fit true to size but I would recommend that if you bring this item back to add a small zipper that would go from where the cleavage ends to where the waist begins. That would make it easier to manage.
I have to clarify I bought this item on sale for 15 dollars or something like that. I believe it was a great bargain and I do wear it but I would not had bought it for the original priceas it was too pricy for what it is. Still I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for French terry hooded jumpsuit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rose1
City: arlington
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
nice fit
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
go up a size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for French terry hooded jumpsuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jazzy601
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lb labeling
I love this jumpsuit and it fits like a glove. My only complaint would be the LB labeling on the pocket, wish that was a little more hidden. I'm not big on labels being printed on my clothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for French terry hooded jumpsuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bubbles322
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I would recomend this item to every who wants comfort, as well as style. I can hardly wait until the weather breaks so I can wear it. I like my cothes oversize so I bought it to fit a little big.. its perfect,!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for French terry hooded jumpsuit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoCaIrish
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable, stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for French terry hooded jumpsuit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lawann
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like it. So far so good. I ordered a 22/24 it fits great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for French terry hooded jumpsuit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
beautifullyme
City: Aurora
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 27, 2014
I like this item but the plastic in the wait as the belt or divider bends and twists, other than that I like it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for French terry hooded jumpsuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meec38
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Style, Comfort
This jumpsuit is very comfortable and stylist at the same time. And did I mention convenient!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for French terry hooded jumpsuit
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shopper768
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Nice fit if that big booty was not behind me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for French terry hooded jumpsuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopaholic1234
City: orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
jumpsuit
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very true to size. so cute and comfy!! i like it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for French terry hooded jumpsuit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
grizabella
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this jumpsuit; it is so comfortable! You can layer it with a cami underneath and a cardigan on top and it looks really nice. Like all jumpsuits, it takes some time to get off and on......the V neck could have been a little lower to make it easier to get in and out. I hope they make another one with that adjustment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for French terry hooded jumpsuit
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
U Go Girl
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Purchase
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Item not as described, getting in arms
Like the one piece just hard to get in and I purchase size large but hard to get in .
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.