LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Stone stud earrings by Lane Bryant

A simple way to glitz up your look, these large stone studs achieve instant glam. Nickel-free with clear disc backs.
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stone stud earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Stone stud earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xoxo4him
City: Lanham
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this color but they are REALLY BIG! so if thats not your style then these are not for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Stone stud earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fayetteville
City: Fayetteville,
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Too big
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
They were too big and looked like they were falling off my ear, I ended up having to return them and get another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Stone stud earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sweet style
Love the Pop!
Date:January 22, 2014
Large stud, but great for wearing with statement necklaces and adding a touch of color around the face and to boost an outift. Perfect for work , as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Stone stud earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
aaaaaaaaaaaaa
City: columbus
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
big
Date:December 16, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Too big and gaudy for my taste. returned it to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Stone stud earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephJoy
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome Stone Earrings
Date:December 10, 2013
These were the best earrings. They added instant shine needed to my outfit and they were very complimentary. They do not look cheesy at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Stone stud earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lindita
Date:December 10, 2013
Beautiful earrings. Great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Stone stud earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StepUpMama
City: Washington, DC
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My new favorite studs!
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have so much purple in my wardrobe, it's crazy that I didn't have a pair of cute everyday earrings in purple until I found these! Normally I leave little studs and such to smaller women-- but I reach for these all the time. They are big enough to show up, but understated enough to go from the office to brunch and back. The color could be just a touch richer, but I'm happy with them as is. They are comfortable and the settings are low enough to sit relatively flat against the earlobe, given the diameter of the stone. A great essential piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Stone stud earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FuriousDom
City: Germantown
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
MUST BUY
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style
Perfect for the holidays or any occasion. Fashionable, cute!! Love the color. I got the blue pair and they are great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Stone stud earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Big ruby studs
City: SLC
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Big statement, yet still classy
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, color
Cons: Fit
These are wonderful and go with all the red in my wardrobe. They aren't super comfortable to sleep in though, and the weight of them causes them to kind of rest on the bottom of your ear love... Still cute tho.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.