LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Burnout sleeve embellished tee by Seven7

Glittering with bead & rhinestone embellishments and sheer burnout sleeves, this sassy graphic tee by Seven7 adds some spice to your same-old jeans & tee combo. This fun, fashion tee takes on a modern shape with a high-low hem and raw-edge trim at the scoop neckline, cuffs and hem.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Burnout sleeve embellished tee by Seven7
Review 1 for Burnout sleeve embellished tee by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stacyi
City: Salt Lake
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
EMBELLISHED TEE
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This was a Birthday Gift for a friend. She really loved it!! However it was too big for her (14/16). I think it might run a little big for it's actual size. Maybe this is because of the style.. If I were not so short I would purchase it for myself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Burnout sleeve embellished tee by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lace lace
Date:January 7, 2014
Love it. Perfect with leggings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Burnout sleeve embellished tee by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GiGigirl
City: Northern Kentucky
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute top
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: runs a little small
Really liked this top. The color is great, it is a little see through so need to wear tank or cami under it. Also ran a bit small so had to order a size up than I usually wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Burnout sleeve embellished tee by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CMFR
City: Buena Park
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My daughter loves it
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this top for my daughter and she really loved it and has already worn it a couple of times. I got it in the white, I would like it in the blue too, but they are out of it in her size, darn it! I'll keep an eye out for it, if they come back in stock in that color I'll be buying it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Burnout sleeve embellished tee by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Springmogirl
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lots of compliments today at work!
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top. Very flattering! I'm rocking it today!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Burnout sleeve embellished tee by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CBBBBB
City: Vermillion
State: South Dakota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Burnout
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Cute shirt but it's kind that is long in the back. I didn't realize that when i ordered it. I do not feel this type of shirt looks good on ladies with larger back sides. I love the material, it's cute except for the length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Burnout sleeve embellished tee by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debi2014
City: Gainesville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
MUST HAVE
Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought both the navy & white in this . Ladies they are awesome! Great with jeans, jean skirts, capris. You can dress this up or down. I would consider this to be a must have item in your closet .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Burnout sleeve embellished tee by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
neene
City: PEORIA
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
looked great and I was very comfortable with my new 7 jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.