LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Keyhole swim tank with built-in balconette bra

Simply detailed with a flirty keyhole detail, our versatile swim tank offers all the comfort and support of your favorite Cacique balconette bra! The built-in bra fits just like our best-selling balconette with molded underwire cups, adjustable straps and hidden bra back closure. Mix & match with all of your favorite swim bottoms for endless beach-ready options.
Average Customer Rating:
3.111 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
4 out of 9(44%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Keyhole swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Review 1 for Keyhole swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Apeelou
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Awful Fit
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This top is way to long it went down to my knees...It should have just been a one piece. Wasn't happy at all returned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keyhole swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momma Moats
City: Lakeland
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome for Activities
Date:June 10, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: not many color choices
This bathing suit top is great when you need support, and not just looking pretty by the pool. I use this bathing suit on the days that I go to my circuit training class. It gives me the support I need to run/walk and lift weights before hitting the pool. I am a large busted woman - it is nice to keep them reigned in without having to change clothes between workouts!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keyhole swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
wtalley00
City: Emporia
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
too tight.
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I bought this size according to my current bra size, but the bra part was WAY too tight. go a size up in around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keyhole swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rrt4lungs
City: South Vienna
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bathing suit fits perfect. I ordered my size based on what I wear in bras. I am a DD and the fit , comfort, and support is amazing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keyhole swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Millie1
Way to big
Date:March 30, 2014
Cons: Fit
I could not wait to get this bathing suit. But it was way too big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keyhole swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LorriB816
City: Concord
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute top
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have not worn this in the water yet, but it is very similar to last year's orange balconette swim top, and I love that one. I find it very flattering on my body, but the reviewer above is correct--it is not lined. I don't have a problem with that, because the ruching does the job of hiding belly flaws.
I normally wear a LB balconette bra in size 40D, but the 38DD in this suit fits me perfectly. That is what the size chart suggested, and it is a perfect fit--very supportive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keyhole swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kate S
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
One big flaw
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: not lined
The style of this suit is very cute - and I would have kept it if it were not for the fact that the body of the suit is not lined. I wouldn't have thought that was a big deal, but the material is so thin that every lump and bump is clearly visible. If you have a perfectly smooth body this might work for you, but if you are like me and have some places you would like to conceal - this suit will not do it for you.
A shame really, because the bra part fits so nicely and it is a beautiful color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keyhole swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mashal
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Full figure woman and it does not offer the support im use to with a regular balconeete bra. Have to return it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keyhole swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jamie Rebecca
City: Altoona
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Trendy and form fitting
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Last year I bought a bathing suit from LB and it was very loose and made me look a few sizes larger than I am. This suit has form fitted sides. I love it and the color is amazing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.