LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Floral embroidered plunge bra

Our cleavage-enhancing plunge bra combines sweet & sexy with floral embroidery, scalloped edges and a satin center bow. Perfect under tops with deep neckline, this daring silhouette offers supportive, luscious lift and with shaped cups and hidden underwires. Sheer mesh closure and adjustable straps complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral embroidered plunge bra
Review 1 for Floral embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
daislilly
City: Waterford
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
True Comfort
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very Comfortable. But I'm nervous about the quality. The scalloping across the top of the bra tends to bow out or in, and I think over time it will fold over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tombeau
Age: 45-54
Beautiful embroidered bra
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My partner enjoys wearing this bra; the fit (42DDD) is correct , and the support and shaping are very good. (By the way, we would buy matching panties if they were available.)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SAJ125
Sexy Bra
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. It isn't rose gold, but more like a dark gray or bronze color. Great support and cleavage. I measured per Lane Bryant's instructions and it fit perfect. Husband thinks it is very sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaiyahLynn
Date:June 5, 2014
This bra has a very pretty rose gold flowery lace. It is also really comfy and fits perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everfab
City: Wheately Heights
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute bra with matching panty
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: color is navy blue not black
Overall this set is very nice and sexy. The only thing is it looks Black on the website, but it is actually dark navy blue. The panties are noticably more blue than the bra. They stil match though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ailec
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A perfect fit .. and great boost
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KrisSaidSo
City: Rock Hill
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Buy
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am always really iffy about buying bras online because they all fit completely different and without trying it on you never know. I took a chance and ordered the Floral embroidered plunge bra. OMGosh!!! I love it!!! The fit is perfect. It's very comfy and well made. Not to mention very pretty and cute! I could not be more happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nurse Andee
City: Moss Point
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Feel like a million
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Can't say enough about this bra. The color is gorgeous ! It has great lift,support and it still manages to be sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Syl vie
one of the best fitting bras ever
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
This bra gives me the lift and overall shape I desire. I will be purchasing this style again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Floral embroidered plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
butterfly1978
City: JACKSON
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT STYLE
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish it pushed up more
loved the style and look wish it pushed up more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.