LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Pintuck drama top

Sheer drama top puts a fresh face on your look with a flowing fit and feminine pintuck pleats. A sweet and sassy choice for workday, weekend and beyond, the loose silhouette comes together with a smocked hem in back for a fun, blouson look. Short sleeves and a buttoned, notched neckline complete the look. Simply layer it over your favorite tank or cami and go!
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
18 out of 21(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pintuck drama top
Review 1 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sherrians66
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: burlington
I loved it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karlswife
Great Top
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is so cute on. It fits well and is just a fun top to wear! I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Afemme
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Major letdown
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort, color
Cons: Style, Fit
Awkward fit, there is a detail that does from across the front horizontally, which makes it look weird and boxy. Awesome material, horrible style and fit.. returned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
olilove100
City: jersey city
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
received a lot compliments for the color and style. However the bottom was fitting a little snugged. I recommend that it should be flared.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessTxCt
State: Connecticut
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice for summer
Date:June 17, 2014
The color is bright and the fabric is thin but of good quality so it'll last but you'll stay fresh. Highly recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AngelaTheGreat
City: Grand Prairie
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This was a great purchase. Normally when I go into LB, I only pick up one or two things. This time, with this heck of a sale they had going on, I was able to pick up 7 things!!! Kudos LB!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Texas Chubby
City: McAllen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
ok top for the right body type
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I would recommend this to someone that tries it and likes the fit. i purchased this online and was not overly disappointed compound that with being lazy so i kept it. the color is nice and the fabric requires you to wear something underneath. it is a little confining in certain areas but others too roomy. overall if you get it in a larger size and are ok with polyester you should be pleased if you got it at discount like i did.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annie 78
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I first actually got the coral blouse loved so much and got so many compliments that ui went back and ordered the yellow/lime, havent worn yet but sure to get the same results. Great summer/spring colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeatherCW
City: Sheboygan
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is very beautiful. I wore it to church this past Sunday and got so many compliments on it because it looked pretty and summery!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poochismom
City: Temecula
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Just what I needed!
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this with a cruise in mind. It will dress up a daytime outfit in no time at all. Great color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kayylaa
Cute top
Date:April 30, 2014
Cute top, love the color. Fit is a fit loose, big. And the elastic band rode up my butt and back while wearing. Other than this is great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
redblue99
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
i really loved this shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lydell
City: new orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love both items
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Necie2920
City: Meridian
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great comfort for everyday wear!
Date:April 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfort and color are two things that I love about this item. I have it in the salmon and it is so cute. You can pair it with black brown or grey and it works!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CadGirl
City: ATL
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice and Light
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Great spring/summer top. Very very thin material so looks better with a cami color that matches exactly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beckyjam
City: Scottsdale,
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great and flowy
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I live in Arizona and layering is really important. I wear this with my weekend chinos and it is so comfortable. Love it wish I got it in other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarkandCat
City: Glen Ellyn
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice, comfy blouse
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable, goes great with jeans or denim skirt. Nice, feminine look, I have the pink one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
walsh345
Date:March 6, 2014
Love the color!!! Love the Elastic in the back as well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Singinbri
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice shirt but fit was horrible
Date:March 5, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Didn't like fit at all..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pintuck drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggot
Date:March 5, 2014
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>