LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Hacci knit hoodie

Our rainbow of colorful pullover hoodies brighten any day in our spoil-you-soft hacci knit. Lightweight and perfect for throwing on over a casual tank or workout-ready active ensemble, this versatile hoodie features a scoop neck, drawstring hood and exposed stitching that tapers toward the waist for a flattering silhouette. Long sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
74
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
91 out of 91(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hacci knit hoodie
Review 1 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JoyHope
City: Edinburg
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
good purchase
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Edinburg
nice and comfotable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tanray4u
City: Albany
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and comfy!
Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Al bany,Ga.
I tried this on in pink and wanted another color soooo bad! The salesperson was so friendly she searched online for it with no luck. Fortunately she was able to locate one in the store. I was so happy I danced in the store! We all had a good laugh ! I am so satisfied with this shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
florida girl1
City: Spring Hill
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this shirt
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt, its lt weight, comfy and a definite go to for a casual outing! Fits a little loose but that's how I like these types of shirts to fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holy woman
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Knit hoodie
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Store Location: Meyerland
I love this hoodie the color is beautiful. The price is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calijo
Date:September 3, 2014
great lightweight sweater
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TLC143
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the color & so light weight & comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stephenie4578
City: North Wilkesboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Hacci knit hoodie
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have this hoodie in 3 different colors and they are my favorite shirts by far. The quality and durability of the fabric is wonderful. Even though the shirts are long-sleeved, they are light enough fabric that I can wear them in the Summer too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tangelaishere
City: wheatland
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this hoodie is great after a work out .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kassimms
City: Joplin
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rebel past menopause
City: Myrtle beach
State: South Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
better then expected
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
prefect top for summer evenings light weight but long sleeves love the color and the style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shop4FunGirl
City: Grapevine
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Comfortable. Good to schlep around in on the weekends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MartyJ
Date:May 24, 2014
Great shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iLuvLBgladi Foundit
State: New Hampshire
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy but a bit see through
Date:May 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: thin material
I like it, it's comfortable but I wouldn't wear it with just a bra! Unless you want everyone to see EVERYTHING plan on wearing something underneath, a tank top or t-shirt maybe or maybe it's just me...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bishopslady
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy and light
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this sweater its not overwhelming its enough to keep you warm but not so your sweating, Its really cute too. Ive bought one in every color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stonejoan
City: Summerville
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this hoodie in a nice bright orange and I love it. Nice and comfy, and you can mix it up for a number of different looks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PTB66
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy and cute!
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I watched this hoodie in the store for over a month, watched various sales come and go. Finally, it went on the clearance rack for 50% off clearance price and then 50% off my total purchase so of course I bought it! I chose the black one b/c it's versatile. Looks good with black or gray leggings or blue jeans. Love the fit, doesn't cling, can wear over a tank or a tee with capri leggings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calipeach22
City: Douglasville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
I love these tops...very comfortable. I have this in orange, gray, and purple. A guy at work even complimented me on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebbieR1925
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great color
Date:May 2, 2014
Love the bright spring green color. Very soft and comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muppet
City: omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
lots of compliments!
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, feels so comfy!
Cons: a little thin need something under it.
I did get lots of compliments on this blouse. the only problem was that you could see through it a bit, i ended up wearing a camisole under it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenand Ali
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Most comfortable shirt I've ever owned ! Love it want more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>