LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Hacci knit hoodie

Our rainbow of colorful pullover hoodies brighten any day in our spoil-you-soft hacci knit. Lightweight and perfect for throwing on over a casual tank or workout-ready active ensemble, this versatile hoodie features a scoop neck, drawstring hood and exposed stitching that tapers toward the waist for a flattering silhouette. Long sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.822 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
73 out of 73(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hacci knit hoodie
Review 1 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muppet
City: omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
lots of compliments!
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, feels so comfy!
Cons: a little thin need something under it.
I did get lots of compliments on this blouse. the only problem was that you could see through it a bit, i ended up wearing a camisole under it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenand Ali
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Most comfortable shirt I've ever owned ! Love it want more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dressupcasual
City: West Covina
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
active wear
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fits bigger that actual size
I like this for Saturday mornings when I go into work for softweare and system training. I can relax and focus on what I need to get done.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeacherShell
City: Morrisonville
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent for Spring!
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is very light weight, but will be a great addition to those long walk on the beach nights, or days on the ocean where there is a breeze. Very lightweight, I wore the other day with jeans and a cami, as I think the material is to thin for my personal preference on a larger size body. (I am an 18/20) I just don't like my skin showing, but other than that fit is great, not at all oversized.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsGambleInATL
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this Lightweight Hoodie
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I purchased this to wear over tanks and leggings while working out, but its so cute I'll probably end up wearing it out casually. It is flattering and not too loose or boxy. The color (I purchased orange) is very bright, almost neon, and on trend for spring. Its lightweight and slightly sheer so you wont get too warm, its also long enough to cover my behind when wearing leggings and I'm 5'8.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
martinimama11
great sweatshirt
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I liked this sweatshirt so much I own 2 of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jfun
City: albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good purchase
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: price
comfortable, good buy, a little expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
me061981
City: Stanhope
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased another one of these tops a month or so ago in grey and loved it so much I recently bought this one in the pink color. I use it mainly for workouts and around the house and it is EXTREMELY comfortable. Also looks good! My trainer complimented it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunky Bear
City: Washington
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
nice
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
wonderful fit..comfortable I hope ti doesn't shrink!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dgee
Love the fit and color
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I love this hoodie. It's lightweight and so soft, but keeps you warm on a cool day. I love the purple color, and the fact that I was able to get it on sale during the spring break sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jimpam80
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the colors available and the comfortable fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crookedfence
City: Austin
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this top in orange, goes great with jeans or yoga pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mango
City: Erie
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
love it
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and the material!! So comfortable will be buying more in different colors!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luka0507
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I love this hoodie so comfy for working out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ponygirl
City: Long Island
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this comfy pullover
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best plus size lightweight pullover I've found. Went back and got another one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
julli923
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's loose, soft, comfortable, and perfect for workouts! So glad I bought it, I'm going to order more in more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slwest
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the softness of the fabric!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EcF921
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Soft and Comfortable
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is Soft and Comfortable. great for a lazy day, or gym day . just in love with this shirt going to buy more in different colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlleyC
City: Ocean City
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Comfy!
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top, fit is a bit bigger than I thought but it makes it that much for comfy!
I can dress it up with a cool scarf and khakis and it looks great for work. I bought the charcoal color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gracie lou
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
so very comfortable especially when working out
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>