LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Hacci knit hoodie

Our rainbow of colorful pullover hoodies brighten any day in our spoil-you-soft hacci knit. Lightweight and perfect for throwing on over a casual tank or workout-ready active ensemble, this versatile hoodie features a scoop neck, drawstring hood and exposed stitching that tapers toward the waist for a flattering silhouette. Long sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.779 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (86 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
86 out of 86(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hacci knit hoodie
Review 1 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TLC143
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the color & so light weight & comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stephenie4578
City: North Wilkesboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Hacci knit hoodie
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have this hoodie in 3 different colors and they are my favorite shirts by far. The quality and durability of the fabric is wonderful. Even though the shirts are long-sleeved, they are light enough fabric that I can wear them in the Summer too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tangelaishere
City: wheatland
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this hoodie is great after a work out .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kassimms
City: Joplin
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rebel past menopause
City: Myrtle beach
State: South Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
better then expected
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
prefect top for summer evenings light weight but long sleeves love the color and the style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shop4FunGirl
City: Grapevine
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Comfortable. Good to schlep around in on the weekends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MartyJ
Date:May 24, 2014
Great shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iLuvLBgladi Foundit
State: New Hampshire
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy but a bit see through
Date:May 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: thin material
I like it, it's comfortable but I wouldn't wear it with just a bra! Unless you want everyone to see EVERYTHING plan on wearing something underneath, a tank top or t-shirt maybe or maybe it's just me...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bishopslady
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy and light
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this sweater its not overwhelming its enough to keep you warm but not so your sweating, Its really cute too. Ive bought one in every color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stonejoan
City: Summerville
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this hoodie in a nice bright orange and I love it. Nice and comfy, and you can mix it up for a number of different looks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PTB66
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy and cute!
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I watched this hoodie in the store for over a month, watched various sales come and go. Finally, it went on the clearance rack for 50% off clearance price and then 50% off my total purchase so of course I bought it! I chose the black one b/c it's versatile. Looks good with black or gray leggings or blue jeans. Love the fit, doesn't cling, can wear over a tank or a tee with capri leggings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calipeach22
City: Douglasville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
I love these tops...very comfortable. I have this in orange, gray, and purple. A guy at work even complimented me on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebbieR1925
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great color
Date:May 2, 2014
Love the bright spring green color. Very soft and comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muppet
City: omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
lots of compliments!
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, feels so comfy!
Cons: a little thin need something under it.
I did get lots of compliments on this blouse. the only problem was that you could see through it a bit, i ended up wearing a camisole under it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenand Ali
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Most comfortable shirt I've ever owned ! Love it want more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dressupcasual
City: West Covina
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
active wear
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fits bigger that actual size
I like this for Saturday mornings when I go into work for softweare and system training. I can relax and focus on what I need to get done.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeacherShell
City: Morrisonville
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent for Spring!
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is very light weight, but will be a great addition to those long walk on the beach nights, or days on the ocean where there is a breeze. Very lightweight, I wore the other day with jeans and a cami, as I think the material is to thin for my personal preference on a larger size body. (I am an 18/20) I just don't like my skin showing, but other than that fit is great, not at all oversized.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsGambleInATL
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this Lightweight Hoodie
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I purchased this to wear over tanks and leggings while working out, but its so cute I'll probably end up wearing it out casually. It is flattering and not too loose or boxy. The color (I purchased orange) is very bright, almost neon, and on trend for spring. Its lightweight and slightly sheer so you wont get too warm, its also long enough to cover my behind when wearing leggings and I'm 5'8.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
martinimama11
great sweatshirt
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I liked this sweatshirt so much I own 2 of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hacci knit hoodie
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jfun
City: albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good purchase
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: price
comfortable, good buy, a little expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>