LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

D'Orsay pump

Sleek, sexy and fiercely feminine, our d'Orsay pump is a stunner! An elegant choice for work or weekend, this alluring statement shoe wows with a low cut instep, pointed toe and sophisticated stiletto heel. Wide width comfort lets you dance the night away. Now in half-sizes, too!
Average Customer Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
4 out of 10(40%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for D'Orsay pump
Review 1 for D'Orsay pump
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kansas mom
City: Towanda
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very cute and sexy shoe.
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the look of this shoe. However, I have a hard to fit arch and this shoe did not fit comfortably for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for D'Orsay pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LindseyBo
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Very stylish, cute in nude
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for D'Orsay pump
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ejeanbecck
City: Metter
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
heels
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, painful
I looked at these particular heels for months before I purchased them. I bought 3 pair. They are painful to walk in and are not true to size. I love the style but wasn't able to stand in them at all. so I returned all 3pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for D'Orsay pump
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
mkcsmom
Date:April 21, 2014
These shoes look so much better online then in person. The toe is very short and makes it look like you have short stumpy feet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for D'Orsay pump
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sDenisec
City: Brighton
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty shoe - just don't put it on
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, poorly made
I loved the look of these shoes.
Unfortunately, they are VERY uncomfortable and poorly made! The insole of these shoes did not fit the shoe and was jammed up into the toe, leaving no room for my toes. It's a very wide, making it hard to walk in if you are on the cusp of wearing a wide width.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for D'Orsay pump
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MoRat
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Pretty, but...
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the look of this shoe and really needed something in a wide width for my daughter's wedding. I read the other reviews and decided to give these a try. Needless to say, I returned them almost immediately. They are definitely too short in the toe area, as another reviewer had stated. My search continues....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for D'Orsay pump
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
josanm
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too tight in the toe
Date:February 27, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Nowhere near enough toe room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for D'Orsay pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bargin shopper
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Stylish and comfortable
Date:February 25, 2014
Looks nice with jeans or dresses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for D'Orsay pump
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LoveToShop57
OK purchase.
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: right color
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Been looking for navy shoes. These are the only ones I found. They are ok, nothing spectacular.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for D'Orsay pump
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cali76
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These pumps are so cute. I a 9 regularly but needed to order a 9.5 due to the super pointy short toe. So HAPPY that they came in half sizes with this shoe as well. LB shoes rarely do & the with the shoe elevation sometimes you need that extra half of an inch in a heel.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.