LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Deco stitch embellished capri

Your go-to jean for the season lights a spark with rhinestone embellishments and playful deco stitching. This slim-fitting skinny flatters your shape with just the right amount of stretch from mid-rise to the rolled cuffs. Double button and zip fly closure, with belt loops and a classic 5-pocket design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Deco stitch embellished capri
Review 1 for Deco stitch embellished capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jetmom
great capris
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
fit great. a little gap in the back waist, but otherwise good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Deco stitch embellished capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play Time
City: Jackson
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Capris
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: small buttonhole
Stylish and good sizing. Only complaint is that the button hole is a bit small and you have to struggle a bit to get it buttoned. I'm sure this will greatly improve the more I wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Deco stitch embellished capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aunt of the year
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
capris
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
COMFORTABLE!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Deco stitch embellished capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SashaMas
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Style
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Again, I took a chance on these jeans. The calf area on the leg is way to narrow. When the weather gets warm it will be uncomfortable to have such clingy legs. I usually wear a 16 but I got an 18 in this pair and they are tight. I hope that they stretch out a little as the day goes on. I can never tell what jeans will fit by ordering the same size. Another pair I ordered with this pair was so tight i couldn't even get it over my hips. I should go to the store to try on the pants but they closed the store close to me. Not sure yet if I will return or keep them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Deco stitch embellished capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bubbalicious
City: Chandler
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SO ADORABLE!!
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These denim capris are super cute, super comfortable, and very durable! They fir "true to size" and the decorative stitching on the backside pockets are super cute! A truly wonderful product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Deco stitch embellished capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liliybean
City: holiday
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 20, 2014
like them and the way they fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Deco stitch embellished capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TheVueFromHere
City: North West
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They fit really well and the back pockets are a nice add on. Also the rolled cuffs really bring them together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Deco stitch embellished capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MM1055
City: Green Cove Springs
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this wear for work or going out. Keeps shape and fit wash after wash.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Deco stitch embellished capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CedarKildare
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I really wanted to like these
Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, bright cream stitching
I loved the fit and the embellishments on the back pockets ... I really wanted to like these cropped pants.
The light cream thread stitching was horrible, who designs a straight line from one hipbone to the next on a plus size backside. This item took away from my curves and made my bottom look even larger.
I was so disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.