LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Grosgrain tank

Double-layered woven tank plays the flirt with charming grosgrain ribbon straps and a scoop neckline with buttoned keyhole detail. Versatile style dresses up for the office or down for weekend fun.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grosgrain tank
Review 1 for Grosgrain tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KSPIZZ
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great summer color, can be dressed down or up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Grosgrain tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SRM62
Bought different Color
Date:February 18, 2014
Didn't like the Straps. Bought the Blue/White as strap look better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Grosgrain tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SouthernStyle
City: Dothan
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful, simple top!
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top and the striped version as well. It fits beautifully! The drape is perfect, the fabrics are wonderful. It feels very expensive and I feel like a million bucks in it. I especially love that the ribbon straps are wide and adjustable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Grosgrain tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
YES! THIS IS AWESOME!
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Feels like sheer silk, feels like I paid a ton, looks good on, flatters the figure, adjustable straps ensures the right fit, beautiful layers, washes nice, no wrinkles, looking forward to Summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Grosgrain tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mandafrns
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This fits perfectly...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Grosgrain tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimmyt
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
pretty in coral
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the adjustable straps.....and that the shirt hits just right not to long or short
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Grosgrain tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hairteeze
Grosgrain tank
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
love the color my size is a 18 had to exchange for a 22 was too tight across breast. But love it now I got the right size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Grosgrain tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tessierae
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like the color and the style I would buy another one in a different color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Grosgrain tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AZgirl42
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style
LOVE it. Super cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Grosgrain tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilly M
State: Missouri
Very versitile purchase
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This shirt can be worn under many over garments to create many different looks, very comfortable and fit is wonderful. Looks very professional under Lane Bryant dress jackets too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Grosgrain tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I AM MILSGIRL
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
FLOWING TANK
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
What a lovely sheer tank top. I love the wide straps and the flowing fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Grosgrain tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ellasmomma418
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous Top
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: weird straps
I love this tank! It is true to size, the color is spot on and the fabric is nice and soft. The only thing that surprised me was the straps, they are made out of a different fabric. They look a little like they don't match the top. I love the color and the overall look of the top so much that I will be keeping it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Grosgrain tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suze B
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, flattering but pinker than the picture shows
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: top is pink not coral
Just bought this top and I love it. It fits the bust and hangs in a way that slims the waist w/ just enough flair at the bottom to hide the tummy. This top is pink though, not coral.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Grosgrain tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JulieAnn
Pretty and comfortable
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful fabric that hangs beautifully. Can dress it up or wear it in a casual situation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.