LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Bold lace full coverage bra

Get your best support and a fabulous fit from our bold lace full coverage bra. Designed to thrill you with great lift and fiercely-feminine style, this gorgeous support solution features unlined cups with hidden wires for maximum shape, lift and a seamless appearance beneath clothing. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
hlorainem
Date:September 18, 2014
ran a bit small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MrsMorrisWV
City: Huntington
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Cup size is way too small.
Date:August 22, 2014
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Barboursville
I bought this online and the cup size is way off. I am a size H and it was nowhere near. I would not recommend for someone with big breasts to buy this bra because the sizes are soo off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MSCLAYTON1
Date:August 8, 2014
GOOD FIT WOULD BUY ANOTHER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
txlady1956
Date:July 12, 2014
This one seems like it will be a semi comfortable one from trying on though it may take a little getting used to as the fit is different.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kat911
City: Rutland
State: Vermont
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
bold lace
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
very nice, true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dot1
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great fit
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: color
I would like black, brown and beige.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lola865
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Good idea...bad look
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, this is a minimizer
Cons: Item not as described, leaves you low and separated
This is a good idea BUT this bra leaves you low and very separated...your plan is to be lifted and more together....not with this bra. I was hoping for less padding with the same lift and togetherness as the usual bras I get from Lane Bryant...this bra is adorable until you put a shirt on...what a let down =( literally! Find a way to get the girls together and lift them up some without the padding and give me a call! I like the super thin material and the lace but this is a bigtime disappointment! Also this bra runs small! I'm usually a 42C, in this I went up a cup size...They don't tell you but this is a minimizer...this makes you look like you have on a sports bra under a tshirt....weird!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bold lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Liz Parrish
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ladies Lace Up
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The Bar has some material problems, the underwire coming thought the fabric. The side bend wire can dig into you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.