LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

17" Legging

LB Active's soft, stretchy legging is your go-to whatever your sport. A great choice for cycling or a day at the gym, this curve-loving legging offers a slim fit and elastic waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 17" Legging
Review 1 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StormiPea
City: Southern
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just what I wanted
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for some walking shorts/pants ... this length was perfect for what I needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Charlotte C
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Didn't fit well
Date:March 26, 2014
Bought them on sale, so the price was great. But they did not fit well. They fit loosely in the front crotch area and looked sloppy. They were a nice light weight fabric, would have been great for the summer. I had to return them because of the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ppbaker50
City: waukesha
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
purchase
Date:March 20, 2014
best purchase i made for work out pants . very comfortable .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andredeuce
City: FOSTER
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I LIKED HOW THEY FIT AND DID NOT ROLL DOWN WHILE I EXERCISED
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TraceyS
City: Yakima
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
So Comfortable
Date:March 7, 2014
These pants are so comfortable, they're in style, and my husband like em too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kermit
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Leggins
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I buy these for my daughter and she loves these. They are comfortable and don't stretch out like some stretch leggings do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skyblue07
City: Townville
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Really Comfortable
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These leggings are soft and comfortable. They are so easy to wear with the wide elastic band. I ordered my normal size and they fit great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJYJ
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing pants!
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought these to work out in. They stay in place and are very comfortable. They also look great on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
julesintexas
City: plano
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, look awesome
comfortable look good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MM1055
City: Green Cove Springs
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have some long ones I wore this winter just love them so now I am going to get short ones for summer
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quinnmamma
City: st.petersburg
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
love love love
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these for a Color Run and I loved them. They were so comfortable and never felt any unease while wearing them. Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arnold
City: Apache Junction
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wear these as my every day wardrobe because they are so comfortable.They are not just a Workout legging for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brittnie
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Pants
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
new gym member
very satisfied
Date:January 16, 2014
I have always been nervous about buying workout clothes and wearing them to the gym, but my heavy sweats and the treadmill did not mix. I LOVE wearing these now! Best investment ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hog Gal in Arkansas
These are not too long!!!
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I have a problem with getting things too long since I have very short legs - these actually fit me just right. I love them. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.