LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

17" Legging

LB Active's soft, stretchy legging is your go-to whatever your sport. A great choice for cycling or a day at the gym, this curve-loving legging offers a slim fit and elastic waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 17" Legging
Review 1 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nickellpickle
City: Kentucky
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Not the length I expected
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the black capri lenth leggings and thought these would be a little shorter. When I received them, they were "knee-length" which surprised me a little since there is a legging sold here that actually says in the title it is knee length. I'm not a tall girl either, I'm 5'4''. They're very comfortable though, just a little shorter than I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cissie234565
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfy
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, not heavy or hot
Cons: not enough colors only black
These leggings are so comfy, perfect length for my short legs and keep me cool. I loved them so much I bought 3!!! I wear them as capris. I just wish they came in several colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HBWL
Very comfy
Date:June 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these yoga capri's for working out and running around town!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babyjean
City: Wallington
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Date:May 28, 2014
I love these leggings the fit is great and love the style very comfortable I did size down from my normal size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatieD
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Purchased these for working out. Was unsure how the fit was going to work out as I needed them for cycling. Love them! Now I never want to take them off! Wish now I would have purchased a few more pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chrity Morrill
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
great fit
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
awesome item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
INNIMINI
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these Leggings1
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect fit and cool for the summer. I'm 5'2" So they hit just below the knee but not too tight. I bought 2 pair and may go back for another - Thank you Lane Bryant for making a yoga pant for the summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alisadiva
City: O'Fallon
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for working out and more!
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors please!
I have started working out a LOT and needed to get more items to wear. I got these online and they were too big...not a bad thing but good to know. I exchanged them at the store and wore a pair the other morning...love how they fit without binding. The waistband is thicker which means no rolling and I didn't feel that they were too thin. I have 2 pair but will buy more now! Need more colors!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Viv01
Date:May 7, 2014
Cons: Style, Comfort
Very comfortable and fashionable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrincessMSK
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Multiple Pairs Needed!
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased these on the recommendation from a friend and love them so much I plan on buying 4 more pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michlf
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These fit well and are comfortable. They are easy to move around in and are comfy for just lounging!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BwayBaby1128
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Fantastic Purchase!
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought a pair of these to try during one of my dance classes I am taking. Being a bigger girl, I am always worried about being able to find well fitting clothes that don't ride up or are uncomfortable. These leggings are fantastic! Being on the shorter side as well, these are more like crop leggings for me, and they are PERFECT! They are very comfortable - not too tight like some leggings are prone to being. They are also a nice material and I never notice any issue with sweat with them. Best ever! Bought a second pair of them and contemplating buying a third!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda Jillene
City: Eastern Utah
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great capris!
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are the most comfortable capri's that I have ever worn. The size is perfect from waist to hips to the hem. I'm not very tall and they are perfect length. I will buy many more for summer and might even give the shorts a try!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crystelle
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
comfy but slightly baggy
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These are super comfy and awesome for running but they do run a little large. They run as dual size 14/16 or 18/20. So if you are between sizes I recommend going a size down if you plan on being active in these leggings as they will stretch out and become baggy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
swtlynn
City: avon
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
returned, liked the most expensive ones better
Date:April 18, 2014
these were okay just not what I was looking for exactly. of course I like the most expensive ones the best!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StormiPea
City: Southern
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just what I wanted
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for some walking shorts/pants ... this length was perfect for what I needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Charlotte C
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Didn't fit well
Date:March 26, 2014
Bought them on sale, so the price was great. But they did not fit well. They fit loosely in the front crotch area and looked sloppy. They were a nice light weight fabric, would have been great for the summer. I had to return them because of the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ppbaker50
City: waukesha
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
purchase
Date:March 20, 2014
best purchase i made for work out pants . very comfortable .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andredeuce
City: FOSTER
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I LIKED HOW THEY FIT AND DID NOT ROLL DOWN WHILE I EXERCISED
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 17" Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TraceyS
City: Yakima
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
So Comfortable
Date:March 7, 2014
These pants are so comfortable, they're in style, and my husband like em too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>