LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant

Polish off any look with a pop of eye-catching color in our versatile hinge bracelet. Convenient hinge style means it's easy to get on and off, with magnetic closure for a secure fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.04 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
0
22 out of 25(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
seneca
City: alam
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute...
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: came unclipped
loved everything but just one small problem. It would come undone for no reason at times. Other than that it is fabulous!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lb Mom
City: Stockton
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:June 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
At first i was hesitant to buy these bracelets based on previous reviews. Then they went on sale for 50% off and I bought the red, black and sunny lime. Already wore the black and sunny lime as singles and they rocked my outfit. No unclasping as of yet.
Thanks Lane Bryant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tipp4tee
City: Mobile
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Prefect color
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great addition to summer styles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lacedes
Date:June 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bracelet. It is the perfect size and easy to wearm even when typing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Patty54
Date:June 8, 2014
Nice quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greene
City: columbus
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love Love Love the braclet. Only regret is not purchasing the red one
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VABCHGRL
City: VA Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classy Bracelet
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The fit and comfort make this classy bracelet!!! It is very easy to put on and looks great with just about anything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
seashell
City: Tulare
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Cute
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Love the color and love the style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gttootyfruity
City: Rockville, MD
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hinge bracelet
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I purchased this item and when I got home found it was the wrong color. However, I love it so much rather than return it, I decided to keep it. It is easy fitting and accents your arm as well as your wardrobe.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elizabethan
City: Irving
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Only Bracelet I've Ever Worn More than Once
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I'm not really a bracelet person...or a watch person. But something about this bracelet really makes me smile. I've had it for a week and I've worn it every day since it arrived. I bought another one too. Really fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ana J
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Magnet closure
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: bad magnet
Love the bracelet, but it easily would fall off because magnet did not hold well when closed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikki515
City: Upper Marlboro
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The bracelet is nice and the color was vibrant (turquoise)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LoisB
City: Yuma
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bracelet
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I don't find many bracelets like this that fit me and this one did! Plus it was on sale!! Bonus!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunwebMO
City: Columbia, MO
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I'm a sucker for one in every color...
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style
I bought one each in white and caribe first, and I've now bought it in red and black as well. I thought I could wear three or four together like they show one of the models doing, but my wrists are too large for that. I can do two at a time and it's really nice. Some folks complained in their reviews about the magnet clasp and the bracelet coming off. But you have to make some pretty big movements with your hands and arms to make them fly off. I'm happy with the fit as well; I do prefer LB fitted bracelets over what other stores consider "standard".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jkl2014
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Accent Bracelet
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bracelet is very comfortable and a nice bold touch to any outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelly Welle
Groovy..unlatches
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: unclasped very easily..even when worn alone.
They are rockin groovy..thought I would wear them together..
They come unclasped very easily ....bummer....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DButler
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE IT!!
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, chic
I love this bracelet! I have it in white, trimmed in silver and it goes with everything! Very chic looking :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Abbs
City: Lauderhill
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Accent Piece
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I love it because it is cute, but, it's a bit chunky and unsnaps from time to time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chubbybuddy
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Simple yet elegant
Love that it's big enough to be loose around my big wrist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMOSS
Date:February 21, 2014
LOVE IT!!! GREAT PRODUCT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>