LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant

Polish off any look with a pop of eye-catching color in our versatile hinge bracelet. Convenient hinge style means it's easy to get on and off, with magnetic closure for a secure fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunwebMO
City: Columbia, MO
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I'm a sucker for one in every color...
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style
I bought one each in white and caribe first, and I've now bought it in red and black as well. I thought I could wear three or four together like they show one of the models doing, but my wrists are too large for that. I can do two at a time and it's really nice. Some folks complained in their reviews about the magnet clasp and the bracelet coming off. But you have to make some pretty big movements with your hands and arms to make them fly off. I'm happy with the fit as well; I do prefer LB fitted bracelets over what other stores consider "standard".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jkl2014
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Accent Bracelet
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bracelet is very comfortable and a nice bold touch to any outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelly Welle
Groovy..unlatches
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: unclasped very easily..even when worn alone.
They are rockin groovy..thought I would wear them together..
They come unclasped very easily ....bummer....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DButler
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE IT!!
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, chic
I love this bracelet! I have it in white, trimmed in silver and it goes with everything! Very chic looking :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Abbs
City: Lauderhill
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Accent Piece
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I love it because it is cute, but, it's a bit chunky and unsnaps from time to time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chubbybuddy
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Simple yet elegant
Love that it's big enough to be loose around my big wrist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMOSS
Date:February 21, 2014
LOVE IT!!! GREAT PRODUCT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NANSEES
City: PORTLAND
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
hinged bracelet
Date:February 17, 2014
this is a very nice bracelet and fit my large wrist perfectly. would reccomend this to anyone looking for nice colored bracelets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sammy607
Be prepared to lose it!
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bracelet is pretty and stylish, I bought it two different colors. Every single time I've worn it, it has fallen off at least twice. The magnet is very weak and the slightest bump will knock them off of your wrist. It's embarrassing when it happens in the middle of a party and your jewelry malfunctions and goes flying!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
chelley123
City: Crestview
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty but not functional
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style
This bracelet is really pretty and looks stylish and expensive. However, When I wore it yesterday the magnet did not hold it closed and it fell off constantly. It fell off outside and rolled across the driveway and under my car which scuffed the metal and chipped the enamel. Too bad because I rellay like the looks of it but won't be buying any other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhDStudent
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful bracelet-I bought 2
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
At 50% off I bought 2 in white-one for me and one for my stylish teenager. We both love our bracelets. I love LB jewelry but I only buy it on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hinge bracelet by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ThrowSomeDonThem
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Classic
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bracelet! Stylish and classic, never will go out of style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.