LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yoga capri

LB Active takes your workout to the next level with our yoga capri. Smooth and stretchy for a feel-good fit from gym to studio and beyond, it offers easy pull-on styling with a wider elastic waist for a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga capri
Review 1 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cubmother
City: Kent
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Extremely Comfortable
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these yoga capris as much as I love the leggings. Very comfortable! I wouldn't hesitate to head out in these as they look great. Fabric feels great and makes me look good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belle1955
City: Sugar Land
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent capris!
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These yoga capris are very stylish and were available in several sizes at the store. The XL fit true to size and not too tight, not too loose--perfect not just for yoga, but for anything! I'm going back for more in different colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
moonman
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: price
Nice ! But expensive.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetPetite
Very, very comfy
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length of petite
I bought a pair of the yoga pants and they were so comfy, I went on line to buy another pair and found the capri yoga pants so I got a pair of those. They are as comfy as the regular yoga pants. The waistband on both is wide, stays in place and doesn't roll. The petite size is the perfect length. You won't be disappointed with these pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SeattleChick
City: Seattle
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome and comfortable! Glad I bought them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emilyvalentine
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best workout pants ever!
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
I have gone through so many pairs of workout pants. These are the best! Great fit and great price. I do spin and they are perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeLina
City: Sound Beach
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fit very comfy awesome item!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Vivi2083
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
stretch
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
have this on a different style. ordered the same sizes was way to small. and tight the band doeasnt seem to stretch every much
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misskat7
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good, but waist gapes
Date:January 31, 2014
I have a 36 inch waist and 45 inch hips and the size 14/16 gaped at the waist. I like a good snug fit to keep everything from jiggling and bouncing when I work out so I need a good fit and thick waistband. Unfortunately, these won't work for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissB1223
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable, and move with you well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jlene18
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love these pants! They're not too tight in the thighs, the waistband stays up instead of folding over, and they don't get too warm while working out/lifting weights.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.