LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yoga capri

LB Active takes your workout to the next level with our yoga capri. Smooth and stretchy for a feel-good fit from gym to studio and beyond, it offers easy pull-on styling with a wider elastic waist for a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (89 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
86 out of 89(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga capri
Review 1 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them!
Date:May 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These might be my new favorite workout pants! They are so comfortable and don't slide down when I'm doing zumba class.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great purchase
Date:May 29, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: i did not get my 2 for 1 deal
Store Location: Orlando
I love the yoga pants. They look and feel nice. I like the fot and they wash up beautiful.y.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 45-54
Tempted to by ten more
Date:May 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I want to live in these pants for the rest of my life. I am going to buy two more, but feel like buying ten more. So comfy, but don't feel like everything is hanging out, either. Light weight for summer, too. Just perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:May 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these capri's! They are so comfortable! I love that they strech with you but hold their shape after being washed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Palm Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy and stylish
Date:May 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, no baggy knees
True to size. I wear these to work (teacher) and out to dinner dressed up; very versatile. They don't bag at the knees when bending.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Norwood
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most Comfortable "Summer Pants"!!!
Date:April 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Springfield, PA
I purchased these capris 2 years ago and wore them constantly. I decided to order these again for this summer, and Lane Bryant IMPROVED them even more than I thought possible! The material is slightly softer, and super comfy. I would recommend these to anyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Ponchatoula
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
too wide
Date:April 6, 2016
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I returned these pants because the bottom of the pants were too wide for me. Looked like bell bottoms.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Liked the previous style capris much better
Date:March 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, fit above the knee
Cons: fit knees to calves, fabric too thin to hold up
The cut of the LIV Active capris needs to be refined so that the fit at the calves does not look like the flare of a boot cut. They do not look like what is shown in the photo. The material used to make these capris is much thinner than the fabric used for the previous version of these capris (before they were called Liv Active) so I know they will not last near as long as the two pair I purchased last year. In order to make this pair work for me I had to pin and mark the fit from the knee to the calf, cut the excess fabric and sew the edges and re-sew a good hem. LB, please go back to version 1.0. It was much better in several ways.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Billings
State: Montana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Only 1 complaint! Wish they came in more colors
Date:December 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: sizing range needs to be expanded
As I said in my title I wish they came in more colors, We just got a store in our area and I am thrilled to find workout clothes that actually fit. I was very tired of wearing men's sweatshirts and sweatpants. Not only are these long enough they fit correctly. I also own a pair of the yoga pants and I love them, too! I will definitely be buying more of these for physical therapy, the gym and just lazing around the house.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Oregon
awesome
Date:November 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Just tried on the size 14/16 pair I ordered and wow. Great fit. So comfortable. I'm going to be wearing these a lot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
these are great
Date:October 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: San Diego
just exactly right. good length, great weight, not to thin, and fit around my waist, not my hips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Buckeye
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these
Date:October 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These pants are a great fit and very comfortable! Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Medford
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
excellent
Date:September 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Medford
I wear them everywhere very comfortable. Fit perfect nice to wear under dresses or long tops
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Arizona
So comfy
Date:August 19, 2015
Great yoga pants, fit well! So happy LB creates workout clothes for big girls... love their yoga pants!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: rochester
State: Minnesota
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
amazing!
Date:July 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I read the reviews on these and thought I'd try them. Omg I love them! So comfy and can be dressed up or dressed down. And they're not like other yoga pants where they're super thin. These are thicker material. Definitely worth the buy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Totally Awesome
Date:July 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I thought I wouldn't like the capri because it looked tighter than the yoga pant. Boy was I wrong. It felt amazing not having the weight of the yoga pant on me. I felt lighter in the capri. This item is great for moving around at school and being totally comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Woodbine
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Everyday comfort
Date:July 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: United States
Love these yoga capris. They are comfortable, allows for great movement & my go to capris for everyday wear. My only complaint is the waistband rolls. More a body shape issue for me but I can adjust to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yoga capris are AWESOME!!!
Date:July 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I absolutely LOVE these yoga capris! They are comfortable enough to workout in, and stylish enough to wear out for lunch with friends. The high waste helps in comfort when exercising, as they do not slide down with physical activity. They are made well, and with quality stitching. They are cool and comfortable, and do not cling. The little bit of flair at the bottom helps them keep their shape. I don't usually fill out a review like this, but these are AMAZING!!! I highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Danville
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I could live in these
Date:June 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: None in my city
I truly could live in these pants. I always wondered why some people wore yoga pants everywhere -- now I know. The capri style is great for gals with shorter legs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Canton
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I finally understand why woman LOVE yoga pants
Date:June 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These are the first pair of yoga pants that are actually comfortable!! They fit perfect and do not cut into my skin. I would highly recommend them to anyone size 14+ because they can also be worn outside of the gym without showing every bulge.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>