LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yoga capri

LB Active takes your workout to the next level with our yoga capri. Smooth and stretchy for a feel-good fit from gym to studio and beyond, it offers easy pull-on styling with a wider elastic waist for a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
62 out of 63(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga capri
Review 1 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
atlanna
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great capri!
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this capri. When they were out at my local store searched for some time, so excited to find them on sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shorty521
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these Capris
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Allen Park, MI
I love these Capris. they fit just as wekk as the regular yoga pants but they are cropped with a hint of flare at the bottom. I wear these to workout in. I find that I am able to breathe better in these than the Yoga pants. I am 5'2" and these pants come to mid calf on me. I workout alot and usually go between bootcamp, kickboxing, insanity, and Zumba. I like the length of these capris because I am able to do floor exercises such as planks and mountain climbs without fabric getting in the way. I will continue to purchase these pants. I find that I have to buy a new pair every few months because they wear out in the inner thigh area from the constant wearing and washing. I only wish these pants had pockets like some of the other yoga pants on the market. I would like to be able to hold a kleenex or a lip gloss in a pocket if possible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crittercall
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome pants!!
Date:November 24, 2014
Store Location: FL
You won't catch me doing a lot of exercising, but I love these pants for lounging around the house with a long t-shirt. So comfy! My only negative is that I have dogs and the dog hair shows - but it does on everything so that's not really about the pants. Nice fit, nice length (I'm 5'4"). If they had pockets they would be perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KladyR
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit, looks great!
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Sugar Land
I hate the body hugging workout capris out now. These hug the right places, but flare out a little below the knee. They are also thick enough that you can't see through them. Fit true to size. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poogalue
City: charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Yoga capri ever!
Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I work out, a lot! So I am always in the market for comfortable workout attire and these capris fit the bill! They are so comfortable I sometimes forget that I have on yoga pants! Try these, you won't be disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoMo716
City: Port St Lucie
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are very comfortable I am thinking of buy more just to wear around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AUGIE
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PERFECT
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect fit & the pants were great to work-out in. Didn't roll down & stay put during the workout.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2day
Date:September 10, 2014
good fit; true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sddolphins2001
Very comfy!
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are a great capri! Very comfortable. Length is just under knee. I am 5'11. Fit is true to size, not to tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MandaG
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Them!
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are a great workout pant. I use them for kickboxing and I am able to move around easily in them but they are still supportive enough to where I am not bouncing all over the place! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
antler
City: Newton
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy! Comfy! Comfy!
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Des Moines, Iowa
I absolutely love these capris! Very comfortable and great to exercise in!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drazella
very comfortable and yet stylish
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
was the perfect pants for an outdoor fall wedding where everyone was dressed very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb7559
City: Katy
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect for What I Needed
Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I needed some type of capri style pants to wear after knee surgery and these are perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JackieBlue1
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the waist band on these pants! Stay up during zumba; do not pull down at all. Actually cool and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiffany1998
City: detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy workout pants
Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am so glad lane bryant recognizes that plus girls like to workout too. These fit exactly like the yoga pants (which I love) but the capris are good for the summer months when you need more breathability. The fit perfectly and have the right amount of stretch. I use these for zumba, bootcamp, and kettlebell class and these capris move with me. The material is perfect so that the moisture doesn't stay on my body. So far I have purchased 2 pairs of these. I will be buying more in the future. These will even work I the winter time be a use you can wear boots to the gym them switch into gymshoes. These capris come to mid calf on me and I am 5'2".
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeanDreamer
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ridiculously Comfortable
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm usually pretty leery about buying anything with the words 'yoga' or 'capri' in them, but I hit the jackpot with these! The material doesn't get loose in the rear after hours of wear, as most casual pants do; the high waist covers the entire stomach bulge, without rolling; and the bottom of the capri is loose on my large calves, which is a great feeling. I have highly recommended these to my friends, and I highly recommend them to you as well. Enjoy!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loves blue
City: Menifee
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfy
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am a beginner with yoga and needed a proper pair of yoga capris. I literally ran into LB store before my first class and grabbed these pants. They are perfect. Nice fit around the waist, and comfortable in the thigh area so it is easy to do poses. They are also great to wear when I am riding my bike. Great all around exercise pants.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cozmiss
City: Salem
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are very cute and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peasie
City: York
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very flattering!
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric quality
Cons: color selection
Great quality workout pant with sturdy fabric that doesn't stretch out and lose it's shape. Wide, comfortable waist band holds in the tummy and literally takes inches off my waist to give me a smoother fit for my work out tops. Absolutely love them! Just wish they had more colors to pick from!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jess L
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 28, 2014
These pants are so comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>