LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yoga capri

LB Active takes your workout to the next level with our yoga capri. Smooth and stretchy for a feel-good fit from gym to studio and beyond, it offers easy pull-on styling with a wider elastic waist for a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.813 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
64
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
74 out of 75(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga capri
Review 1 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amber222
City: rochester
State: Minnesota
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
amazing!
Date:July 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I read the reviews on these and thought I'd try them. Omg I love them! So comfy and can be dressed up or dressed down. And they're not like other yoga pants where they're super thin. These are thicker material. Definitely worth the buy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherokeedawn00
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Totally Awesome
Date:July 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I thought I wouldn't like the capri because it looked tighter than the yoga pant. Boy was I wrong. It felt amazing not having the weight of the yoga pant on me. I felt lighter in the capri. This item is great for moving around at school and being totally comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bev12
City: Woodbine
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Everyday comfort
Date:July 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: United States
Love these yoga capris. They are comfortable, allows for great movement & my go to capris for everyday wear. My only complaint is the waistband rolls. More a body shape issue for me but I can adjust to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MPerry
Yoga capris are AWESOME!!!
Date:July 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I absolutely LOVE these yoga capris! They are comfortable enough to workout in, and stylish enough to wear out for lunch with friends. The high waste helps in comfort when exercising, as they do not slide down with physical activity. They are made well, and with quality stitching. They are cool and comfortable, and do not cling. The little bit of flair at the bottom helps them keep their shape. I don't usually fill out a review like this, but these are AMAZING!!! I highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kw1752
City: Danville
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I could live in these
Date:June 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: None in my city
I truly could live in these pants. I always wondered why some people wore yoga pants everywhere -- now I know. The capri style is great for gals with shorter legs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ps1992
City: Canton
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I finally understand why woman LOVE yoga pants
Date:June 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These are the first pair of yoga pants that are actually comfortable!! They fit perfect and do not cut into my skin. I would highly recommend them to anyone size 14+ because they can also be worn outside of the gym without showing every bulge.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FancyGypsy
Ordering Another Pair
Date:April 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no cons
I just ordered a second pair of these as gym workout pants. The fabric is substantial, the wide waistband is comfortable, and the cropped and flared style looks great. I did order a size up on this pair but only because I prefer a little looseness. In addition, at checkout, I applied a discount code and received 40% off. I am a happy customer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dez stephens
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
so comfy and great length
Date:April 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I live in these yoga pants. They hit me right below the knee and they're super comfy. This thick (but not too thick) fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emmy0417
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Most Comfortable Workout Pants
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
These pants are awesome!! The band on the stomach is the best. They suck in my stomach, fit just right on my legs, not too tight, not too loose and are extremely flattering. They are super comfortable and I love working out in these! I bought two more pairs!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarasmile
Date:February 12, 2015
Love these pants....only problem is that they only come in black.
Wish I could buy them in brown and navy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
11thnickname
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
My go-to workout capris
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Slimming and fit great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PuddleJumper1234
City: Title Town
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable, functional, stylish
Date:January 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tuscaloosa
I got these last week and immediately knew that they were going to become a favorite! The fabric is good for active wear but not scratchy like some can be. And it's not a knit that won't hold it's shape. I wore these on a 3 mile walk over the weekend, then went home, cleaned a little house, and cooked dinner in them...they held their shape, weren't too tight or binding. Ordering another pair soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
atlanna
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great capri!
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this capri. When they were out at my local store searched for some time, so excited to find them on sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shorty521
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these Capris
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Allen Park, MI
I love these Capris. they fit just as wekk as the regular yoga pants but they are cropped with a hint of flare at the bottom. I wear these to workout in. I find that I am able to breathe better in these than the Yoga pants. I am 5'2" and these pants come to mid calf on me. I workout alot and usually go between bootcamp, kickboxing, insanity, and Zumba. I like the length of these capris because I am able to do floor exercises such as planks and mountain climbs without fabric getting in the way. I will continue to purchase these pants. I find that I have to buy a new pair every few months because they wear out in the inner thigh area from the constant wearing and washing. I only wish these pants had pockets like some of the other yoga pants on the market. I would like to be able to hold a kleenex or a lip gloss in a pocket if possible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crittercall
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome pants!!
Date:November 24, 2014
Store Location: FL
You won't catch me doing a lot of exercising, but I love these pants for lounging around the house with a long t-shirt. So comfy! My only negative is that I have dogs and the dog hair shows - but it does on everything so that's not really about the pants. Nice fit, nice length (I'm 5'4"). If they had pockets they would be perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KladyR
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit, looks great!
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Sugar Land
I hate the body hugging workout capris out now. These hug the right places, but flare out a little below the knee. They are also thick enough that you can't see through them. Fit true to size. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poogalue
City: charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Yoga capri ever!
Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I work out, a lot! So I am always in the market for comfortable workout attire and these capris fit the bill! They are so comfortable I sometimes forget that I have on yoga pants! Try these, you won't be disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoMo716
City: Port St Lucie
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are very comfortable I am thinking of buy more just to wear around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AUGIE
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PERFECT
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect fit & the pants were great to work-out in. Didn't roll down & stay put during the workout.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2day
Date:September 10, 2014
good fit; true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>