LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yoga capri

LB Active takes your workout to the next level with our yoga capri. Smooth and stretchy for a feel-good fit from gym to studio and beyond, it offers easy pull-on styling with a wider elastic waist for a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.766 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
46 out of 47(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga capri
Review 1 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loves blue
City: Menifee
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfy
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am a beginner with yoga and needed a proper pair of yoga capris. I literally ran into LB store before my first class and grabbed these pants. They are perfect. Nice fit around the waist, and comfortable in the thigh area so it is easy to do poses. They are also great to wear when I am riding my bike. Great all around exercise pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cozmiss
City: Salem
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are very cute and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peasie
City: York
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very flattering!
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric quality
Cons: color selection
Great quality workout pant with sturdy fabric that doesn't stretch out and lose it's shape. Wide, comfortable waist band holds in the tummy and literally takes inches off my waist to give me a smoother fit for my work out tops. Absolutely love them! Just wish they had more colors to pick from!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jess L
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 28, 2014
These pants are so comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristineER
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfortable, I wish I could wear them every day
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
I have had zero problem with these pants. I've always been a little cautious of tighter fitting pants, especially exercise pants because I have chubby legs. I have calves that just get bigger with muscle mass and thighs that, well... are a little bumpy. Sometimes tighter fitting pants squeeze my calves or show off my fatty thigh tissue.
These pants, however, do not. The material is thick enough to hide my imperfections, but it is very breathable and comfortable. They are not stick to the skin tight, but if you're used to wearing loose clothes, they take a little getting used to. If anything, these give my lower half a little shape and control without making it impossible to breathe. I look good when I wear them. I feel good when I wear them, too, which is even more important. And as for the calves--the hem is just the right fit that the pants stay in place, but they aren't squeezing me in the wrong spots.
I'd say they're true to size. I get the 18/20s since I seem to bounce between those 2 sizes in my pants. They're great. I have 5 pairs! They wash well, too. I only use the dryer with them on occasion, but the black color has not faded and the material has maintained its integrity, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJune 23, 2014
Thanks for stopping by to share the love, Christine. We're thrilled to hear these are a favorite!
Review 6 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chell96
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
really like the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angeat toronto
City: toronto
Shopping Preference: In store
so comfortable
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really enjoy these pants they fit good and are very comfortable and i can wear them everywhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brittlee
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Workout Bottoms Ever!
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these capris! They don't slide down or ride up, so you aren't continually adjusting them. They are loose enough to be comfortable but tight enough to look fabulous and not get in your way. These are truly the best bottoms I have ever worked out in!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coryna
Best workout summer pant
Date:June 9, 2014
I am 6ft tall and bought the long version online. I tried on the capri's in store and they fit great and are not too short even for a capri. I bought 2!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pagegirl26
City: Victoria
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
great workout pant
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fitting workout pant....fits great and looks great on me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MimiDee
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable!
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the fit and very comfortable. Great for gym or to wear out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FitzMac
City: Greenwood
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Yoga Capri
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I plan to buy three more pairs!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
susie0421
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fit very comfortable. going back for more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peras
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great capris
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: only comes in black!
The Yoga styled Capri is great all year round! The comfy waistband and non-binding leg opening allow for great ease all day long. The fabric is very opaque, so no show-thru, and slimming in the right spots without being uncomfortably tight. I absolutely live in these. I would love it if this exact style came in more color options! The sizing is quite true, although I always machine wash then Hang these to dry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CelB
City: Quincy
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Yoga Capri - Beyond Comfortable
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Most comfortable pair of yoga capris I have ever owned! Perfect fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiny10
City: detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great price
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Loved the soft feel of these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kryssi888
City: Long Island City
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Yoga Capri's
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
are so comfortable i wanna sleep in them..I will buy many more of these for the summer and fall months.
I recommend this to every woman...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nette43
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great style and comfort just what I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Punkin33
City: Elkhart
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these capri's
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are so comfortable to work out in. I like the fit of the wider waist. They hold me in place while working out. I wear them on a regular day as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yoga capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Honey74
More color size offerings
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: color
I love these yoga capris. They are very comfortable. I would have purchased more pairs if Lane Bryant had my size in other colors than black. Disappointment in Lane Bryant's inventory.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>