LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Weekend chino

Our weekend chino outfits casual days in relaxed, carefree style with that well-worn feel and casual look you love. Lightweight twill pant offers a feel-good boyfriend fit and versatility that goes beyond your same-old jeans in fresh hues for the season, with rolled cuffs and dyed-to-match stitching. Finished with double button & zip fly closure, belt loops and four functional pockets. Mid-rise.
Average Customer Rating:
4.122 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
18
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
4
63 out of 82(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Weekend chino
Review 1 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delight123
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort
These are so comfortable. I own 3 pairs. They are great for summer if you keep them rolled and great for winter just by unrolling them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sexy1209
City: jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I Love it
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit, light weight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonnie48
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best I've every bought
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love them & have bought them in all 4 colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TLPat
City: Reading
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great at First
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: United States
Fit absolutely perfect when I first put them on, by the end of the day, they had stretched out so badly, I was constantly pulling them up. NOT A GOOD LOOK :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
craw65
City: sidney
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great purchase
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: vestle
would purchase second pair
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tink17021
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
amazing
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love these pants they fit great and look amazing when on I totally recommend these pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
princessbee
City: Smalltown
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Feels great
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I found these on sale at the store, and they feel great. I haven't worn them yet, just tried them on, but they fit really well and look cute with the legs worn down or rolled up. I think I will really like them for late summer/early fall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CWood
So Comfortable
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
These may become my new go to pants! So comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fooj
City: Cranston
State: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Weekend Chino
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: a bit pricey...
...Like them alot.
Need to wear casual/career to teach summer school.....They are perfect...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pegi
City: New Port Richey
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Comfy
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Size 14 is perfect. I am not a hippy girl , so most of the pants at Lane Bryant do not fit well. These are perfect.
Thank You.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Weeda Bee
City: Sacramento
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store
Weekend chino
Date:June 9, 2014
Cons: was sized incorrectly
I didn't intend to buy these but forgot to leave them in the dressing room ... the fit didn't fit so there was no need in buying them. Not a true size. I intend on taking these back to the store. UGH!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kurlygurly
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
LUV...These chinos are what I've been looking for! Super comfy ( I did go a size up) and super soft. I might have to get another pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindrella
City: South FL
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought green. so comfortable. Roll cuff up for more casual look and down for a more dressed look. These are really full length so you get 2 for one. Went back and bought black and few weeks later got the tan.. They wash well. Wish they came in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Steph
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very modern, also on sale
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb C
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Weekend chinos
Date:May 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perfect summer weight
Weekend chinos aren't just for weekends! In our hot Phoenix temps, it's wonderful to find stylish pants that look professional enough to wear to work while being comfortable enough to work in all day!
If you haven't ordered your pair, do it now! You won't regret it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mbar
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
nice fabric easy to wash
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Neysee
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 29, 2014
comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doonie
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Comfortable fit
Nice color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Beverlysmom
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, but a little off
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, waist too high, stretch out
I bought these in the Green color. They're very cute and light, but the fabric is a little thin for me. I'm 5'9", 295lbs, and wear a 22 in bottoms. I also have chunky calves, and the pants were a little tighter than I like at the bottom. The rise of the pants went almost up to my belly button, and I have the lap band, so when I sit down it hits my port, which makes it a little uncomfortable.
They do stretch out during the day, which means the waist band and butt end up a little higher than desired. However, if you have smaller legs, I can see how these would fit very well. These pants aren't for me unless I'm desperate for a pair of slightly dressier pants, so I would suggest trying them on in store first, but they're definitely cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Brentwood Lady
City: Brentwood
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Chinos not the best fit
Date:May 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, stretches out too much
I bought 2 pairs. I didn't really examine them. The lighter ones had flaws in the fabric. The darker ones had the same issue. I tried washing them, it didn't help. They shrink. They are bigger in the waist. And, they stretch out after you have them on for a couple hours. I like cotton! But, why can't anyone find a blend (not poly) that fits well and doesn't stretch so much? And, doing some quality control is called for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>