LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Weekend chino

Our weekend chino outfits casual days in relaxed, carefree style with that well-worn feel and casual look you love. Lightweight twill pant offers a feel-good boyfriend fit and versatility that goes beyond your same-old jeans in fresh hues for the season, with rolled cuffs and dyed-to-match stitching. Finished with double button & zip fly closure, belt loops and four functional pockets. Mid-rise.
Average Customer Rating:
4.141 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
19
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
4
66 out of 85(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Weekend chino
Review 1 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angie a
great buy
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
loved them so much I bought two pairs!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mfuller999
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice but stretches a bit
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, no fade color after washing
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Southland
Ok, so these are Genius Fit..not suppose to lose their shape...well, not 100% true...I bought these in size 20 because they fit comfy..not too tight, not too loose....after about an hour wearing them, the waist band stretched enough to pull them down over my hips..I am quite curvy, so it was close to an inch - inch & half in stretch...I wish I had bought the 18.
The material is nice. Good feel. The crotch does stretch down a bit too...little too much material around the upper thigh area..sometimes causes irritation.
Overall, they are nice...just a few fit issues for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy127
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort AND style!
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful fit, pack well, and comfortable.
GREAT pants!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delight123
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort
These are so comfortable. I own 3 pairs. They are great for summer if you keep them rolled and great for winter just by unrolling them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sexy1209
City: jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I Love it
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit, light weight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonnie48
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best I've every bought
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love them & have bought them in all 4 colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TLPat
City: Reading
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great at First
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: United States
Fit absolutely perfect when I first put them on, by the end of the day, they had stretched out so badly, I was constantly pulling them up. NOT A GOOD LOOK :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
craw65
City: sidney
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great purchase
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: vestle
would purchase second pair
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tink17021
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
amazing
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love these pants they fit great and look amazing when on I totally recommend these pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
princessbee
City: Smalltown
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Feels great
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I found these on sale at the store, and they feel great. I haven't worn them yet, just tried them on, but they fit really well and look cute with the legs worn down or rolled up. I think I will really like them for late summer/early fall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CWood
So Comfortable
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
These may become my new go to pants! So comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fooj
City: Cranston
State: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Weekend Chino
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: a bit pricey...
...Like them alot.
Need to wear casual/career to teach summer school.....They are perfect...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pegi
City: New Port Richey
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Comfy
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Size 14 is perfect. I am not a hippy girl , so most of the pants at Lane Bryant do not fit well. These are perfect.
Thank You.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Weeda Bee
City: Sacramento
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store
Weekend chino
Date:June 9, 2014
Cons: was sized incorrectly
I didn't intend to buy these but forgot to leave them in the dressing room ... the fit didn't fit so there was no need in buying them. Not a true size. I intend on taking these back to the store. UGH!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kurlygurly
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
LUV...These chinos are what I've been looking for! Super comfy ( I did go a size up) and super soft. I might have to get another pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindrella
City: South FL
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought green. so comfortable. Roll cuff up for more casual look and down for a more dressed look. These are really full length so you get 2 for one. Went back and bought black and few weeks later got the tan.. They wash well. Wish they came in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Steph
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very modern, also on sale
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb C
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Weekend chinos
Date:May 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perfect summer weight
Weekend chinos aren't just for weekends! In our hot Phoenix temps, it's wonderful to find stylish pants that look professional enough to wear to work while being comfortable enough to work in all day!
If you haven't ordered your pair, do it now! You won't regret it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mbar
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
nice fabric easy to wash
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Weekend chino
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Neysee
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 29, 2014
comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>