LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tru to You lace print maxi lounger

Spoiling you with all the soft comfort of our exclusive Tru to You collection, our lace print maxi goes to great lengths to outfit bedtime or lounging looks. Snooze soundly in the ultra-soft number, or wear around the house to show off your curves with the surplice neckline and flattering empire silhouette.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tru to You lace print maxi lounger
Review 1 for Tru to You lace print maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pingpong50
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great fit cool
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tru to You lace print maxi lounger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mom69
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
summer sleepwear
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very pretty, but too cold to wear yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tru to You lace print maxi lounger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grandchildren
City: Sicklerville
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Comfort and style
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I thought the style was simplistic but still very nice. The comfort of the gown with its material made for a very comfortable feel. however the fit was larger then the size noted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tru to You lace print maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBfanatic777
City: Odessa
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfortable but so SEXY!!
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
LUV LUV LUV !!! The fabric is so yummy and the fit is so flattering that my hubby thought I should wear it out for date nite. It would definitely be cute with black sandals !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tru to You lace print maxi lounger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kisha32
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy and sexy
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, fabric
Cons: Fit
This gown is soft on the skin, comfortable to sleep in or lounge around in the house. Love this product and being on the bustier side it fits perfectly up top but a little loose on the bottom. Overall good buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tru to You lace print maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusanBa
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this gown! It is so comfortable!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tru to You lace print maxi lounger
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
egyptiancat
City: South Jersey
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Looks great on model
Date:March 11, 2014
Cons: Fit
Looks great on model. Took a size smaller size which is nice however the material around the stomach area is a bit snug. Shows every curve. Purchased on clearance with extra percentage off so I will keep it. Nice material, very soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tru to You lace print maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melnchaly
City: Winston Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's called a lounge dress but I will be wearing it out on those hot days!!! The material is so soft and comfortable. Can't see through it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tru to You lace print maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizzie482
City: New Orleans, LA
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SO Incredibly Comfortable
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This lounger was so incredibly comfortable. The fabric is so soft on your skin and makes you want to wear it all day long. A special bonus was the the husband thought it was sexy too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tru to You lace print maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Godiva Chklate
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Fabulous
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
This is an awesome piece to add to any woman in the Grown and Sexy age group
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tru to You lace print maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loveley Lady
Date:February 27, 2014
Love it , So Comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tru to You lace print maxi lounger
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Desiree77
I waited so long for this to go on sale...
Date:February 27, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, :(
Then sent it back once I tried it on... Boohoo cuz it's so darn cute but the fit stinks. For an empire style it's certainly not forgiving enough in the midsection. If you have a flat belly this will be just fine, but if you carry a little more fluff like I do it won't fit well... more like accentuates the negative. Which I find very odd for an empire waist...
oh well... maybe next time... I'm so disappointed cuz I just love the style & color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tru to You lace print maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzi Q
City: Gastonia
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT!!!!
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
There is nothing better than coming home after a long day and changing into your favorite pajamas.... well this is the one! IDK how this could ever be more comfortable! Soft, stylish, sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tru to You lace print maxi lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArmyPrincess2014
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful and comfy night gown <3
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This gets stretched out easily especially near the chest/armpit area. I'm short and it's still a perfect length. The colors are beautiful and flirty so i still love this night gown. I just wish it fit better around the arms/chest. I'm very busty and the girls pop out easily so I need to watch who I wear this around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tru to You lace print maxi lounger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb B
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase!
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this for when I'm in the hospital after I have my baby. This is everything I was looking for and more! It is so comfy and flowy. Normally maxi dresses and loungers are too long for me but this one is the perfect length. I cannot wait to look all cute holding my new little one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.