LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Photo print swim tank with built-in balconette bra

The stunning tropical photo print will impress you, but the best thing about our gorgeous swim tank is hidden inside. Fitted with molded underwire cups, you'll enjoy the flattering fit, support and comfort of Cacique best-selling balconette! Adjustable straps and hook closure lend a true-to-you fit, with pleated cups and a flattering empire waist. Pair with your favorite swim bottoms and hit the beach with confidence!
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Photo print swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Review 1 for Photo print swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HAUTE
AWESOME !
Date:May 8, 2014
I battle with swimsuit issues every year because of my DDD tata's ! But let me tell you, this bathing suit top is amazing! Very flattering with the empire waist, it falls nicely and is not tight at all. It has a built in balconet bra so it actually fits like a bra. Very supportiv e and does not make you look like your going to pop out any minute :)) I bought the skirted bottom as well and love them both !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Photo print swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetCaroline80
City: Manteca
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this swim top
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love this swim top. I normally wear a 42D bra but this suit didn't come in that size so I went ahead and ordered the 42DD. I figured if it didn't fit when I got it I would just exchange or return it. I thought it would be to big. It is perfect size! I love the way everything looks and feels in this swim top. Lots of cleavage FYI.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Photo print swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Akp95
City: Rutherford Co.
State: Tennessee
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Great!!
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking everywhere for a bra fitted bathing suit & finally looked on here & instantly fell in love with this suit. I was upset because they didn't have a smaller size cup then what is listed. I kept looking around & finally found another one, tried on the same size as what is on here & believe it or not the 44D fit great!! I came home & ordered it right away!! I couldn't be happier with it. I normally wear a C cup but the D fits amazingly. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Photo print swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Susane
SB
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I ordered a 44DDD so I didn't need all the thick padding! Also, it wasn't true to bra size - too small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Photo print swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SummerTimeFun
Age: 45-54
Love the print
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the print and style of this bathing suit top. My only problem is that not all plus size girls have large breasts. I wish it was offered with a B or even a C cup. Same goes for Lane Bryant bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Photo print swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Michele1228
City: Brighton
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Not good
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: too much boobage
I thought this would be awesome and was so excited to get it. I was excited to have a swimsuit with a REAL bra. But this was a disappointment. It looked and felt more like lingerie. It was extremely revealing and although I'm not modest by any means, this was excessively revealing. When my 13 year old saw me try it on, he said.....Woa mom...you're not going to wear THAT are you? NOT what I was hoping for in a swimsuit at all.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Photo print swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trust Me I Keep It Real
City: San Diego, CA
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Mai Tais At Sunset
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stylish, unique, sexy, supported, great print and colors, construction and materials
Cons: bra top difficult to pull over head and wiggle on
I bought this for my upcoming trip to Hawaii. It is perfect! I am 42D and I bought a 42D. It fits just like my Cacique bras. The only MINOR annoyance is pulling the bra top over your head but once on it is extremely comfortable and It fits my plump belly and curvy hips well with plenty of wiggle room for hula. The top bra is snug but not digging and nothing will pop out and surprise anyone and the midsection is not skintight it hangs nicely. it is stylish with great bright tropical feel. I am 44 I feel stylish and sexy in this and it will look great on my SD beaches as well. Look at the picture it looks exactly as shown in fit and style. if you think it will look good on you IT WILL. Love it thanks Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Photo print swim tank with built-in balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diannemb
State: Maine
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 28, 2014
Love it!! Very stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.