LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Embroidered lace French full coverage bra

Sheer panels and embroidered lace details add a seductive element to our supportive French full coverage bra. An ideal choice for larger busts, this sexy-meets-supportive solution will thrill you with its amazing fit and feel, featuring lightly-lined underwire cups for excellent lift. Comfortable enough for all-day wear, with enough spice for the special night! Adjustable straps and sheer mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
3.87 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
16 out of 23(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Review 1 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MSCLAYTON
Date:August 8, 2014
DOES NOT FIT RIGHT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lcarl
City: Oshkosh
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is so hard to find a cute bra that also has enough support. I was so happy with this purchase....pleasantly surprised. Support and cute..WINNER!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
avalon121765
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy but not comfortable
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, construction
I like the style but the comfort level makes me not wear it as much as I would like too. The straps cut into my shoulders and it feels like I am falling out of it. The inner panal seems to roll down during wear. For short term wear like a few hours its good but for all day forget about it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mo Val Shopper
City: Moreno Valley
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Bra
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bra is good and comfortable is a tiny bit big on the front, but not enough to make a noticeable difference. Very pretty and nice quality. Would recommend to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lissa6500
City: Merriam
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort and Sexy
Date:July 10, 2014
This is the most comfortable well fitting bra I have. I have been trying to find more in my size before they are all gone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jrya
Date:July 4, 2014
Looks better on than in the picture!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Einstein3D
City: Orange Prak
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome bra
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
what a great bra this is! comfortable, cute, sexy ... and of course it sells out and have heard no rumors of continuing the style. Beautiful - LB, bring it back in more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimber5678
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect fit
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cost
Runs true to size, fits perfectly and good support~ Very pretty. I got a great deal with the current sale price. Worth every penny.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
atl57
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
sexy
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way this bra fit and look. Now I need to get a pair of panties to go with this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RachelAPM
City: Coral Springs, FL
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable AND Sexy
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra!! It is surprisingly comfortable. After wearing the wrong size for years I have finally figured it out and can only say - get a fitting - you really cannot overestimate the importance of a bra that actually fits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superfun
Super sexy yet comfy too
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a super sexy bra and it is very flattering. I wear it all day, not just for a special occasion . I wear a 38 D. I went to order other colors but could only get the all beige. Still love it but the navy and taupe is fabulous. So pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hezzyt
Cups seem to be undersized
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, cups too small
I ordered this bra in the same size that I've ordered my last Lane Bryant bras, but when I received it and tried it on, the cups were significantly smaller than on all my other bras. I really loved the way that this bra looked and am very disappointed that it didn't fit correctly. Perhaps if I ordered one at least 2 cup sizes larger it would fit. The band seemed to fit perfectly fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Misty 7
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Smart buy
Date:May 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
If you want attractive and shapely, this bra does that and more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Clarisa
City: Apache Junction
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
DOES NOT FIT
Date:April 30, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Does not fit although I ordered in the same size I have ALWAYS wore!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Farout1977
I definitely regret this purchase
Date:April 28, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Even though I have other bras in this exact same size, this one does NOT fit! The cups are too big and the straps are just weird. Half satin-like material all the way back to the adjuster. Makes for very poor support. The underwires cut deep in to my ribs (very painful!!). If I could return this bra I totally would.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yolidope
Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent bra. Great support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Back to the fitting table
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
deeiving
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The bar is nice as far as looks are concerns, however I had to exchange it, the adjust straps to fit correctly. Its like one cup size is different from the other...the other bra I purchase fit great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LoriBee68
Pretty, but doesn't fit well
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Pretty bra, but cups don't fit well - it puckers/doesn't lay flat on the top edge (where the satin is). I even had my sister try it on thinking it was just the way it fit me, but the same thing happened when she tried it on. Will be sending this back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cmp1964
City: south attleboro
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
its not the item its so pretty its just the wrong size for me must return and find another bra that has some spandex to it this doesnt have any lee way or move to it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Embroidered lace French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DsNana62
City: Buford
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loveable!
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style
I really like the style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>