LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Canvas baseball jacket

Blending sporty style with a chic colorblock motif, our canvas baseball jacket gets a dose of modern attitude from faux leather sleeves and trimmed pockets. The collarless design and darted silhouette give it a tailored shape that flatters curves worn open or zipped. Fully lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Canvas baseball jacket
Review 1 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PghGirl10
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this jacket!!
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfortable, perfect fit to your LB top/jacket size. Can wear it with jeans, shorts, or even a skirt. Very versatile.
If it came in additional colors blocks, I'd buy them all!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mysteclipse
State: California
Age: 35-44
Snug in the arms
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: size is a little too structured
This jacket is super cute. The only draw back is my upper arms are large and so the jacket fits tight there and across the lower belly. Because the black part of the jacket is made of canvas there isn't any give and the white part of the jacket is made of a pleather substance i'm not sure how durable it is. Cuteness factor alone it's awesome but since I'm pretty curvy going up a size would make this jacket way too big in the bust for me while fitting well in the belly and the arms. Unfortunately I'll either have to take it back or wear spanks if i'm going to zip it. I'm on the fence about it. The snug in the arms isn't a deal breaker for me. I still have to think about this one a little while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopluv
City: Bowie
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish / trendy
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I brought this jacket for my sister's birthday present. Looks great, very comfortable. great with jeans or slacks. Heels or flats.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
travel69
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wear anywhere
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versitle
This jacket can be worn anywhere, put it with jeans for a casual look, then dress pants and sparkle shirt and it is all dressed up. I love the versatility of this jacket, and it is easy to match anything, if you want to stay black and white or add a splash a color it always works. This jacket is comfortable and very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cpafnly
City: Waukesha
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Received lots of compliments on this jacket. Loved it from the time I tried it on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
elbees
stylish
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great jacket with good fit for larger busts.
very versatile to dress up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Antoinette1970
City: Columbia
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cool Jacket
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Thiis is a great moto jacket. It's bold, striking and looks good with a dress, skirt and blouse or jeans. I recieved a lot of compliments and look forward to wearing it all spring and most of the summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elaines
City: Greencastle
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The style, comfort and quality are exceptional! Can be worn as casual or dress . Great looking product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.