LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Canvas baseball jacket

Blending sporty style with a chic colorblock motif, our canvas baseball jacket gets a dose of modern attitude from faux leather sleeves and trimmed pockets. The collarless design and darted silhouette give it a tailored shape that flatters curves worn open or zipped. Fully lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Canvas baseball jacket
Review 1 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charbar
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent fit and most importantly, I got it on clearance and then I had my real women rewards which I practically got it for free. Now that is my kind of shopping.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply Me
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very stylish
I was hesitant on buying this jacket however, I kept eyeing it and finally took the plunge. So Happy I did extremely satisfied. Excellent addition to my wardrobe:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandiKaye
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
simply a very nice jacket, light and gives exactly whats needed for fashion and comforted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peg in AZ
City: Sun lakes
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fast deal
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Left my jacket and undergarments at home where it was warmer. Made quick drop in to Lane Bryant and found what I needed.
Always a great store!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jojojo
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fun jacket
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Dress it up or dress it down. Great jacket. Only issue is the zipper can be tricky!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish
Date:April 21, 2014
Really cute jacket it fits well and is comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Divamoma
City: Clinton Township
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's better on then on the hanger. I LOVE IT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Merry7
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Not a form fitting jacket, and the material is a bit stiff, but I love this jacket, love the style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PghGirl10
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this jacket!!
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfortable, perfect fit to your LB top/jacket size. Can wear it with jeans, shorts, or even a skirt. Very versatile.
If it came in additional colors blocks, I'd buy them all!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mysteclipse
State: California
Age: 35-44
Snug in the arms
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: size is a little too structured
This jacket is super cute. The only draw back is my upper arms are large and so the jacket fits tight there and across the lower belly. Because the black part of the jacket is made of canvas there isn't any give and the white part of the jacket is made of a pleather substance i'm not sure how durable it is. Cuteness factor alone it's awesome but since I'm pretty curvy going up a size would make this jacket way too big in the bust for me while fitting well in the belly and the arms. Unfortunately I'll either have to take it back or wear spanks if i'm going to zip it. I'm on the fence about it. The snug in the arms isn't a deal breaker for me. I still have to think about this one a little while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopluv
City: Bowie
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish / trendy
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I brought this jacket for my sister's birthday present. Looks great, very comfortable. great with jeans or slacks. Heels or flats.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
travel69
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wear anywhere
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versitle
This jacket can be worn anywhere, put it with jeans for a casual look, then dress pants and sparkle shirt and it is all dressed up. I love the versatility of this jacket, and it is easy to match anything, if you want to stay black and white or add a splash a color it always works. This jacket is comfortable and very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cpafnly
City: Waukesha
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Received lots of compliments on this jacket. Loved it from the time I tried it on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
elbees
stylish
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great jacket with good fit for larger busts.
very versatile to dress up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Antoinette1970
City: Columbia
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cool Jacket
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Thiis is a great moto jacket. It's bold, striking and looks good with a dress, skirt and blouse or jeans. I recieved a lot of compliments and look forward to wearing it all spring and most of the summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Canvas baseball jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elaines
City: Greencastle
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The style, comfort and quality are exceptional! Can be worn as casual or dress . Great looking product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.