LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lena refined denim ankle pant

Dare to do denim for the office with our refined denim ankle pant. In our curve-loving Lena fit, this sleek and polished twist on the trouser jean features a rich, saturated hue, crisp creases and an abbreviated length to highlight the slimmest part of the leg - trendy and so flattering! Tabbed waist with bar & slide, inner button & zip fly closure. Four pockets. Create a modern power suit with the matching Refined Denim Jacket (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lena refined denim ankle pant
Review 1 for Lena refined denim ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RCisne
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this pants
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
so confortable and still dressy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lena refined denim ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomstheBOM
City: Utica
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love love love
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These ankle pants are great for spring time at the office! They feel great all day long and are versatile enough to be dressed down for casual Friday or dressed up for the rest of the week.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lena refined denim ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marketingmom
City: Binghamton
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Office-to-everyday perfect
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE these pants. Awesome for dressing them up for work and cute to go casual for date night and weekends. Wonderful fit - Lena pants are the best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lena refined denim ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CCCSLP
Happy all around!
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Along with the matching jacket, these pants make a great outfit. Comfortable, but very work appropriate. As a tall person, I wasn't too sure about "ankle length," which traditionally has meant "too short" to me. But, these ankle length pants look very appropriate - I received a bunch of compliments on the outfit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lena refined denim ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dennola
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They didn't have my size so I got a size bigger and because it made out of stretch material the pants still fits good. They actually fit like I want to fit, just the waist was a little too big, but the shirt that I have will cover that up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lena refined denim ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowflurry
City: Alden
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The most sylish and comfortable pants-chic
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are a wonderful fit. Lane Bryant has good sizing and it compliments the figure.
I would like to see this fabric in jackets and for the fall-especially tall pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lena refined denim ankle pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purpley
City: Orange
State: California
Age: 25-34
Too Snug
Date:April 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The pants are okay but they are too snug. I ordered my true size but they are very snug in the hips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lena refined denim ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jennie1
Cute pants
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Wish I had bought a size up, though - a little snug in the waist but they were out of the next size up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lena refined denim ankle pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bmer
Date:March 20, 2014
the pants are compfortable but the crotch doesnt quite fit. It is long on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lena refined denim ankle pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KMazone
City: Washington
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nic e pants runs small
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like the pants but I find they run small. They say they are made for the curvy figure and I am definitely that but they are tight in the hips and backside. They fit fine in the waist but below that fits tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lena refined denim ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Razilda
City: Muskegon
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and great fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lena refined denim ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Msalice2
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit so comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lena refined denim ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bguz
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lena refined denim ankle pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shopper145
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Nice fit and color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lena refined denim ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dolly Llama
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Fit
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just purchased these pants and wore them for the first time. They are so comfortable and stylish; received compliments all day long at the office. So pleased, don't regret buying and would recommend to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.