LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lena double weave ankle pant

Your modern mentality is front & center in a trendy ankle pant - perfect for workday, weekend or evenings! Our smooth double-weave stretch fabric outfits the season with amazing durability and keeps its shape for all-day wear. Our curvy Lena fit is punctuated with crisp leg creases and faux back pockets to keep the silhouette sleek and polished. Inner button, bar & slide and zip fly closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
2
65 out of 75(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lena double weave ankle pant
Review 1 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Akie
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ankle Pant
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, zipper broke & button fell off
Store Location: United States
I purchased this pant a week ago and I only wore them once before the button fell off. Another pair I bought just like them a couple of months ago the zipper broke after wearing them 2 times.
Can I return the pair that the zipper broke? I didn't think too much about it at first but now this pair I have to sew the button back on.
Thanks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyRock
City: Gladstone
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic pants!
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
Store Location: United States
I have never worn ankle pants before and wasn't sure I would like them but at the suggestion of one of the sales associates I tried a pair on and instantly fell in love with them. They are extremely comfortable and the fit was perfect. and they were the perfect length to wear with flats.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patty Rose
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
these pants fit well and wash well
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants really hold their color when washed and with my real woman dollars I didn't pay much for them either!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tallulah
Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Pants fit very nicely and are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Clove6
Date:July 21, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Did not fit well. I will be returning theses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaGr
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great work pants
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really enjoy wearing these pants. They are really comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DLee
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
White ankle pant
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I bough these pants for a specific party. They are very comfortable. I wasn't sure if I would like the ankle look but paired with the right shoe, it's really a good look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaymew
incredibly comfortable
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Awesome I would not buy any other ever again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stylish Chick54
City: Woodbridge
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Fit
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These ankle pant are stylish, comfortable and fit well. You can dress them up or down. You can wear them to work or pleasure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
haydeej56
City: La Crescenta
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fit and comfort. lots of stretch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mych0ice
City: Winston Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Found the ankle pants to be a great selection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roszie
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and the color Navy I washed them and they retained the color & the fit. The purchase increased my wardrobe options.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ray361
City: Houston, TX
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 23, 2014
Very comfortable and stylish. Can dress up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
antiquegirl2
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Nice Pant
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The material feels amazing! Cute as can be!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leena Lee
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Alternative to Capris
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these - really flattering fit and a great alternative to capris, which I tend to think cut the legs at an odd spot. They look good with everything from tailors shirts to tunics to tees, dressed up or down they are perfect. I have black and will buy more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
static
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very pleased
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spartymjs
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Best pants
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are amazing! Everyone thinks I lost weight and they really flatter your figure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dance
City: Bay Area
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these pants
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love everything about these pants and purchased every color in my size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
little mo
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Loved this item would recommend to a friend great fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lena double weave ankle pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hotdog
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am very satisfied with the pants. They are very comfortabole. One of the best fitting pants I have bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>